Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 191 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    191reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Staff great and accomodations great

    By

    July 25, 2016

    This is my second stay at the Candlewood Suites, Omaha Airport. I have stayed here during the College World Series for the last 2 years. It's the best deal in town. The shuttle service is wonderful. I don't have to think about parking, or catching a cab. The drivers are good folks and do everything possible to pick up and drop off guests promptly and safely.

    The staff at the hotel from front desk to housekeeping are uniformly friendly, helpful, very engaged in their work, and seem proud to be a part of this operation. It's a great place to stay - I have felt very much at home there each visit. I'm going to reserve a suite for next year once I finish this review. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convinience location to family and Airport

    By

    July 22, 2016

    The front desk were very friendly easy check in and check out. During my 2 evening stay I was surprise that I did not received new towels replacements and room service to tidy up the beds. I was wondering if it has to do with my status of using my IHG Rewards.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    EVT8, Thank you for completing a survey. I am happy to hear that the check-in & check-out was easy. Our housekeeping service is not related to your IHG Rewards Club status. Because we are an extended stay hotel, we only offer services every 7 days. This is something that should of been explained to you at check in. I will work with my staff on better communicating that information. We hope that you will stay with us again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 22, 2016

    When checking in, CJ recognized we were bringing and infant and had the crib in the room waiting for us. Crib was simple to put together and the hotel was quiet and comfortable. The hotel was quiet and being so close to the airport, we didn't hear any planes or cars outside. Bed was good and the overall stay was pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    jsf910, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. I am so happy to hear that CJ went up and beyond your expectation of service. I will make sure she knows how gratefully you were & be awarding her a little something extra. We hope to see you again soon! Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, always friendly

    By

    July 15, 2016

    Staff is always glad to see you. They respond to any requests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking a survey! Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff, decent hotel

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The people are a plus for the hotel. We did not have a crib when it was requested, but it was brought in quickly (without any bedding so we had to go get some--and we were given a flat sheet for a full sized bed). No major problems/complaints. Our sleep was okay, the hotel was quiet, clean and we'd stay here again. It's not fancy, but we don't need fancy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that your stay with us was acceptable. We look forward to seeing you again! Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best experience with staffers

    By

    June 23, 2016

    My stay here started off rough. I arrived almost exactly at 3 PM - which is check-in time. I was told rooms weren't ready, then proceeded to wait. And wait. At around 3:40 PM, I'm still waiting - with no communication from any staff members while I'm waiting in the lobby, by the way. I don't know if something happened that day to cause this, but, if so, communication from the front desk would have been nice. I was left in the dark. Finally, a new staff member, CJ, comes in and notices me waiting. Let me tell you, CJ is a rockstar. She is the only reason this did not get a 1-2 star review. I approached her asking if any rooms were available. Within minutes of talking to her, I'm in a room. She's communicative, attentive, and very helpful. If every staffer had the attitude of CJ, this would have easily been a 5-star review.

    Somehow my rewards night stay was altered from 3 night to 2 night, but I was still charged the points on my IHG account for 3 reward nights. I'm not sure if that is the fault of IHG itself or the hotel, so I left that part out of the picture when rating. Thankfully, the staffers were able to take care of that.

    On the bright side, this is a great location, the hotel shuttle service during my stay was excellent - as were the shuttle drivers, the rooms are good, and the amenities are good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    TravelingBeachBum, Thank you for taking the time to bring these matters to our attention. While I am glad that you experienced the outstanding service of CJ, I am sorry that your stay with us was off to a rough start. I will be working on some retraining concerns with the staff involved. I hope that you do give us another opportunity in the future. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to relax

    By

    June 22, 2016

    I received great service and was made to feel at home. The staff were awesome even if some of the other guests were not. Just have to learn to deal with people who think they know everything.....overall a great stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Chris 012, Thank you for taking the time to complete an IHG Survey of your visit to our Candlewood. I am very happy to hear that you truly felt at home. We Look Forward To You Visiting Again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, no breakfast

    By

    June 15, 2016

    The front desk staff, the looks of the building/lobby, the looks of the room, etc were all enjoyable and pleasurable.

    I assumed there would be a continental breakfast and was confused when there was not one. Maybe i missed it or i misunderstood that Candlewood Suites don't have continental breakfasts. I would understand if that is the case as there are kitchens in the room.

    But besides that, excellent room and stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    ArmyofOne, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your first stay with us. You are right on the money about there not being a continental breakfast at Candlewood Suites, due to the extended stay style kitchen in every room. We hope to see you again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The place is OK. Dated furniture. Beds are fine. Great location to avoid downtown rates.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Ririmor, We were sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us, was just ok. I would like to hear how we could have improved your stay. Please reach out to the property at your convenience. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choise

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is in excellent condition. The shuttle service is very convenient. The only minor flaw I experienced was an un-stocked bathroom. That was rectified quickly by the hotel staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    June 04, 2016

    Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, I travel for work constantly and this I was the most I have ever felt like I was at home while on the road. Room was very clean and comfortable. Front desk made it hassle free to sign up for high rewards. When ever I travel for work I check for the nearest Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dave365247, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. Your words, could not represent our property any better! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    outstaning facility

    By

    June 01, 2016

    I stayed here with my family and absolutely loved the experience. The kitchen in the suites were so thoughtful and amazing. A large family sized fridge. Fully furnished kitchen -pans, plates, silverware, dishwasher, essentially nothing was overlooked.
    The bedroom has a door lock to separate it from the sofa bed and living room area and grants privacy. The bedding was soft and comfortable. Their bathroom towels are soft and plentiful. Their rooms were comfortable over all. In fact i have decided it will be my defacto hotel wherever I travel During the stay I booked two more reservation at a Candlewood suites for my next upcoming trips.
    I will recommend this dream like stay to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Adwoa, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We were very happy to hear that you really enjoyed your experience at our property. We hope to see you again in the future. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less