Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 202 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Night's Rest

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    The bed and pillows were the highlight of this very enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer care.

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Excellent customer care. Decent rooms. A minor problem was resolved quickly and accurately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Review

    By

    November 20, 2016

    Excellent hotel and staff! The staff was freindly and courteous and the room was excellent. We did not have any problem with our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travelling home

    By

    November 19, 2016

    Had a few issues. Management apologized for them and provided some reward points. Hope they address the issues.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 28, 2016
    Dear Golfing IA, Thank you for your continuous patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We're happy to hear that despite some initial issues with your stay, this was sorted out and address accordingly by the hotel management. The details of your experience have been shared with the entire team, to ensure any improvement for your future visit with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    November 17, 2016

    Great room. Clean and spacious. Traveling from NC to TX so location was great: right of I20, restaurants nearby, as well as numerous sight seeing places (Mississippi River, Casino, etc.). The best part is I received a phone call maybe 5 hours after I checked out and was informed that I had dropped my wallet in the room. Whoever the manager was on that day, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! for sending my wallet right away. I just received it. Candlewood Suites is one of the preferred hotels for my family to stay when we travel..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable

    By

    November 08, 2016

    Need to move bed away from wall more. Almost impossible for me to get in the bed on that side. Need night stand on both sides of bed, not just one-there's plenty of room. Very disappointed a continental breakfast wasn't served. You have to purchase your breakfast from their pantry. Cracker Barrell is close by and much more affordable for breakfast. Can stay at a better hotel and be more comfortable for,the same price. Wasn't impressed at all!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 16, 2016
    Dear Hough, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by our breakfast service and. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Peaceful, Clean, Restful layover on a long trip

    By

    November 03, 2016

    club

    Vicksburg is midway on a long two day driving trip. Staying at Candlewood Suites motivates me to make the two day trip knowing I have a great, affordable, and restful layover. I used to dread the long two day trip wondering where I would stay, how long to drive, if rooms are nice. Then I discovered this hotel and now I can enjoy the two day trip so much better! In fact, now I try to get there early or sleep in the next morning without any worries. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty good, but

    By

    October 30, 2016

    club

    But wished there was a continental hot breakfast offered. And would like to see better sight lines when exiting onto the busy street.

    Read More
    Read Less

    THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

    By

    October 26, 2016

    club

    THE ROOM WAS VERY WELL PRICED AND CLEAN. THE BATHROOM WAS TILED AND VERY CONVENIENT. THE KITCHEN WAS GREAT AND EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLEAN. THE ROOM WAS VERY WELL STOCKED WITH SUPPLIES. IT ALSO HAD A RECLINER WHICH IS USUALLY DIFFICULT TO FIND WHEN TRAVELING

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    October 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Although the wife and I were only there one night, we found the hotel staff to be friendly, informative and helpful. The room and amenities were excellent. Access from the freeway easy. Will definitely consider staying here again when in Vicksburg.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and a great staff!

    By

    October 24, 2016

    We arrived after dark after traveling 12 hours and only then discovered there was no place to park a pick-up/trailer combo and no really good place to turn around. Fortunately an alert staff member spotted our problem on the security video and came outside to assist. He was able to direct us (very well and safely) to a curb area, which while not ideal, was an adequate and safe place to park the rig. Without his help, I could not have even turned it around. The desk staff was friendly and enthusiastic and even helped us with finding an order-in dinner spot. Great place to over-night!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Vicksburg

    By

    October 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel, newer facilities and convenient location to sights and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less