Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 250 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    250reviews

    • 5 Stars
      178
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Awesome

    By

    April 21, 2017

    Second time staying at hotel and we will choose it again if we come back to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Omaha Airport

    By

    April 21, 2017

    Again, an excellent visit to this hotel. Always a pleasure to stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice, affordable hotel.

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Very please with the spacious, clean, comfortable suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Rooms are spacious, clean facilities, friendly staff and a nice patio/grill area out back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly , helpfull staff

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Great location for airport access, still have smoking rooms available for those in need

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Home away from Home

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    The facilities were clean, well-managed and comfortable. The room kitchenette was well set up, and the hotel food shop, though small had good basic selection.

    The room was very pleasant and there was no room to room noise bleed-through.

    The staff was fantastic - the most accommodating I have experienced, perhaps ever! They helped in every way possible to meet our needs, and were friendly and enthusiastic while doing so.

    I had never stayed in a Candlewood Suites before this, but if this (Omaha, NE) represents the chain as a whole I will make this my new home-away-from-home whenever possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    worst experience

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Wont stay here again. I gave already entered details about my stay in earlier sections.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mèdiocre

    By

    April 03, 2017

    This hotel seems to be way understaffed. Would not expect the desk clerk to have to fix a toilet which did not flush well. Furniture was worn. Check out took way too long starting with having to wait on the desk clerk to smoke her cigarette outside where she could not see me at the desk. She had trouble pulling up my reservation on the computer and had to telephone someone for assistance. Checkout probably took twenty minutes. Did not stay the extra night I had booked. Would not stay at this hotel again or another in your group elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Airport

    By

    April 03, 2017

    Close to airport and and very affordable hotel, would recommend this hotel to anyone. We stay here quite often when having to take a early morning flight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location!

    By

    April 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff is always super friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean and quiet, the shuttle service to and from concerts is priceless.

    The only negative to this stay, was the fact that I forgot my prescription glasses in the room of the hotel. I called as soon as I realized it and they found them and said they would send them. It took five days for them to get to me, and my credit card was charged $12 for a package that did not cost that much to send, especially when it took that long to get to me. As a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards, I was disappointed that I was charged for this. I contacted the hotel and left a message for the manager to contact me and I never heard a word from them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick overnight trip

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for a quick overnight trip. Brought my dog and they knocked half the cost of the pet fee. Staff was friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    OVER NIGHT STAY

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Our over night stay was quite good. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We especially liked the valet parking at Budget as our flight was quite early and we feel we saving about 30 minutes using this service. Room was clean and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less