Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 238 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    238reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Good vacation stay

    By

    February 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Visited on a 3 days vacation with my family and this hotel meets the expectation. The cupboard has fair amount of variety of food as always. Room is good. Customer service is great. Overall good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay for the money. It is rated 2 stars but I think it should be 3 stars. Clean, full refrigerator, oven, microwave, laundry room, gym, everything you need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Sleep

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed a very peaceful get away and would highly recommend this hotel to other. Staff was pleasant and warm environment .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Friendly Staff and customer service has been excellent. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear Alimb, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Biz Travel

    By

    February 18, 2017

    The staff and customer service was exceptional. They paid attention to details.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear Biz Traveler NC, Thank you for such a great review. hopefully you will be in our area again. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Overall the service was amazing, rooms super clean, and great coffee! Also for this hotel to be undergoing renovations, it was super quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear Santana, Thank you for the wonderful review. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are happy and comfortable. I will be sure to share this with the team! Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and good location

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly and courteous. Rooms were clean and there was little to no sound from outside. Overall, it was a very relaxing and pleasant stay. I would definitely come here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear Wesley, Thank you for the great review!! I am happy to hear that you had such a great stay at our property and our location fit your needs too. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Restored Faith

    By

    February 13, 2017

    My last visit prior to this visit was deplorable (no coffee for two days, no internet, dirty room, uncaring staff, etc.). I promised myself never to return to this Candlewood. Decided to give it one more chance. I am glad I did. Everything was back to the high consistent standards that I have grown accustomed to and expect. My only request would be to bring back the Haagen Dazs Ice Cream.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear Karl1019, I would like to thank you for not only giving us another chance but for sharing you positive feedback. We have made may changes and continue to strengthen our team. I will be sure to share this review with our team! We look forward to your next visit and exceeding your expectations even further. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Overall this was a great hotel to stay in and the staft was most acomidating , highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear Kevin, Thank you for the fantastic feedback on your stay! I will share this with our team! Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cheap but Comfortable Place

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    The stay was comfortable. The wireless internet was poor. The hotel room and common areas were very clean. The staff did not seem very friendly. Was not acknowledged of the platinum status.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear 8ak1bn, Thank you for the review. I am glad your stay was comfortable, but saddened to see that you experienced some issues. I will bring this to the attention of the team and use this as a training tool. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Simple comfort and convenience

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    If you can keep overnight lodging issues from competing with all the business issues running around in your head, that is the definition of success. Candlewood Suites did that for me. Great practical convenience and service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear Fooska. Thank you for the positive review. We are glad your stay was convenient, practical, and you experiences great service. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Overnight Visit

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed at the Candlewood Suites Durham-Rtp due to the ease of getting on and off the connector to Durham and Chapel Hill. The room was clean and quiet. Staff was personable. The only issue we encountered was the sporadic internet. This may have been due to renovation work at the hotel, not sure. Would stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear rvplaurie, Thank you for the review we are so happy that you found it very convenient to get back and forth from our property to Chapel Hill. I do apologize for any issue that you had while using the internet, we will look into this with our provider. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less