Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 141 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Exactly what I expected

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Clean, affordable, responsive staff, everything you need for a long term stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thanks Dave!~ It was very nice to have you as our guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Brenda took my reservation. Everything was in order when we arrived. Upon our check out, staff stored our Christmas tree. My daughter and her husband were to arrive a few days later, the tree was placed it in my daughter's room prior to the time she checked in.
    Wonderful service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    It was so much fun to be part of your family's Christmas celebration. We were honored to be trusted with a few of the details! Thank you for choosing Candlewood Sierra Vista!! We hope you and your family will be our guests again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    December 23, 2016

    Very comfortable, clean, quiet, rooms. Close to restaurants. Grounds and facility are well maintained and clean. Greatest attribute though is the staff, they are all awesome, the best anywhere! Friendly and professional, great folks! "Brenda" is always extremely helpful and professional, and has a great sense of humor. You guys/gals are awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    We very much appreciate our guests that take the time to review their stay experience. We are glad you took advantage of our location and extended stay amenities! Thank you, especially for recognizing Brenda for her Service Qualities ! We hope you'll be back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The convenience of being away from home

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    My stay at Candlewood Suites was amazing. The staff was very courtesy and prompt upon my arrival and had me checked in within minutes. The most important aspect of my stay was the Missing Soldier's table on display in the lobby. I was highly impressed that the hotel took the time to properly respect the military and our missing service members; thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2016
    We are so pleased to read your comments. In this military community we take great pride in providing "home away from home' accommodation for our military and government members. Many of our staff either have Served or have family that has or is, currently serving. Thank you for choosing our Candlewood for your hotel. We sincerely hope you'll consider us 'home' when you're visiting.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good facility

    By

    November 16, 2016

    Some of the furniture in the room needs to be replaced and the lack of free breakfast does not make it convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    I appreciate candid reviews such as yours. Regarding our furniture - GOOD NEWS - it's all going to be brand new very soon, as we will be renovating top to bottom! We like to think that with our fully equipped kitchens , breakfast could be enjoyed anytime of day (or night) in the comfort of your suite! There are several other local options available as well! Thank you for choosing Candlewood as your accomodation!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 30, 2016

    club

    We stayed at the Sierra Vista Candlewood Suites for about 2 weeks and the accommodations and staff were great. The suite was comfortable and worked well for a family of four. The only issue we had was with the air conditioner. It worked, but it was hard to tell if the wall thermostat managed the rooms' temperature or if they were controlled by their the controls on the ACs themselves. In either case, we lowered both as low as they would go, but the room was sometimes warmer than I would have preferred. Probably more a result of being on the top floor, though. Aside from that, the stay was enjoyable. Nice gym and the free laundry service is great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    The Team is glad to know you had a great stay. We're especially glad that you like our free to guest laundry ( we think it's a great amenity), We appreciate the feedback you gave us about our Hvac Units, as well!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sierra Vista

    By

    October 23, 2016

    Nice rooms. Got upgraded to full kitchen suite. Certainly did not expect. If I had known might of schedule a few more days

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    We are happy to hear you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens and apartment style suites - We'd be happy to have you for a few more days..anytime! Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for the value

    By

    October 20, 2016

    It was a great clean and comfortable room. If you were to stay there at least a week; I would highly recommend this place since its more suited toward longer stays; with kitchenettes; and has a free locker full of kitchen appliances you can borrow; has free laundry facility too. My stay was just for a weekend; so I did not use any of those things. The only thing I did not like was there was no daily maid service. So no new towels; or bed made etc. I can see for longer term stays; but for a couple nights; I was expecting maid service. That was my only negative.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    We appreciate your staying with us and your review - Candlewood Suites are uniquely created for extended stay travelers, however, when you're here next simply let us know that you'd like service more often (or everyday) we'd be happy to provide that for you! Travel safely!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    October 19, 2016

    The Hotel staff make us feel so Welcome and they was very cheerful and great Smiles, When we asked questions they were very knowledgeable, the hotels was so comfortable to stay in... Great place to stay!!! :)
    We had a problem with the shower and we mention it to the staff and it was fix with in a matter of minutes..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    We were so glad to have you as our guests! We very much enjoyed meeting you and sharing our area with your during your stay! Travel safely and please come back to your Candlewood home, here in Sierra Vista!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    October 03, 2016

    Excellent Hotel... Love the Cupboard options... Hope it takes off and more Items are added. I was greeted every time I walked through the door. Some people my be annoyed by this, but for me it makes me feel safer knowing people are being noticed coming into the hotel (Crime Deterrence Measure)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2016
    We really appreciate detailed reviews such as yours! It helps us know our guests and give them what they need to feel at home. Thank you so much for your feedback! We would love to know what items you would like to see available in our Cupboard that we didn't have during your stay, so they're here for you when you visit next! Travel safely!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Typical Candlewood Suites Hotel

    By

    September 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    I always have a problem when I stay at a Candlewood. I never have problems when I stay at the Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express hotels. Something is always broken....this time, my A/C did not cool sufficiently, their system was down when I checked in and checked out the next day. But they did e-mail me my receipt the next day. But the hot water was really hot and the staff at the front desk is really friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    We are sincerely sorry for the difficulties you had with your AC during your stay. We tried our best to get that taken care of as quickly as possible so you could be cool and comfortable. We very much enjoyed meeting you and having your as our guest. Our new AC's will perform better and keep your room cooler, We'll keep the water hot - and keep wearing our smiles. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Great stay, but the special instructions and requests I included with my reservation were not followed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    We're glad your stay was a great one and we hope next time to be better able to accommodate your special requests. We really strive to ensure our guests are well taken care of, and sincerely care that you enjoy your stay. We're getting a make over - we hope you'll come and enjoy our fresh new look!
    Read More
    Read Less