Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 102 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Caring and personal service

    By

    January 24, 2016

    After a family death we needed multiple rooms for the weekend of the service. The staff was immeasurably helpful and compassionate! They provided more than 10 rooms in the configuration we requested at a reduced bereavement rate. They obviously cared about our comfort during our stay and often inquired about our emotional wellbeing. Brenda was the sweetest angel, she felt our grief so acutely that the first day we encountered her and the staff she came around the desk to hug each of us. She, a practical stranger, taught me more about compassion than many of my close friends could. Thank you Brenda and the rest of the Candlewood staff for your constant care and concern!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    We were so honored to accommodate such a wonderful family at a time of mourning. Brenda is indeed a wonderful lady. She is very blessed to know you found comfort in her compassion and hugs. Thank you for staying with us and please come back - Brenda will be waiting to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would give greater than 5 stars if possible!

    By

    January 24, 2016

    My family and I recently stayed at the Candlewood Suites while in SV for our mom's memorial. I was in charge of coordinating lodging of 7 families, all arriving and leaving on different days, all with special accommodation requests. It seemed like it would be such a chore, but Brenda and Norma Jean made it so easy! It was so wonderful to have such an outpouring of support. It made our stay so nice, being taken care of so well. We were able to focus on family and supporting each other. The staff all knew us and went out of their way to show us kindness. The rooms are large and well kept. The full size kitchen came in handy for our large families. It's also the perfect location for long term stays! I would definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Your words mean so much to us, Thank you for taking the time to share them. You have such a wonderful family - it was an honor to have you choose us as a gathering place for your family to celebrate your mother's life! We hope you'll find your way back to stay with us again - perhaps enjoy some of our beautiful summer nights?
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Stay here often for relaxation and to recharge. Facility and rooms are always well maintained, but the staff is the best part. Great people working there, always enjoy staying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    it's always nice to hear from our 'regulars' - our Candlewood family! Thank you Jacob W. We look forward to offering respite for your next 'recharge' . We will be waiting to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved It.

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Very nice staff at this property. Went out of their way to be helpful. Our room was great and everything worked well. Eating places near by and grocery stores just up the road. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    It was our pleasure to accommodate and serve you as our guests! The nicest part of our job is meeting great people such as you! We look very forward to seeing you again in the near future! Thank you for your kind words!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great property

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    Well done. I led a group of defense contractors to support a test event at Fort Huachuca. There were US Government scheduling issues which caused my team to change its reservations many times. Candlewood Suites accommodated our changed reservations with ease and helped us tremendously.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    It was our pleasure to work with you and accommodate you all. Thank you for your kind 5 star review! We hope to see you again in 2016!! Happy Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring Staff and Clean Rooms!

    By

    December 29, 2015

    I am very pleased to say that the service and cleanliness of this hotel is top-notch. I stayed multiple nights while on business and was able to have a great night's sleep each evening. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. The small kitchen in each room was a nice addition to the long stay. The fitness center was also a pleasant amenity to have access to each evening.

    Never had any issues with the internet and there was plenty of parking available. On my way out each morning, I was able to grab a great cup of coffee from the "Cupboard" and a copy of USA TODAY (this is a big deal for me).

    Great job Candlewood SV! Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    "Top-Notch" is great to hear and just what we strive to deliver! Thank you so much for choosing to be our guest! It was a pleasure to meet and accommodate you - We hope your travels allow us the pleasure of providing your home away from home again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort of bed

    By

    December 12, 2015

    This matress was the most comfortable I ever slept in. This includes my Select Comfort at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    We are really glad you got the rest you needed while you were away from home! We hope to be your 'home away from home" the next time you visit Ft Huachuca/Sierra Vista~!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    November 16, 2015

    Excellent value for the price. I've stayed here off and on all year and never had a single complaint

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Staff

    By

    November 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stopped over during our travels through AZ; was a great place to relax after day trip to Tombstone. Hotel staff was outstanding; check-in was easy. Would definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Hotel Stay

    By

    November 11, 2015

    I have stayed in several hotel in the past 9 years. The Candlewood Suites in Sierra Vista, AZ has the best staff of any hotel change I have every stayed with. They treat you like you are family. They are very personal with you every time you walk in and out the front door it's Hello Mr or Mrs and welcome back etc.. I highly recommend this hotel to whoever comes to Sierra Vista or Fort Huachuca, AZ.

    Again Great Place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and clean

    By

    November 07, 2015

    Good stay, but wish they had a breakfast area like Holiday Inn Express.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 12, 2015
    Breakfast! That is something we hear about from our guests quite often. We like to think that breakfast can be served 24/7 since our fully equipped kitchens offer our guests the ability to self cater. We do have options for our guests who prefer to have breakfast 'ready to eat' - when you visit again, make sure our Guest agent fills you in on those! Maybe one day Candlewood will have a hot breakfast buffet,with continued guest input, like yours! until then, we hope you'll come back and be our guest again. It was so nice to meet you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    October 27, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay for business or pleasure. Local are is good place to visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2015
    Sierra Vista is a GREAT place to visit and we are so glad to have been your choice for accommodation! We are very happy to learn you enjoyed your stay! Sierra Vista is growing and changing all the time so come back soon and experience more! Thank you for submitting your review!
    Read More
    Read Less