Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 167 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location and clean

By

May 11, 2022

The overall experience was very good. Other than a couple of hitches the stay was comfortable. The hotel location is very convenient to reach and has a number of restaurants in the close vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

Big room, comfy bed!

By

May 10, 2022

Great place to stay. Very nice staff and room was nice with a kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from beginning to end

By

May 10, 2022

Great location, great customer service from the moment we checked in and rooms were clean and bed very comfortable...

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 26, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent staff

By

March 05, 2022

platinumelite

Our 1st time to stay at a candlewood suites. The beds were comfortable and very clean. The staff were excellent! Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Candlewood

By

December 22, 2021

The facility was quite clean and everyone was very pleasant. It was centrally located so we could easily reach Fort Worth or Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

room odor

By

December 21, 2021

there was an odor , kind of like mildew or an old smelly tennis shoe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, bright hotel its great beds!

By

December 20, 2021

This hotel never disappoints! The rooms are bright and clean and the common areas are also very well cared for. The beds are super comfortable and the staff goes above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Stay again!!

By

December 14, 2021

club

I specifically stayed at this hotel as I had stayed once before. Everything about this hotel is comfortable, quiet and very clean. The only thing I would suggest is they move the toilet paper handle off the sink as it is in your way when using the toilet. Very strange place for it to be. They have such a beautiful pool area that I did not see last time. It is set up with a BBG area seating area for a good size gathering. The grounds are kept very nice. The service I received was pleasant with smiles. I would highly recommend staying here as I will again.

Read More
Read Less

Heavy footsteps in above room

By

December 13, 2021

club

visitor in room above had a heavy foot fall starting at 4:30am

Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet and great service

By

December 07, 2021

Loved this place! very clean, kind staff and great room for the price. Appears to be a good area as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Great service.

By

December 06, 2021

Great suite. Roomy. Comfortable bed. Great value. Very clean. Great service

Read More
Read Less