Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 339 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    339reviews

    • 5 Stars
      193
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Existing staff tried hard.

    By

    October 20, 2017

    I have already said all I need to say. This makes me think you are trying to make it difficult to complete this survey.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Corfortable room

    By

    October 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel fulfilled the needs we had for our trip. It is recently updated and a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    October 5

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    This was first time Staying at a Candlewood Suite. The room was clean and the floors not being carpeted was actually a plus. Hard flooring is easier to clean than carpet. The staff was friendly and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Renovated suites are really nice

    By

    October 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed in a recently renovated suite and were really impressed with how nice it was. It exceeded our expectations in every way. We did use the kitchen and appreciated having cups, plates and utensils available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Your mileage may vary.....

    By

    October 06, 2017

    Unfortunately, no where during the booking process was I informed that the hotel was undergoing renovation. When I arrived it was extremely noisy, dirty and generally ripped up. It was difficult to move about and talk with staff.

    While the free laundry is a plus, 50% of the machines did not function and the remaining machines were poorly maintained and very dirty due to the construction and obvious lack of hotel staff cleaning.

    The Cupboard, as they call it, may be useful to some folks, I found the prices to be extremely high. Much higher than a convenience store. Nice selection though.

    A lot of construction vehicles and trailers in the parking lot made parking a bit of a problem.

    My room was one of the rooms that was already finished. The room was clean, mostly quiet, nice bathroom and had a nice sized TV and chair in which to relax. The microwave and refrigerator were definitely a plus. The was a stove top which I did not use but no oven. There were plenty of trash receptacles so there was no problem getting rid of trash. There are grills out back but I did not use them.

    There are some things within 5 miles or so including restaurants, hair salons, grocery stores and fuel stations. Traffic on the main road is very busy during rush hours but OK anytime else.

    Towards the end of my stay the unit was completing its renovation and will probably be OK if you stay. the staff were friendly, helpful and usually smiling.

    Overall, I would probably stay again if the situation presented itself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    October 05, 2017

    We were very happy with the room. The size of the room and the bathroom was great! Loved the big desk and the full size fridge. It was comfortable and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    October 02, 2017

    Discussed extended stay with Manager. She was very accommodating to our requirements.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant staff

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    Nice clean room very pleased with staff very informative about the area will go back again good value for the money outside grilling available full size fridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    September 30, 2017

    Friendly staff but wasn't greeted as an IHG member. Was told my room had been upgraded, which sounded cool until I walked into a sticky floor and poor wifi.

    Read More
    Read Less

    RN

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    Great hotel! Nice staff and clean rooms and public areas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE SURPRISE

    By

    September 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was a bit skeptical about staying here because the rate was so low. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness, quality and overall appearance of this hotel. It is newly renovated and there were some small signs of construction but, nothing that would deter me from staying here again. Very good rate for the long-term stayer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL

    By

    September 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    CLEAN COMFORTABLE AND QUITE. GREAT HOTEL TO STAY AT IF IN THE AREA.

    Read More
    Read Less