Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 382 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    382reviews

    • 5 Stars
      280
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Albright College visit

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Rate was good for a quick college visit. Room clean, spacious, loved the recliner in room, beds comfy. Only problem was no one was at front desk upon arrival and it caused a delay in checkin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent and close to Santander Arena

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Clean and comfortable facility; good value; great location for events at the Reading Santander Arena

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun time plunging out someone else's fecal matter

    By

    October 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Toilet was clogged on arrival - had fecal matter and tissue bits floating in it. Tried to flush it down and the water level simply rose, then (thankfully) stopped. Called the front desk and they sent someone with a plunger - and told my husband he had to plunge it. Truly, truly the most disgusting experience I've had a a hotel. He plunged it - what other choice did we have? - front desk never bothered to check in to see if it was OK, and they left the disgusting, filthy plunger in the room all night. When we left, I complained to IHG; some woman from the hotel called while I was at work and left a voicemail; I returned her call the next day, but of course, she never called back or attempted to reach out via email. To be fair, the guy at the desk during check-in - I think his name was Glen - was very friendly. I don't now whose idea it was to send a filthy plunger to our room and have my husband plunge out the last guest's filth ... someone from housekeeping delivered it. Won't be visiting again, nor will I be recommending this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suite

    By

    October 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel was fine. A few quirks. The front desk was designed where the work space was visible. A smaller front reception area with a wall between the back would be more appealing. Viewed lots of paperwork on horizontal surfaces.

    Room was nice but there was an oddity in the air conditioning system. A large hole had been cut between the living room space and the bedroom, and a fan was running drawing cool air from the living room into the bedroom. This made us notice that the room had no duct work or vent. Must have been an oversight in the construction of that room.

    I had made this reservation in error. I was trying to reserve a room at a Holiday Inn Express.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place in Reading, PA

    By

    October 06, 2017

    This is without a doubt the best hotel experience you will get in Reading. Easy access to everything in the area, GREAT staff, spacious rooms and very clean. You will love this place for your extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night Sleep

    By

    October 04, 2017

    club

    Stayed while visiting family. Great night sleep and super convenient

    Read More
    Read Less

    all around good

    By

    September 30, 2017

    club

    I will stay there again when I'm in the area,its close to the malls and food places

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely staff, great location

    By

    September 28, 2017

    An amazing, well kept, safe and decorated facility. The staff is so helpful and kind....I felt so important! My pups were so happy to be treated, played with and appreciated. I will definitely be back very soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    September 28, 2017

    Great stay, quiet confortable. An indoor pool would of been perfect

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room at a great price

    By

    September 24, 2017

    With the price I paid, I was completely shocked when I walked into the room and saw how nice an big it was! Kitchen was a nice convenience and the bathroom was huge! WiFi was fast and I had 0 connection issues!

    Read More
    Read Less

    More than my expectations!!

    By

    September 23, 2017

    I loved this hotel. I was staying here for training at my new job due to travel time and it was FAR better than my last hotel. I would recommend to anyone. It had a very homey look to it and I was just extremely comfortable. Bathroom could've been bigger but other than that, great room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to downtown

    By

    September 23, 2017

    club

    The location is right around the corner. Although several businesses are closed on Mondays- there is still quite a few options for eating within walking distance as well as a drug store, gas, and a mall.

    Read More
    Read Less