Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 378 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Aweful room

By

June 23, 2020

The room was not prepare - no comforter on the beds, no shower curtain, no toilet paper. Mold on the ceiling above the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Covid 2020

By

April 27, 2020

When we first checked in I realized I would be cleaning my own room. Piles of dirt and food in the kitchen corners, food spilled down the front of cupboards and an pile of hair and nastiness in between the sink and fridge. Took a bit to get the room clean but fir the remainder of the stay not too bad. We didnt get HBO because our rooms had the wrong tv??? And the laundry was always a mess. But we stayed to ourselves and really had no other problems. A few of the staff were helpful and the rest forgot about you as soon as you were out of sight. The hotel needs an update but are super pet friendly. Too bad most owners dont know how to clean up after their pets though. I reccomend the hotel for longer stays. Thanks to Maureen and Lindsey our stay was made enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Long stay.

By

April 14, 2020

For almost 3 months I stayed at this hotel. First the most part it was uneventful. However the issues that were brought seemed to fall short of being attended to. The laundry area was always dirty. The back door never locked. The elevator would always shimmy or do a sudden small drop at floors. Garbage piled up at the floor garbage cans .
And I also never received my IHG points even after I called personally. And never got a good answer why the 2 rooms we occupied didnt get HBO.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

March 25, 2020

Great park n fly hotel. Clean, pleasant staff with comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Follow requests/soap containers in shower should not be empty

By

March 03, 2020

club

Everything was fine except for the fact that I didn’t have extra pillows which I requested as well as the soap containers were empty when I checked in. And when did the free bag of popcorn stop being offered.

Read More
Read Less

Solid sleep

By

February 29, 2020

club

Hotel was quiet. Beds were comfortable. Made for a solid sleeping experience. I find hallway and outside noise to be the thing that wakes me in the night. I tend to review my sleep experience on these things, because no one enjoys being woken from a good nights slumber.

Read More
Read Less

Cp rail

By

February 23, 2020

Loved that you include us in points awards. Most seem to look down and punish us for Are business. I will Definetly speed work to management team to book here next time we are working in town.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and Quiet

By

February 22, 2020

club

After long days at the convention center, it was nice to come "home" to such a comfy little room and bed!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

February 21, 2020

club

There is an apparent lack of pride in keeping the property clean.

Read More
Read Less

Be careful with shuttle service Park and Fly

By

February 15, 2020

We were told the shuttle was full and that we should have made reservations for it. I have never had to do this before. No one waiting in the lobby and never saw a shuttle. We ended having to use Uber.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 28, 2020

Affordable and clean place to stay. I would recommend for any and all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

Very satisfied customer. Will definitely stay here again for future trips to Wisconsin.

Read More
Read Less