Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 131 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Typical Candlewood Suites Hotel

    By

    September 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    I always have a problem when I stay at a Candlewood. I never have problems when I stay at the Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express hotels. Something is always broken....this time, my A/C did not cool sufficiently, their system was down when I checked in and checked out the next day. But they did e-mail me my receipt the next day. But the hot water was really hot and the staff at the front desk is really friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    We are sincerely sorry for the difficulties you had with your AC during your stay. We tried our best to get that taken care of as quickly as possible so you could be cool and comfortable. We very much enjoyed meeting you and having your as our guest. Our new AC's will perform better and keep your room cooler, We'll keep the water hot - and keep wearing our smiles. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Great stay, but the special instructions and requests I included with my reservation were not followed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    We're glad your stay was a great one and we hope next time to be better able to accommodate your special requests. We really strive to ensure our guests are well taken care of, and sincerely care that you enjoy your stay. We're getting a make over - we hope you'll come and enjoy our fresh new look!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good property

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    everything was nice, the only negative was there was no complimentary breakfast provided. you can use your room card to get 10% off at the ihop that is a short walk from the hotel. this would not deter me from staying here again. the free washer and dryer was a big plus and I think this feature should be expanded to all IHG properties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    We are glad you took advantage of the IHOP that is only a few steps away from our front door! We are also glad that our guest laundry was a feature that you enjoyed using. We do hope that the next time you visit Sierra Vista - you'll come stay at Candlewood Suites in Downtown Sierra Vista, again! It would be great to see you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved Sierra Vista Candlewood

    By

    September 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is showing its age, but the staff was really great. Norma Jean and Brenda were especially friendly, professional, and helpful in telling us about the community and directing us to restaurants and places where we wanted to go. The hotel is very quiet and clean, and that's important to me. I did have trouble keeping the room at the right temperature. I think it's regulated with a sensing device on the thermostat, and I don't like that. I prefer to be able to control it myself; so, I just kept turning it off and on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    It was such a pleasure to meet you, have you as guests and share our area with you! We are so glad you enjoyed it. You input is so valuable and as we move forward we will take to heart your comments regarding the energy saving feature on our in room climate control. Please come see us again soon - we still have so much to share with you! Until then, we wish you safe and happy travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    it was just ok

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff was friendly and professional. The room had old and very worn furniture. The bathroom was clean, however there was an area at the bottom of the sink area that was just put together and unfinished.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    We are so glad that you chose us for your Sierra Vista hotel stay! You'll be happy to hear that we are undergoing a makeover very soon - you'll have to come back and enjoy our fresh and undated appearance and amenities!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    September 01, 2016

    we used our points and were surprised how really wonderful this place was-it is like live in suites with cooking opportunites. Great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you very much Korean Vet. We hope you'll visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sierra Vista Business Trip

    By

    August 01, 2016

    The staff at this hotel are very friendly and inviting, especially the front desk staff. Unfortunately I did not catch the lady who checked us in the afternoon of the 19th. She was very friendly and genuinely nice.

    The other staff members were friendly as well.

    My room was clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay there again on my next visit to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Barky B - We sincerely appreciate the kind review you have given - We take great pride in our service to our guests. It was a pleasure to meet and accommodate you, please don't hesitate to make us your 'home away from home' the next time you're going to be in our area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall displeased

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    Was not pleased with waiting around 15 minutes for a hotel member to show up at the front desk to check us in, furniture in room was in poor shape, microwave handle broken, cooking pans in poor shape, filthy carpet, one fork, dull knives. Rest of the staff minus the young man that checked us in was very friendly, good internet, bathroom was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is a gift to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate learning about the details of the room and your overall experience that needed more attention. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be renovating the property within the next couple of months. Our rooms will be getting new mattresses, bed skirts, window treatments, carpeting, in-room accessories, and much more! Our highest priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to visit to our property, again in the future. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Stay here frequently, and always enjoy the time here. The rooms and the facility are always very clean and comfortable, but the best part is the staff, they are the greatest attribute; always helpful, friendly, and professional. Always enjoy the stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    We sincerely appreciate it when guests take the time to give us such a great and encouraging review. It is always a pleasure to have you in house! We hope your travels bring you back to our Candlewood, very soon. Take care!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    We are very appreciative of your kind review - It is our desire to make every stay like your at home - away from home! We love to see you come through the door, and look forward to having you as our guest again - soon! Travel safely.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business traveler for a brief stay.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Not too bad if you are staying for a several days. Maybe not worth it for a two or three night stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Location was great, staff was friendly. overall good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    We are always happy to get a review like this! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and hope we have the honor again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great location

    By

    July 05, 2016

    The property was clean and located in the heart of Sierra Vista, however the furniture within the Suite needs to be replaced as it is looking old and worn out. There were issues at checkout, but unfortunately we didn't realize it until we were 4 hours down the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    It was a pleasure to have you and your family as our guests during a very special time in your family. We apologize for any confusion at billing - I believe that we were able to work together to get this situation resolved to your satisfaction. The furniture, you'll be glad to know is going to be replaced shortly during our upcoming renovations. WE know our guests are going to love our new look! We appreciate your feedback tremendously and hope you'll return to see the changes!
    Read More
    Read Less