Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 570 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

Has potential.

By

October 21, 2020

Staff was extremely friendly and genuine in wanting to fix our problems. Major issue - we discovered the morning after the first night that our door didn't lock as it should. Luckily we used the dead bolt at night and never left our
belongings unattended the first day. Maintenance couldn't
fix the lock so we had to switch rooms. Heard several
rooms were having lock issues. Shower pressure was poor.
Bathroom faucet was very loose and wall temperature controls were apparently for looks. Temperature could only
be controlled at the units themselves and we found this out in the middle of the night when we couldn't get the room temperature comfortable. Heard the hotel had recent renovations and felt not ready yet. Like candlewood so maybe another time. Beds very comfortable and kitchenette nice.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

October 09, 2020

club

I knew it was shift change for clerks. But she made me feel like I was the priority. I appreciated that because it was late and I had been driving all day. Clerk found me a room with tub instead of shower. I needed tub for therapeutic reasons.

Read More
Read Less

My stay experience

By

October 07, 2020

club

I was very impressed with staff, room, cleanliness, and sleep quality. Don't think slept this well in ages!!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

October 03, 2020

club

very close to the airport. Clean and modern.easy parking and friendly staff. Very reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Horrible Customer Service

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

I booked a reward night online and when I get to the hotel I got charged for the reward night plus the incidental charge. Now the incidental charge I understand. BUT WHAT I DON'T UNDERSTAND IS HOW CAN YOU SAY, WE AS REWARDS MEMBERS CAN USE OUR POINTS TO BOOK A ROOM. BUT THEN WHEN WE GET TO THE HOTEL WE STILL GET CHARGED FOR THE REWARD NIGHT THAT WE JUST BOOKED WITH POINTS? THEN TO TOP IT OFF THE LADY WORKING THE FRONT DESK STARTS SCREAMING AND LOUD TALKING THAT SHE KNOWS ALL ABOUT IHG REWARD NIGHTS AND THAT IS HOW IT'S ALWAYS BEEN. SO MY QUESTION IS HOW CAN YOU CALL IT A REWARD NIGHT IF I STILL HAVE TO PAY FOR IT? IF YOU ARE A REWARDS MEMBER AND PLAN TO TRY AND USE YOUR POINTS FOR A REWARD NIGHT, I WOULD NOT DO NOT RECOMMEND BOOKING IT AT THIS HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

October 03, 2020

This was a very relaxing hotel for being near an airport!

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good stay

By

September 20, 2020

Ice maker doesn't work in fridge or lobby but everything else is fine. Nice place, staff is friendly and easy to get along with.

Read More
Read Less

Omaha KW

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Close to the airport, Clean Hotel, Next to a Restaurant and a gas station, Very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Nice but needs updating

By

September 13, 2020

Nice and clean the staff is friendly. But it needs to be updated. We stayed in others places that was very updated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 03, 2020

club

Can’t wait to come back would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

candlewood omaha

By

August 28, 2020

the beds and pillows are vert comfortable. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Dog attack ignored by manager

By

August 26, 2020

We were attacked by an off-leash pit bull outside of stairwell entry. Manager said the camera posted there was somehow erased during the attack, and that no one else was registered with a pet that late afternoon. Who erased it and why? We needed to know if dog had its rabies shot! Mgr was going to get back to us because they suspected they knew the couple we described who owned the pit. Never heard back. The front desk did help with first aid.

Read More
Read Less