Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 112 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    112reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Very Comfortable

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    Home away from home. Very professional and friendly staff. Love the atmosphere and location. Cannot wait until next time..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 13, 2016

    When I stayed 3 days at the canndlewood, the staff was amazing. Everyone seemed to be so happy to be at work. The front desk staff was really friendly and energetic and you could tell that the house keepers really took their time with their rooms bc my room smelled great and everything was very tidy. I would definitely stay again and recommend this location to family and friends. It's my home away from home :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    May 05, 2016

    club

    Our trip could have been very bad if it wasn't for the people at Candlewood, they did a great job on everything. My 2 dogs also enjoyed it. We were lucky we were able to walk to the store's in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great suite

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    I was greeted by a friendly face. All the hotels were booked all around the area. I had the room for a Friday night. I was going to have to move hotels for the next night, however they messed up on my booking so I would nit have a room for Saturday. When I ask during check in at the last min. They were able to accommodate me. I was thrilled. As I got settled into my room I was very pleased. The room was clean and the air was cold...(I love a cold room to sleep in) all the staff were very friendly and helpful. I defiantly do recommend for anyone to stay. Very quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and comfortable

    By

    May 02, 2016

    Super friendly staff. Comfortable and clean. The only negative is that the tile floor was sticky like the wrong cleaning fluid had been used. I attributed this to it being a pet friendly hotel which has greater cleaning needs. We generally don't stay at pet friendly hotels because they smell either of animals or harsh chemicals or perfumes to cover animal smells and I am very sensitive to smells. This one did not smell of anything but clean.
    Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 08, 2016
    I am so pleased to see another 5 star review of our hotel! Thank you so much! We are glad that you had such a positive experience during your stay with us. We take great pride in our customer service, so it's nice to get such a great review! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lisa W. AGM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Where we choose to stay when visiting family in Jacksonville

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Having a real suite with a door between the sleeping areas is a big plus for us. The on-site laundry and kitchen are also great conveniences. This property is back a bit from the main traffic and a bit quieter/ Previously, it was meticulously maintained, this stay, things were about average; a bit disappointing, but we will try it again on our next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff and stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Staff was mostly nice and friendly, over all stay wasn't bad just feel hotel needs some improvements to present better stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 16, 2016
    Dear Crawdaddy47, We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, no housekeeping unless you ask then good luck.

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Check in procedure is incredibly slow. Even if you put the sign that they provide to clean your room out front they will not come and clean it. I ran out of towels and asked the front desk for more towels and she said ok ill have them sent right up. Never happened. The coffee was good, and the free food on Monday and Wednesday was amazing.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Foxyfoxy, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of sleep quality and room cleanliness. Thank you as well for your kind words towards the food served. On the other hand, I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and housekeeping. I also regret to read that we were not able to provide a good check-n experience. Your comments will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    CLJN Mar 2016

    By

    March 31, 2016

    This site helped me recover from the stay at the Holiday Inn Express that I did not have a good experience in, thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    If your on s budget

    By

    March 26, 2016

    If I hadn't just spent three nights at Staybridge I prob would have appreciated this hotel more. Accidentally booked a handicapped room, which was not pointed out to us before going into the room. The room was nice. Wasn't crazy about the bathroom, no counters to put anything.. No tub, which was kind of a bummer. It did have a nice kitchenette. The beds were nice, pillows not nearly as soft as at the sister hotel. Staff was not friendly at all. We came in rather late.. Nothing that left me feeling like, wow.. I'd definitely stay here again. Average room. Average stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Clean, and friendly staff. Arrived later in evening and they provided me with key and suggestions for dining in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Try it... you will like it!

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Wonderful room, nice clean, comfy beds, and windows can be opened for fresh air, which is important to me!
    That "Pantry" is a really good idea, but the little kitchen is absolutely "perfect" for anything....
    A room at Candlewood is like "coming Home", everything you might want or need is there at your "fingertip"!
    I will return "someday"!

    Read More
    Read Less