Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 108 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    108reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Mr Sheffer

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Great hotel, Great staff the place is well taken care of.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you very much! We really enjoyed having you stay with us and are delighted to have been your choice for you r accommodation! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing room

    By

    March 15, 2016

    Excellent space and quite. Great nights sleep. Clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    We are so happy to know you were pleased with your stay! Thank you. May all your travels bring you to a 'home away from home' Perhaps we will see you again soon?
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 04, 2016

    I love staying here. Very comfortable and the staff is fantastic. Many things are there for your comfort. Like having an apartment away from home!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Your review was such a boost to this team - We strive to make our guests comfortable and at home. Guests who take the time to give us their input help us to better achieve that goal. Feedback is a gift - and when it's positive its very encouraging. Travel safely~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good For a Few Days

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    Loved the privacy and location in town!
    Missed the entrance off of 90/92 at firs, but I used the gas station as a landmark to turn.
    Wish it had daily housekeeping and breakfasts like the other Candlewood on Ft Huachuca has for the same cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    It was so nice to meet you and have you as our guest! We are truly grateful that you chose us for your accommodations. We like that we can offer our guests a quiet stay as our property is located away from the traffic and other noise. We also wanted to take the opportunity to let you know that here at Candlewood Suites Sierra Vista, you can have housekeeping daily, upon request. As for breakfast, we do have several options for our guests to choose from, such as a the IHOP next door, where our guests receive a discount,or the hot buffet at our sister property for a very special rate, but our favorite option is that breakfast can be enjoyed in your suite, in your pajamas! We hope you'll come back to enjoy another stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a suprise!

    By

    February 26, 2016

    Great staff! Would defiantly stay here again on my next visit...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    You were great guests! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    February 23, 2016

    on my arrival, the staff explained the locations of hotel amenities and provided a quick and easy check in despite my not having made a reservation. I only stayed two nights, but the hotel was very pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    It was a pleasure to accommodate you! Glad we could be here when you needed a home away from home! Will we see you again soon? We sincerely hope so! Thank you for your kind words!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring and personal service

    By

    January 24, 2016

    After a family death we needed multiple rooms for the weekend of the service. The staff was immeasurably helpful and compassionate! They provided more than 10 rooms in the configuration we requested at a reduced bereavement rate. They obviously cared about our comfort during our stay and often inquired about our emotional wellbeing. Brenda was the sweetest angel, she felt our grief so acutely that the first day we encountered her and the staff she came around the desk to hug each of us. She, a practical stranger, taught me more about compassion than many of my close friends could. Thank you Brenda and the rest of the Candlewood staff for your constant care and concern!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    We were so honored to accommodate such a wonderful family at a time of mourning. Brenda is indeed a wonderful lady. She is very blessed to know you found comfort in her compassion and hugs. Thank you for staying with us and please come back - Brenda will be waiting to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would give greater than 5 stars if possible!

    By

    January 24, 2016

    My family and I recently stayed at the Candlewood Suites while in SV for our mom's memorial. I was in charge of coordinating lodging of 7 families, all arriving and leaving on different days, all with special accommodation requests. It seemed like it would be such a chore, but Brenda and Norma Jean made it so easy! It was so wonderful to have such an outpouring of support. It made our stay so nice, being taken care of so well. We were able to focus on family and supporting each other. The staff all knew us and went out of their way to show us kindness. The rooms are large and well kept. The full size kitchen came in handy for our large families. It's also the perfect location for long term stays! I would definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Your words mean so much to us, Thank you for taking the time to share them. You have such a wonderful family - it was an honor to have you choose us as a gathering place for your family to celebrate your mother's life! We hope you'll find your way back to stay with us again - perhaps enjoy some of our beautiful summer nights?
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Stay here often for relaxation and to recharge. Facility and rooms are always well maintained, but the staff is the best part. Great people working there, always enjoy staying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    it's always nice to hear from our 'regulars' - our Candlewood family! Thank you Jacob W. We look forward to offering respite for your next 'recharge' . We will be waiting to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved It.

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Very nice staff at this property. Went out of their way to be helpful. Our room was great and everything worked well. Eating places near by and grocery stores just up the road. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    It was our pleasure to accommodate and serve you as our guests! The nicest part of our job is meeting great people such as you! We look very forward to seeing you again in the near future! Thank you for your kind words!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great property

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    Well done. I led a group of defense contractors to support a test event at Fort Huachuca. There were US Government scheduling issues which caused my team to change its reservations many times. Candlewood Suites accommodated our changed reservations with ease and helped us tremendously.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    It was our pleasure to work with you and accommodate you all. Thank you for your kind 5 star review! We hope to see you again in 2016!! Happy Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring Staff and Clean Rooms!

    By

    December 29, 2015

    I am very pleased to say that the service and cleanliness of this hotel is top-notch. I stayed multiple nights while on business and was able to have a great night's sleep each evening. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. The small kitchen in each room was a nice addition to the long stay. The fitness center was also a pleasant amenity to have access to each evening.

    Never had any issues with the internet and there was plenty of parking available. On my way out each morning, I was able to grab a great cup of coffee from the "Cupboard" and a copy of USA TODAY (this is a big deal for me).

    Great job Candlewood SV! Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    "Top-Notch" is great to hear and just what we strive to deliver! Thank you so much for choosing to be our guest! It was a pleasure to meet and accommodate you - We hope your travels allow us the pleasure of providing your home away from home again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less