Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 305 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    305reviews

    • 5 Stars
      215
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Convenient

    By

    April 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed but dirty sofa, staff members were friendly. Quiet. However, seemed that they need additional staff for help. I was told to come to the desk if I needed something, No room service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    love my stay at this hotel and will be back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location and Comfortable

    By

    April 24, 2017

    I have stayed here numerous times and really like the location. It is close to Penn Ave. There is plenty of food, beverage, and activities within close proximity to the hotel. I was in room 312. It was a suite style room with a separate bedroom and commons area. It was extra clean and pleasant. Everything worked well. Bathroom was just as expected. The bed was comfortable, although a little sagged on the popular right side of the bed. The sheets were clean and fresh. No issues and a very pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Blown away with the comfort and cleanliness of this hotel. We will stay at this hotel when we travel back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 23, 2017

    All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Made me feel right at home! Suite was clean and furniture was comfortable. Mattresses are dreamy! I stayed here several times the last 2 months. Will definitely return to this hotel if I am ever in the area again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    As mentioned previously. The gentleman working the front desk, I believe his name is Greg, was extremely helpful, put forth the effort to make you feel welcome, and assured he was there to assist in anything you may need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great First Experience

    By

    April 15, 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly, but room was not ready by check-in time, though the wait was not too long. The suite is very roomy and comfortable with excellent kitchen amenities, fully equipped. The bed was extremely comfortable. The only down side was there was no AC/Heating unit in the bedroom, only one in living room, with a small fan/vent to pull the AC/Heat into the bedroom. This system doesn't work, and there should be a separate AC/Heat unit in the bedroom. I was glad there were smoking rooms available, and the room did not smell stale at all, which was nice. There is no breakfast available at the hotel, only a few rather tasteless breakfast sandwiches and cereal in the lobby cupboard, along with some really bad frozen dinners. Knowing this, I would bring my own food along next time, but other than that, I would definitely stay there again. A pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spectular First Time Stay @ Candlewood Suites

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    Everything about Candlewood Suites was absolutely great! I will be coming back next year along with friends that I've already recommended Candlewood Suites to!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    April 12, 2017

    The suite was very clean, comfortable, and well stocked. My husband and I attend the Berks Jazz Festival every year and we've stayed at other hotels. We're going to stay at the Candlewood next year!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thoroughly Enjoyed

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    We were greated pleasantly at the front desk. Check in was very smooth. Our room was a nice surprise; I wasn't expecting it to be so spacious. Lovely lounge area and a separate bedroom and bathroom. All the rooms were extremely clean and neat. There was a full efficiency kitchen and quite a large table. The Internet was very easy to access. The bed was very comfortable. My only complaint was the shower head, no force. Room was a little dated but no complaints. Truly enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, comfortable and great service!

    By

    April 08, 2017

    club

    First time staying at the candlewood suites and Love it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    April 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Desk clerk was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

    Read More
    Read Less