Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 142 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    142reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Room was very clean, staff was very friendly. Treadmills in the Fitness Center were both broken, but there was plenty of other equipment in the Fitness Center to use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience and superior service

    By

    September 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Book a last minute trip to visit my daughter. Had a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice but basic hotel

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Room was clean and had no major issues, but there is no daily cleaning service unless you stay longer than 7 days. You have to exchange your own towels and trash piles up in the hall way for trash pick up each day. We paid the same avg rate as anywhere else that is full service. ok hotel, but be aware of the negatives before you stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable and Cozy room

    By

    August 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a very well restful night , room was clean, cozy..
    Easy access to place for meeting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    clean great hotel friendly staff great place i would visit again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean and Friendly

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had never stayed at a Candlewood before. My wife and were very impressed with the facility. Very clean, nice size suite and very friendly associates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall service

    By

    August 12, 2016

    From the appearance of the grounds an hotel to the experienced staff and management. A very overall pleasing stay ......

    Read More
    Read Less

    HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    1 room had cooking grease smell very bad, notified receptionist up on arrival she knew of the problem
    And offered air freshener, room was not clean nor ready should not be offered for stay
    2nd room toilet would not flush

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 22, 2016
    Dear rifat h, Thank you for taking the time to provide a feedback on your recent stay. As a valued member of IHG Rewards, I am happy to see that you have rated your sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, we are very sorry you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay with regard to the smell in your suite, poor cleanliness and flush of toilet issue. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. I have sent you a private message with additional information. We hope you will consider us again in the future and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room and contents a little rough.

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    The staff was excellent. Things in room should have been noticed and replaced. Frying pan was terrible and the toaster had one setting, but was replaced when brought to staff's attention. Can opener was rusty also. Bath room needed grout redoing. Very dirty. When the cleaned the room they did not replace the paper towels or the Kleenex in the bath room. Didn't seem to spend much time cleaning the hall ways and the steps. Saw same pieces of paper on the floor on the steps through the whole stay. Wanted to charge me more on the day of checkout then what they had quoted me. Loved the FREE washers and dryers. Over all a pretty decent experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    We stayed one night, staff was very helpful, easy drive to Miller Park for Brewers game.

    Read More
    Read Less

    return customer

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    This is fast becoming my favorite hotel in Milwaukee. I have stayed here several times for business, pleasure and for park/sleep/fly stays. Location relative to airport and interstate is ideal, property is well maintained, rooms are clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed. A little more expensive than a few of the hotels that are in this general vicinity, but having stayed at a couple of those, this is well worth the extra few dollars.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Roomy, clean, and full kitchen. This is a great value for the price!

    Read More
    Read Less