Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 281 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice hotel bad wifi

    By

    July 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is being renovated and will be nice when completed. My room was a little ragged, but still clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The wifi was the worst I've ever had in an IHG property. When it wanted you to log in you got kicked out without any warning and have to log back on. Potentially loosing work. Very slow speeds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and price

    By

    July 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Located next to airport. Quiet, comfortable, and friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs renovating

    By

    July 14, 2017

    The hotel is in desperate need of renovation. The room smelled like pet urine. The floor was sticky. The carpet and furniture had dried paint splatters. The picture frames were broken.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CWS

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    Had a great experience because of your staff.They made sure I had everything I needed and always asked if I needed a ride whether to the stadium or somewhere else. Ask me several times a day if everything was good. Everyone was very friendly and you should be proud of the folks you have running your hotel. The shuttle drivers were very prompt and friendly. Louie made sure everyone was getting to where they were going on time and always had something nice to say every single day I was there for nearly two weeks. If I return to Omaha for next years CWS there is no way I would stay anywhere else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    my personal thoughts

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    Overall it was ok. Nothing was great. The water pressure in the shower was poor, the room was never cleaned durring my stay. No morning breakfast. It was ok place nothing that makes the about this hotel really stands out out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay away

    By

    July 03, 2017

    Room was disgusting, made reservation well in advance only to be told smoking rooms were only available.

    High-frequency IHG rewards member, and very disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to airport and Ball Park

    By

    July 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Easy access to the airport and TD Ballpark. Lack of anything to eat close but a shuttle downtown saves the day.
    Our room had a musty smell and kind of turned us off. Overall it was clean , WIFI worked and the cupboard downstairs was well stocked.
    The saving mark goes to Jeff in the lobby. I think he worked 24 hours a day. He handled everything with a smile. The smell of our room was a big red flag. But because of Jeff and his ways, I believe we would try this Candlewood again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The property was run down, furniture was worn.

    By

    June 29, 2017

    club

    While the staff was attentive and amazing, the overall property was dated, worn and not very clean. We reserved a suite for two, but when we arrived, there was only one straight backed chair in the room, situated at the table. When we asked if this could please be remedied, we were, at first told that the hotel was undergoing a renovation and they didn't know if they could find anything. We told the folks at the front desk that we would not even be able to eat together at the table with only one chair! The person on duty did scrounge up another straight backed chair and a very worn recliner that he then brought to the room. We notified the front desk that we would need to check out 2 days early, but we notified them 3 days in advance. We were still charged a penalty of one night's stay! This is completely unacceptable! We could have cancelled the entire reservation with no penalty with less than 3 days notice! Absolutely unacceptable. We will not be staying here again, nor will we recommend it to any one else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    10 day stay

    By

    June 29, 2017

    club

    Staff was courteous, rooms were very clean, rooms smelled pleasant. Staff was seen cleaning hallways and changing garbage bins so keep the place tidy and presentable. Great place to stay at an affordable price. It could use some updating (furniture, carpet, etc) but it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing stay

    By

    June 29, 2017

    club

    Although the ease of getting to this hotel and the location were good for our circumstances, the upkeep of this property was generally disappointing. Furniture was in such disrepair, it couldn't even be used (desk chair/easy chair in the suite). It wouldn't take a lot of money to make a huge difference in this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel was very Clean and close to areas we were interested in visiting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    Great location, conventient to airport, and clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less