Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 675 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    32

Absolutely amazing

By

December 19, 2021

club

I had an amazing stay and the GM Jim was so kind and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

This was a wonderful stay! The room was clean, the bed was super comfortable, and the layout of the room was very spacious. I definitely will come back if I ever come through Omaha again!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy hotel

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

Great home away from home for the price. Friendly service from front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 27, 2021

Great layout. Very comfortable and clean. Loved the desk and kitchenette. Good a/c. Water pressure in the bathtub was too low.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Hope to Be Back

By

November 11, 2021

club

Nice time, and convenient snack bar. Clean rooms, good for business. A little overpriced

Read More
Read Less

All around awesome experience

By

November 11, 2021

club

Room, bed, bathroom, STAFF, all were awesome!
Will tell all what a great experience we had.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Just an overbite on our way to airport and vacation. Friendly staff and excellent facility. Felt5 like an good deal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 07, 2021

Comfortable and affordable close to airport and easy access from road

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

November 05, 2021

club

Typical motel, though no breakfast and the seating for watching TV needs to be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty toilet and blood on the sheets

By

November 05, 2021

The greeting staff was great and the hotel is clean until I got in the room. The toilet was extremely dirty (looks like someone had a bad stomach issue). Then to make it even better, there was blood on the sheets. I know that they couldn't have changed the sheets from the previous person because there was blood on the sheets. I do have pictures of both but won't post them because they are pretty gross. I have stayed here before and I stay at many Candlewood suites across the nation but this was probably the worst experience I have ever had with the cleanliness of a room with any hotel not just theirs.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed is not even close to our experience

By

October 19, 2021

When we arrived at the hotel, the room was already "prepped" and they gave us the key for the room. We went to our room and the key did not work, went downstairs to get the key reissued, came back up, the key did not work and we could hear someone snoring in the room, went downstairs and told the front person that someone was in our room, he checked and confirmed that, he then gave us another room, went to our room, opened the door and the room had a strong cigarette smelled (even tho the sign on the door/side said no smoking). The room was a mess, lights were on, and I didn't even had a chance to see if there was someone in the room as I was afraid I walked into someone else's room. Went downstairs to tell the front person about the room, he told me that he was sorry and blamed the day team for giving us the wrong key/room. He finally figured out a room for us, went to the room and it was an ok room. We had to move one of the beds to access the AC unit, due to trying to put a second bed where it didn't belong. Overall a bad experience, and we will never be staying in this hotel ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 13, 2021

I read some previous reviews and some talked about how wonderful Rita was. My sons room smelled funny and when we spoke to the clerk at the desk (Rita) she switched it right away for us. I spoke with her several times during our stay and she was just as nice to deal with as the previous reviews suggested. Overall this newly renovated hotel is a great value especially seeing how close it is to the airport. Want a good steak with casual dress? Try Drovers!!!!

Read More
Read Less