Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 260 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    260reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Excellent Service

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend Candlewood

    Read More
    Read Less

    none

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    none, no review wanted. I hit this tab in error so i have to make up 50 characters

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved It!!!!

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Everyone was absolutely awesome. Even when I needed to change things, they were very accommodating. I couldn't have asked for them to be any better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My wonderful Candlewood

    By

    April 10, 2017

    I've been staying at this property off and on for much of the past year. I've seen the folks here go through the hardship of managing a full renovation while accomodating the needs of the guests to the fullest. I am always impressed with helpful and amazing attitude and friendliness of the staff here. Starting with the AGM Tara to all the folks that help me at every turn....these in clude Andreas, Kendal, Ray, Lisa (i think that's correct), Cameron (the excellent night auditor), to housekeeeping and all those I haven't mentioned who seem to be willing to go above and beyond the call of duty every time I stay. They make the time here in Durham one of the main reasons I keep returning. Thanks folks. I will see you again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don Saundra Stay in Durham NC

    By

    April 04, 2017

    Personnel could not have been more friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Hotel

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    Stayed for business. Hope I never have to stay here again. The average stay in a 3rd world country is better than this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    poorly maintained.

    By

    April 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    bathroom lights didn't work toilet ran constantly. given a room with one bed when I made a reservation for two beds.I understand that they are remodeling, but you don't put guests in a room of disrepair. perhaps things will be better after the remodeling is finished. I did like the new hardwood floors instead of carpeting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Business Stay

    By

    April 03, 2017

    I was hesitant to book this hotel after reading some on-line reviews, but took a chance. Excellent stay! Friendly staff, clean and attractive room, no problems. Great value. I especially loved that the window opened and had a screen to let fresh air into the room. Slept like a baby

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok

    By

    April 03, 2017

    No oven, no cookware except one pot...............................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service!

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    We recently stayed one night and were very pleased with our stay. Even though the hotel was undergoing remodeling, it did not affect our stay other than that the hallways in the public areas seemed a bit dirty, but that is understandable. The workers were leaving by the time we checked in, and didn't come in until after we left.
    The room was very clean, and the staff were very friendly and accomodating. The thing I think I love the most is that you can tell the hotel is built solidly as it's very quiet with hardly any noise entering the room.
    If I have to come stay again in the Raleigh-Durham area, I will be sure to come here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldn't ask for more at CandleWood Suites

    By

    March 27, 2017

    This is my first business trip stayed at CandleWood Suites, to my surprise CandleWood has much more amenities on site as compare to other hotels. The environment in the room is comfortable enough that I stayed in the room all day. I would differently staying there again and highly recommended others give CandleWood a try. You will not be disappointed for sure.

    Atlanta, GA

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value!

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    Room was clean and well equipped. Front desk staff members were very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less