Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 715 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service

By

November 18, 2020

club

The hotel employees are very nice! The room was clean and the bed is super comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!!!!

By

November 03, 2020

I loved my stay here! It was such a nice room and the staff were so nice and helpful. I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel/Masks

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel itself was fine. Reasonably located for going out to grab takeout food or to get on the highway with ease. Only qualm was lack of mask enforcement. I have a five month old child at home and have enough anxiety as is with travel, the last thing I want is to see staff/guests without masks on.

Front desk associate only put their mask over their nose/mouth when coming to greet me (after waiting 4-5 minutes as the only person in the lobby and being noticed as there waiting). Two different instances of desk staff speaking to people (who appeared to be guests?) that were unmasked. Something unnerving about staff not willing to enforce policies as serious as these during a pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 22, 2020

club

Everything about the stay was awesome. Exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

2 nights, great service

By

October 18, 2020

club

I would definitely stay here again. The rooms were clean and up to date, staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Severely Disappointed

By

October 14, 2020

When I first checked in I asked for late check-out. The employee at the desk told me I was good until 1PM. The next day I received a call at NOON telling me I needed to vacate the room. Upon arriving there were two employees outside and one was yelling loudly and cussing about another employee that she had just argued with. The hotel room carpets were really sticky. The sink in the kitchen and bathroom both drained very slowly. I expected better for what I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Family Gathering Spot

By

October 11, 2020

The room was cleaned well ... The kitchen in the room was very well organized n clean the bathroom was nice n clean n the main thing was it was peaceful ... I can't wait to stay anutha 4 nights

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Rooms

By

October 03, 2020

club

The room was very clean and felt comforting. The price per night was also very affordable! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

September 27, 2020

the rooms were nice and clean. the front desk help was great. only lost point for not having dish soap stocked in the room.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great experience

By

September 26, 2020

club

I've stayed in plenty of hotels i was in love with the suite I would've appreciated a jacuzzi in it since it was a king suite and my towels had hair on them but the front desk attendant did get me 2 new ones and It was most definitely appreciated beside that we had some sort of disturbance which scared my daughters but thankfully the police got there immediately and it was handled

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic Stay

By

September 23, 2020

Everyone who worked there were nice. There were paint spots on some of the fixtures in the bathroom but other than that everything else was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

September 23, 2020

club

The bathroom wasn’t as clean. Towels were too hard. No towel paper. And no soap

Read More
Read Less