Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 24 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

24reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great manager

By

November 23, 2020

Very flexible and compromising when it came to paying for the room as well as understanding with considering circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Absolutely will stay here again. Great location. Great value. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Very good service and satisfying stay at this location. If needed, definitely will stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel. Highly Recommended

By

October 28, 2020

Very nice spacious room. Clean and updated. Planning on staying here whenever I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

October 26, 2020

only issue at hand is the laundry room seems to be always closed.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful experience

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

I had not stayed at a Candlewood Suites before but can say it was a very pleasant experience from top to bottom.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel- Hurst

By

October 18, 2020

club

All in all, fit our needs during a difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 11, 2020

Quiet, new, clean, and the staff is nice. New hotel so the training could be improved but I am not taking any points away as I understand what it is like starting a new business. Overall, most Candlewoods are sufficient for me but I was really excited to find a brand new hotel to stay in. Would stay here again without question.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

October 06, 2020

club

The stay was not to bad. When I ask Saturday evening for clean towels the desk clerk got very rude.

Read More
Read Less

SPARKLING

By

October 02, 2020

platinumelite

NEW PROPERTY
EXCELLENT
VERY CLEAN
COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE 24/7
WELL STOCKED PANTRY

Read More
Read Less

Clean place, front desk was extremely rude.

By

September 25, 2020

club

The place is new and clean. I enjoyed the gym. The pool is nice but it is ice cold with 90 degree temperatures outside. We stayed 4 nights and no one came to offer turn down service. Our trash would over flow and we had to keep sitting it in the hallway to be taken care of. The front desk staff was hit or miss. One older lady was very kind but Gina was rude and treated me poorly because I messed up when extending my reservation. She went back and forth with me for 10 minutes, telling me I was wrong to feel she was rude. She acted as though I was going to run off with a hotel room. The female sales manager is also unprofessional and have no self awareness. Made comments about us being homeless, and called my husband sexy. She shoots from hip as they say.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent visit

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Experienced an excellent stay with no issues... Clean environment with friendly staff.....

Read More
Read Less