Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 233 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    233reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Vacation getaway

    By

    February 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Was a great place to stay. We like the fact that you offer a pickup service and rental car drop off service. Room was nice had everything we needed. Had to ask for member status rewards, but other than that great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sorry it took longer than usual for you to get your Member points. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    As Always, Great Stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    As always, Erin, CJ, and team did a great job! I highly recommend Candlewood Omaha Airport for your stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    JHaro, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and your kind words about CJ, the staff, and I. We look forward to seeing you again! Erin SIndelar General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Clean rooms and good service. Decent pricing. Only missing a pool and continental breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey for your recent visit to Our property. We value your business and hope that if you are in the Omaha area again, we will be seeing you. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what I expected

    By

    February 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great time. I always enjoy staying at Candlewood and IHG hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Mike - Candlewood loyal, is always our favorite kind of guests! We hope that if you are in the area again, you will stop in and say hello. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean! Helpful staff

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    I would absolutely stay here again! I have stayed at this location twice and have received the same results. GOOD!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    We would love to have you again! Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 28, 2017

    We enjoy staying at Candlewood close to the airport, comfortable beds. Enjoy the convince that they will drive you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Rick, Thank you for completing a survey. It is very important to Us that you get a good nights sleep, when you are here. We look forward to you visiting us again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport Stay

    By

    January 26, 2017

    Everything was great. Had no issues was a short stay but we had great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable and Great Service!

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    The Candlewood Suites Omaha Airport has great staff and the rooms are clean and very comfortable!! Great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We appreciate your kind review of the property. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I stay at this hotel every time I fly out of Omaha early. The location is great, the room is awesome and the staff are great. I recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Employees

    By

    December 13, 2016

    Everyone at this property is excellent to work with. I have been here on an extended stay and everyone from the folks at the front desk, to the property manager have been great and accommodating. Whether it is for early/late room service to the decorations at Halloween it has made the stay enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Stillontheroad2 - Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey of your recent stay at our property. We just love our extended stay family. We hope that you will be back to see us again soon. Safe Travels. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable night sleep

    By

    December 09, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, quick check in and check out and the bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less