Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 202 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Not recommended

    By

    July 21, 2017

    club

    They could do better. Staff was a bit helpful; they do what they can. Hotel is in bad shape...smelly, dirty floors and carpets....dr

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelent service

    By

    July 20, 2017

    The service in this hotel is excelent, I love to have a full kitchen for my service and it's very useful for me have a guest laundry the other thing that is very good is the location of the hotel near to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay for a weekend stay

    By

    July 19, 2017

    Hotel in general was clean as were the rooms, but the rooms smelled musty and stale almost like old cigarrette smoke. Not pleasing. Beds could use to be updated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    FRont desk not much help!

    By

    July 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    We came in late Friday night got our room that smelled like fish! I went back to the front desk first they were booked than she needed to sanitize the room that could take 10-30 minutes but needed to call her manager which she didnt. Well then all of a sudden there was a room available which worked. Sunday morning we wanted clean towels which she said we would have to wait a couple hours till the maid service came in and were leaving town to go back to Ohio. Not sure if we will be back many other hotels in the area. Everything else was good but just disappointed! Been to Candlewood Suites in Florida and treated beyond believe to help what they could

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Summerfest Hotel in 26 years

    By

    July 13, 2017

    NIce clean room. Kitchen nice. After long day at Summerfest came back to clean and cool room. What more could one ask for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Bad Apple Can Almost Ruin The Bunch

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    We traveled from AL. Called ahead to make sure the hotel would accept 4 dogs and were assured 3 separate times by staff at the hotel that it was fine as long as the pet fee was paid. When we checked in the lady at the front desk acted like it was absurd that we had 4 dogs and said they knew nothing about it. Mind you that twice when I called I gave my confirmation number and stated that I had 4 dogs and double checked that 4 dogs would notbean issue. Each time I called the staff was very friendly and assured that 4 dogs would not be an issue. So imagine my surprise when we were badgered about this upon check in. The lady quoted us a different pet fee than what we were originally told but said she would check with her manager and let us check in. The next night, the same lady is working and she is yelling in the lobby asking if we are the ones with the 4 dogs...given that she already left a bad taste in our mouth from the previous night, we felt harassed at this point. She ended up needing paperwork filled out on the dogs, which we were glad to do and I tried killing her with kindness and my southern charm. She was still somewhat argumentative and said they knew nothing about 4 dogs. When I mentioned that I had called 3 times and twice referenced my confirmation number; she asked me if I got the name of who I spoke with. When I answered "no," she talked down to me and told me she always gets names. Well, look! If I give you a confirmation number, I expect the front desk staff to pull up my confirmation and make the note that I will have 4 dogs! It is NOT my responsibility to tell someone to do their job and it wouldn't matter if I had a name or not, because it will be a "he said/she said" situation at that point! So, we felt a bit harassed by this woman and she made the whole stay unpleasant as we never wanted to walk through the lobby and see her working.

    The rest of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We ended up talking to Ms. Shaun and asking what the pet policy was. To which she explained that it's 3 pets but up to the discretion of the hotel and that they have had people with 4 dogs before, even 4 Great Danes! (We have 2 beagles, 1 shitzhu and 1 chihuahua). Shaun was great at making the situation better for us and assuring us that we were fine with our 4 dogs and gave us the quoted pet fee that we had first been given over the phone and gave us a break on the nightly rate for our troubles.

    The next day the other woman that we felt harassed by apologized to us, so she was obviously spoken to.

    Overall, the hotel is great and 99% of the staff is great. The other 1% perhaps should not be in a customer service line of work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great atmosphere friendly staff

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    Fantastic establishment well cleaned number one was helpful graveyard staff was fantastic highly recommended to anyonensure. my only concern is from GPS point of view it did not allow the exact coordinates of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    The staff were so polite and courteous. They really made you feel at home. As a traveling superintendent we travel 100% of the time, this hotel was a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A place to sleep

    By

    July 05, 2017

    This property met my basic minimum requirements for a hotel. It was clean and the bed was comfortable enough. There were some annoyances. The refrigerator started making noise from 4 AM to 6 AM, the shower head had a whining sound, and the room smelled vaguely of smoke.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK

    By

    July 05, 2017

    Cockroaches and noisy treadmills..................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the people

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    The lady at the front desk was wonderful she made my stay very comfortable .. I was by myself and a little scared. She reassured me that i was going to be ok ... She was the Best !!!! The room was very clean and big I loved it ... The bed very comfortable.. The maintence guy the next morning very friendly . The People and the cleaniness is what made a great stay for me. I would love to stay there again under different circumstances!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travelers- Don't stay here

    By

    July 04, 2017

    If you're in Milwaukee on business don't stay here. That's if you enjoy a good work out, a good business center, and some quiet time. If you do enjoy the things while traveling, find another option. This place is the worst I've stayed in, in 6 years in this job.

    Read More
    Read Less