Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 155 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Enjoyed it.

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    Our stay was very nice. Enjoyed the area, saw some sights and some history.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and hot shower

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    First time staying here, wasn't sure what to expect. It was a one night stay bed was comfortable, Internet was a little slower than I would have liked but not bad. Shower was fantastically hot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Overall not a bad stay. Noise was the worst part,bedding was also an issue. No food served and the cubbord was bare... Staff/Service was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Receptionist

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    The receptionist that was working the evening that I checked in was really professional and helpful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    This is the best hotel in Jacksonville period....I have stayed in 3 hotels over the past 9 months, and there is no hotel in town that even comes close to candlewood suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really great hotel!

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    If you're in the area, this is the hotel for you. The best hotel I've stayed in by far. Awesome staff and management. You definitely get a lot more for your buck and free food! I was very pleased with my stay and would not hesitate to book again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 02, 2017

    The beds were very comfortable. Room was very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, nice room

    By

    February 28, 2017

    First time staying at a candlewood suites. Had a great experience with front desk staff. Room was well equipped and nice bed. Would definitely stay again. Convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rob

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Very affordable, extremely clean, friendly staff and great layout. Highly recommend this Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. We strive only for excellence here at Candlewood Suites . We are so glad you chose us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely Jalisa, O Guest Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in j-ville!!

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Amazing place to stay and great staff. Located. Near everything you'd need and easy to get to. More than accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Dear Mikemarine, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jalisa, O Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Overall my stay was wonderful. The stag was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The mattress was a little harder then I'm used to but that's about it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Marg, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jalisa, O Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great inexpensive stay!

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    I love the dvd player and free on demand tv channels!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Hi BallStateJeff, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay in Candlewood Suites. The management and staff are committed to deliver an impeccable service and create a wonderful experience to all our guests. Thank you for making Candlewood Suites your home away from home in Jacksonville NC and we look forward to welcome you again to our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less