Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 225 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      159
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great service

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I stay at this hotel every time I fly out of Omaha early. The location is great, the room is awesome and the staff are great. I recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Employees

    By

    December 13, 2016

    Everyone at this property is excellent to work with. I have been here on an extended stay and everyone from the folks at the front desk, to the property manager have been great and accommodating. Whether it is for early/late room service to the decorations at Halloween it has made the stay enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Stillontheroad2 - Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey of your recent stay at our property. We just love our extended stay family. We hope that you will be back to see us again soon. Safe Travels. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable night sleep

    By

    December 09, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, quick check in and check out and the bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    November 26, 2016

    We stayed at this hotel for business. The onsite laundry was very convenient, and the room was well stocked with amenities to cook/heat our own food. Having a full size refrigerator was a bonus! The fact that they accept pets made it THE choice of where to stay. The staff was always friendly and accommodating, I would definitely recommend staying!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    busylife16, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. It brings me great pleasure that your enjoyed our facility and our staff. I look forward to seeing you, the next time your travels bring you to Omaha! Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Nice warm and accommodating staff. Comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Thank you for your survey. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    November 20, 2016

    club

    Our stay at this Candlewood Suites was over all very good. The staff is the best and more than accommodating. Not only accommodating but very knowledgeable about the surrounding areas. My only complaint was our cell phones did not work in the room (maybe a problem with our cell service) and the reclining chairs are old and ours was broken. Recliner was the main reason we choose Candlewood Suites due to back problems. Just need new and more comfortable recliners and the experience would have been excellent!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    nan567, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay at our property. I completely understand what you mean by the recliners, and I am happy to report that we were just approved to get new chairs for the entire building! If your travels bring you back to the Omaha Metro Area, please keep us in mind. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous accommodations and friendly, professional staff

    By

    October 24, 2016

    Great accommodations -- clean, lots of amenities, amazing staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Thank you for all your kind words. We hope to see you again soon. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Accommodation

    By

    October 19, 2016

    club

    Stayed one night at this property while driving from Denver to Minneapolis. Was a bit disappointed in the room furnishings (no bedside table, very worn recliner). Also, for an advertised "pet-friendly" facility, was surprised at the high non-refundable charge for my (very well behaved) dog.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you choosing our property for your recent stay in Omaha. While I understand your concern with the less than perfect conditions of our hotel rooms, I am happy to report that we are starting a full renovation. I hope that if your travels bring you back to Omaha again, that you will allow us to impress you. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    October 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very clean, quiet, and comfortable stay. I would highly recommend for anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value but price reflects condition of property

    By

    October 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    The place was fine. The price was very competitive but it's cheaper for a reason. It looks like an older property where remodeling was done on the cheaper side - drywall bubbling, things like that.

    The room was outfitted very efficiently but both the lounge chair and especially the office chair were pretty fair at best. I wasn't comfortable in sitting in them though in fact I needed to.

    The mattress seemed old but adequate. A particularly annoying thing was that as a Platinum member, I could do a late checkout. I requested this from a specific woman at the front desk and the next day, they obviously didn't get the message and I got knocks on the door, a phone call, etc. after 11;00 when I really needed my privacy.

    That said, it's a good value and it's a step up from the super cheap chains.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Mr. Brown, Thank you for taking the time to leave a honest review of our property. As a team we appreciate it, as it gives us the opportunity to change and grow. You will be happy to hear that in the next couple months we will be beginning the process of a Property Improvement, where we are getting new furniture and new beds! We hope that you will check back with us, and give us another opportunity to wow you. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and nice rooms

    By

    October 12, 2016

    club

    We stayed there to be close to the airport as we were leaving next morning to Cleveland,OH. The front office lady, CJ was almost guessing what we need before we could tell her what we need:) Very nice person, very professional yet truly carrying for guests as if it was her hotel. From little convenience store to great free coffee and tea all the way to calling us next morning to make sure we were on time and ready for a shuttle to the airport, we felt like part of big family. We did sign to became a members of this hotel chain, and plan to seek them out when we travel.

    Read More
    Read Less