Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 287 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    287reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great Value

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    Very nice accommodations for the price. Room was very clean and the kitchenette was well equipped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    A great value and convenient location. Many great eating establishments close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was the best!!!

    By

    February 21, 2017

    My stay here was amazing! The staff was friendly, helpful and just made me feel welcomed no matter if it was 2 AM I was greeted or if it was 2 in the afternoon. They never missed a beat! I'm sending all my friends and family your way as I know they will be floored with exceptional customer service!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel

    By

    February 16, 2017

    We took a four day weekend to do some shopping and visiting. This is our third time staying at the Candlewood Suites. We have wonderful accomdations here. The staff is friendly annd the hotel is clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilia S. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the room

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    We had a 2 room suite and it was very spacious and clean. The kitchen was well stocked for our cooking needs. We found the staff very friendly and helpful, check in was quick and out even quicker. The only thing to note is construction won't allow you to make a left onto the street, so if you come off the highway look right away for the detour sign that'll take you around the block and into the parking lot. Otherwise you'll have to drive up the road and find your own detour.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Stay was great! Was in the area for a concert and the rate was great! We were met at the door by a very sincere manager. He checked us in, recommended nearby places for dinner, advised us on which way to take to the concert, and made sure we were comfortable and didn't need anything else. Wound highly recommend staying here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 31, 2017

    I work in the area and tend to stay at this hotel when I do. So far every stay has been great. Clean, comfortable, quiet, and peaceful stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thanks for your kind words Shawn27 and we are happy to hear that you have been enjoying your stay. We look forward to having you back when you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing stay

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    I absolutely loved my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you Ashley; we pride ourselves in our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel! We can't wait to have you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place for long-term staying

    By

    January 27, 2017

    I stayed at this hotel about half of year. So, it's nice place for long-term staying in Reading-area. Clean rooms, great staff, great location, also plus the ability to cook all meals as you wish allow you to feel yourself as you almost at home. Free laundry facility, gym and good rates makes your long staying more attractive too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for the review A.C. and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your extended stay. We try to offer the "comforts of home" to all of our guests and we're glad to hear that you felt it!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice property

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    You won't get free breakfast but the property is clean and located near a very charming business district. Expect noise, since most new hotels are not built to isolate noisy guests and rumbling trains, but the weekend crowd was surprisingly quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    We love our business district here in West Reading since it's been growing over the years and we hope you had the chance to enjoy some of what there was to offer! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always polite and helpful.

    By

    January 23, 2017

    The staff here is always very helpful. I dropped my wedding band into the AC and they had someone there opening the unit within the hour. I've stayed here three times and would definitely come back. The rooms are comfortable and always clean and well stocked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    We are so happy that we could help you with that! And thank you for your kind review Josh!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lost my pants

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Hotel needs some tlc. Staff need training in accountability

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy every aspect of your stay King, but we are very happy that your pants were returned to you by our staff. We apologize for the inconvenience and it is something we will be discussing with our staff in regards to better solving situations like these.
    Read More
    Read Less