Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 123 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    123reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great experience

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Stay here frequently, and always enjoy the time here. The rooms and the facility are always very clean and comfortable, but the best part is the staff, they are the greatest attribute; always helpful, friendly, and professional. Always enjoy the stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business traveler for a brief stay.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Not too bad if you are staying for a several days. Maybe not worth it for a two or three night stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Location was great, staff was friendly. overall good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    We are always happy to get a review like this! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and hope we have the honor again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great location

    By

    July 05, 2016

    The property was clean and located in the heart of Sierra Vista, however the furniture within the Suite needs to be replaced as it is looking old and worn out. There were issues at checkout, but unfortunately we didn't realize it until we were 4 hours down the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    It was a pleasure to have you and your family as our guests during a very special time in your family. We apologize for any confusion at billing - I believe that we were able to work together to get this situation resolved to your satisfaction. The furniture, you'll be glad to know is going to be replaced shortly during our upcoming renovations. WE know our guests are going to love our new look! We appreciate your feedback tremendously and hope you'll return to see the changes!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Jim Vet

    By

    June 22, 2016

    This is a very nice motel and we have stayed here serval times. We live near by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Jim - You are a part of the Candlewood Family - It is always nice to have you as our guests! Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchens available

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    They have everything already in your room. I was travelling for work, and they had every cooking utensil, a pot, and even a bottle opener in there. Theyve thought of everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    We love to hear that our guests are enjoying our fully equipped kitchens! Enjoy the summer - perhaps we'll get to see you again?
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff top notch.

    By

    June 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Staff , very clean and WELL maintained hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    It was an an absolute pleasure to have you as our guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room smelled like smoke!

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Room smelled of stale cigarette smoke. Don't recommend hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    We are very sorry to hear this. We work hard to offer clean, comfortable rooms and friendly service. We sincerely hope you'll give us another chance in the future - you can always call us directly to discuss your concerns. Ask for the General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, Clean and friendly staff

    By

    May 28, 2016

    Genuinely friendly staff. Bed was comfortable and clean with a clean bathroom and plenty of towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    It was indeed a pleasure to meet you and to have you as our guest. We hope your travels bring you back to stay again very soon. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    It was a pleasure to meet you and to have you as our guest! We hope your travels will bring you back to stay again! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    May 18, 2016

    place to stay in Sierra Vista Arizona, Hummingbird capitol of the world.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    The team sincerely appreciates the 5 stars! We hope you got to see and enjoy many varieties of hummingbirds! Please come again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    CANDLEWOOD SUITES-SIERRA VISTA-May 2016

    By

    May 12, 2016

    CANDLEWOOD Suites is a excellent value for the cost for an extended stay type facility. We saved a considerable amount of money by using the room's kitchen. The suites are very clean and the staff is attentive. The only negative observation is the furniture and bathroom facilities are worn, some of the furniture very noticeably so. However, this did not impact the value and enjoyment of our suite for the four days (three nights) we were there. The pool and hot tub are very nicely set up and in great shape. The lending facility is a useful addition; we were able borrow wine glasses there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    We appreciate your kindness and your candor. We strive to provide the 'at home while away from home' value our extended stay guests desire. You'll be glad to know that we will be getting new furniture in the near future. We hope you'll come and enjoy it!
    Read More
    Read Less

    People services like a family!

    By

    May 08, 2016

    club

    Personable, relaxing, complimentary laundry services, just an excellent stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    We truly want all our guests to feel like they are part of our Candlewood family - We sincerely appreciate your kind words . We hope you'll be our guests again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less