Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 211 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly staff

    By

    September 29, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay, comfortable. Do wish they had a Jacuzzi but pleasant just the same

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Technology deficit

    By

    September 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    When and if the property is to capacity, they cannot handle wifi for all users. Also, a single staff person on the property when it is full is just plain foolish and does not lend itself to service for the patrons.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Omaha!

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    If you are looking for a hotel in Omaha, this is the place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for the Money

    By

    September 23, 2016

    This property, although really close to the airport, was quiet and very clean. The staff were friendly and made me feel like a valued customer. CJ, front desk, made dinner suggestions and offered the hotel shuttle to take me to the restaurant and to pick me up. This was a convenient, clean and friendly place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Omaha Airport Candlewood is agood stay

    By

    September 22, 2016

    Returning home from an Oregon Ducks football game in Lincoln we stayed an extra night and chose the Candlewood Suites because of its proximity to the airport. Turned out to be a good choice. Room was clean. breakfast was good. Wi-Fi worked at a reasonable speed. People were very attentive and helpful. Bed and pillows were very nice. Will come back if in the area and certainly will search out Candlewood Suites if available. .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious!

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay and loved the extra room that the suite provided. Very convienent to the airport!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    L RId, Thank you for your kind words about our property. We look forward to seeing you again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GFood experience

    By

    September 21, 2016

    I had a good stay. The shuttle service was good. The staff was most helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two nights in tempe

    By

    September 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel, Clean rooms and comfortable bed. More than enough room and space. Love the kitchen and easy pantry setup. Bath room was clean and towels soft. My sleep both nights was excellent. Sheets clean and warm.
    Ac works properly and temp comfortable.
    Happy with my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick One Night Stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Very nice stay - especially for the price. The gal working the front on Saturday night was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean (especially important to me. I would be happy to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Had to stop in Omaha for business travel. Experienced a quick and easy check in, helpful and friendly staff, and a clean and quiet room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    one night stay

    By

    September 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood hotel and it was a nice place to stay. I would go back when needed. Only wish they had a breakfast though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms ,clean and neat.

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Great rooms ,clean and neat, wonderful staff,very helpful about anything I had questions or concerns about during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less