Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 185 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent value for the money

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    This hotel is an excellent value for the money. I was more than pleased with the appearance of the hotel. The only complaint is the recliner in the room was worn and had visible wear and tear.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Was not impressed

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Would not stay here again. Staff was not friendly at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved this hotel

    By

    September 22, 2016

    Convenient to I-20 and tucked in a quiet area away from highway noise. Immediately across from bus station and convenient to restaurants and service stations. Staff was courteous and efficient. Hotel is clean and modern. Only complaint I have is that like most hotels, the bathroom lights are not bright enough for me! I would stay here again if returning to this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean...Modern....and Comfortable

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. It was clean, modern and comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    newer property, clean room, friendly staff

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Great property at a great price. Appears relatively new and very convenient off of I-20 near Hwy 61. Staff was very friendly and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    September 11, 2016

    Easy access just off the interstate. Not may places to eat at that exit. Also, not a lot of choices for gasoline at that exit.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 19, 2016
    Dear terrymc55, Thank you for your recent stay and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. I am happy that our location worked perfect for your travel needs. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Could be better

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    I believe this hotel could be better if the entire staff act as if you are paying to stay there and it's not free. Some are rude, and seem to not care about your needs as a guest.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Pass2245, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note your perfect rating on the Candlewood Cupboard. However, we regret to read if the level of services received did not exceed your expectations. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to improve the service level we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    a good hotel at a good price

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    This is a nice clean hotel, at a reasonable price. rooms are clean and comfortable. staff is friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    just adequate

    By

    August 24, 2016

    at least it was clean, served the purpose of somewhere to rest for the night, but not much else

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear A. Rose, Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a review. I am delighted that you found our hotel clean and that you enjoyed your one night stay. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Clean Room

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff was friendly. The room is spotless and has a well-equipped kitchen. I enjoyed my stay over there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    It was just ok. convenient to the highway, reasonably quiet

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 26, 2016
    Dear miker111, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We are glad to hear you found our location convenient and clean. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extras are included

    By

    August 12, 2016

    Had my first stay at the Candlewood Suites in Vicksburg and I was impressed. The room was clean, cool and a had a firm mattress.

    Loved the fact they had a full kitchenette and all the skillets, pots, pans, silverware and dishes I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less