Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 154 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    154reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Exceptionally friendly staff

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Nice clean room. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Internet was slower than expected. Lots of TV channels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Aways great!

    By

    April 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for 3 weeks this trip and stay here frequently. Staff is always great and calls me family. This truly is my home away from home. Hotel has now begun a much needed renovation. Yes!!
    They also put direct TV service in my room during this stay. Much Better!!! Cant wait to see what the renovated rooms will look like! See you again soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mediocre at best

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    The staff was top notch but that is far from the only thing you value in a hotel stay. I would recommend you keep looking if you settle on this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff and very nice accommodations

    By

    April 07, 2017

    club

    The only complaint I have is the coffee Highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service , clean room

    By

    March 28, 2017

    I was greeted immediately upon arrival and offered information about the area , including recommendations on where to go what to see and where to dine. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others .

    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Always greeted with a smile and a "hello" or "welcome back" etc. Staff is very courteous and remembers customers even if they haven't seen you in a year. I use my room like a mini apartment. no one bothers you and it is yours to come home to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like family!

    By

    March 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    When we checked Benda remembered us and was greeted with a hug and when we were leaving hugged us and she said she was having family leave and we left with warm feelings for her and her staff .
    As long as our kids live in Sierra Vista Az. We will stay at that Candlewood suites!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ehh

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    I'm sorry but this hotel did not meet my expectations. The young gentleman at the front desk was not very pleasent like the female staff members. Also my room was very dusty, lots of dust ontop of the fridge and light fixtures were filthy. Also for the rate you pay you don't even get a breakfast. Would not recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room way past due for a remodel.

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    The room was in bad shape. Furniture was worn threadbare. Tile in bath had black marks on it, looked bad.

    Mattress was too firm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for your candid comments. We agree with you! The good news is that renovations will begin in a few short weeks! We hope you'll come back when we are renewed and refreshed and give us another chance! We will use your comments to exhort our team!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Was good overall just beds were super stiff so I couldn't really get comfortable and hard time putting my son down for bed because it was so stiff but staff and room were clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay, Great Value

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Simple, clean, quite...comfortable. Great place to stay for business or while on the road. Will stay here next time in Sierra Vista.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    We are so glad to hear that we will be seeing you again ! We have lots of improvements on the radar! We know you're going to enjoy them! Travel safely, we look forward to welcoming you back! Thank you so much for taking the time to give this review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Bed was hard, TV and internet poor. The staff was super

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    We appreciate your candor XXXJr. In just a few weeks there will be brand new beds, and TV's - complete with brand new service as well. We believe our guests will be delighted with the changes. We hope you'll be back to see and enjoy our new and improved services. It's input from Guests, like yourself, that help us to know how and where to improve. We want you to know that we listen. Thank you for the compliment on our staff - we sincerely strive to be a hotel that makes our guests feel welcome and cared for.
    Read More
    Read Less