Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 140 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    140reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Friendly staff, great location

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    The staff was very accommodating, rooms were clean and up to date, location was perfect for all my needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star review Mac1256! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you during your next trip to Jacksonville NC.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for pet owners

    By

    January 06, 2017

    We chose this hotel because they allowed our pet but would return even without our pet. The room did not smell as though pets were ever there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear TMBozz, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We pride ourselves on providing a great experience to our guests with or without pets. We hope to see you on your next trip to Jacksonville.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Great hotel in a great location. Very clean and convenient to Camp Lajune.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you on your next trip to Jacksonville NC Sincerely Kristy J. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Jacksonville!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Staff was excellent! Love the kitchenette inside suite. Really worked well for my family. Free laundry and gym was a plus as well!! Will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville! Sincerely, Kristy J. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and good value

    By

    November 09, 2016

    club

    The only problem I found is that the trash cans outside the entrance were overflowing and in need of being emptied. Other than that everything was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Dear Stamperpam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jalisa O Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    October 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I really enjoyed the hotel. It was clean and easy to access. I felt safe in the area and staff were polite. I would recommend this hotel to others than desire to stay in Jacksonville, North Carolina. Easy access to other area attractions, including Camp LeJeune.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel! We are very happy you enjoyed your sleep and the service levels at the hotel! We hope to see you on your next trip to Jacksonville NC.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hurricane matthew

    By

    October 17, 2016

    Stayed through hurricane Matthew. Staff was excellent and on point. Even with out power, I still enjoyed knowing I had a safe place to stay. Did not receive any benefits for priority club status.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 19, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are pleased your stay with us during Hurricane Matthew was a good experience considering the reason for the visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and room

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Great stay from the time checked in to the time checked out.

    staff very polite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 04, 2016
    Dear Debbydoo1158 Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your kind words and hope you will come stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    September 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was in good repair for its age. The kitchen area was a little dirty with sauce splashed on the wall. I didn't need to cook so it didn't really bother me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 04, 2016
    Thank you for the review! I appreciate the feedback and will share with our team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    Great staff. Rooms needed better cleaning especially bathroom exhaust vents and air conditioning filters. The comfort of the furniture in the sitting area in not the best, but it was in very good condition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    High in content, low in price

    By

    September 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was our second stay at this property, prior to vacationing on Topsail Island. We'll be back again in the future. The rooms are spacious and immaculate, the place is quiet and the front desk is over-the-top gracious and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was short but overall good. The smell of the room seemed a little weird, but everything else that I used was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thanks for your comment. Hope you can stay longer next time. We appreciate the information about your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less