Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 748 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean and great service

By

February 24, 2024

We had a great experience, no hassles, quick check in. Excellent shuttle service to the airport. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom was very clean and well maintained. We had an overall great experience as always.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities and room cleanliness

By

February 19, 2024

The room is just what we needed with all the amentities, cleanliness and was very quiet. Will be staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet & Friendly Convenience

By

February 12, 2024

It's our overnight airport stay go-to hotel in Omaha. Front desk is beyond helpful & accommodating. Rooms are spacious & always clean. Solid built, so very quiet, even next to elevator. Beds & pillows are some of the comfiest we've ever found in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms good night sleep

By

January 31, 2024

This property is well maintained and has a very friendlty staff. The booking was flexible. I slept well, the king sized bed was comfortable and had good pillows

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean suite

By

January 10, 2024

Our family, including small children and pet, stayed at this hotel before our early morning flight. Very comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Plus was close location to restaurant next door. Highly recommend this hotel as it’s very near airport.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood airport hotel review

By

December 21, 2023

Would stay again. Close to the airport with a shuttle and used the park and stay option clean spacious room with evuthing you need and more

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel Stay

By

December 15, 2023

Nice hotel close to the air port made for an easier drive in to make my morning flight. Bathroom shower door had not been cleaned and scale was on the door. Price and location were what I was looking for and met my needs. Will stay here again if in town for business

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

December 04, 2023

Location was great close to airport , downtown , and restaurant. Staff was awesome. Will stay here eventide I come to town

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for two weeks for my job

By

November 03, 2023

It was good. It’s not home but it’s good. Clean, stocked, roomy. Needs better pillows though! I would bring your own. Mine were flat. But I didn’t want to bother the front desk so I left it alone. Will definitely stay here again though!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

October 03, 2023

I stay here every time I fly out of OMA early or arrive into OMA airport late.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel. Not the best neighborhood.

By

October 01, 2023

This is a pretty good hotel. It's in a little bit of a sketchy neighborhood near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent value

By

September 12, 2023

My wife and I stayed at this property during our visit to Omaha to visit our grandson and friends. The location was perfect for us and we enjoyed the service by the staff and wonderful views of the Omaha skyline at Dawn. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less