Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 217 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great staff

    By

    January 14, 2017

    The greeting and treatment was excellent from entry to departure.
    The bathroom door would not close and required maintenance and the carpet was in need of renewing or at minimum a serious cleaning. (Very dirty and did have a faint odor.
    I prefer a foam mattress type bedding and although the mattress was firm it was not extremely stiff. I did sleep well and did not rise stiff or aching.
    Everything else I used at this place was excellent and much of that is due to 1st impressions and the people made that mark with honors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, older hotel with great staff!

    By

    January 10, 2017

    We stayed here for 4 nights while my family was hunting in the area. The staff was great. Especially Ms. Peggy! The rooms were very clean. However the hotel needs a little maintenance. We had several spots on the ceiling where the sheetrock tape was coming off. Bathroom needed some fresh sheetrock as well, not just another coat of paint. Looks as if due to leaks from other floors. The kitchenette was a nice feature. It was nice to have a full size fridge since we were staying that long. Also the free guest laundry was great too! They had an indoor pool and hot tub--which was not working, but we did not use these facilities. Not a bad place to stay at all for the price. Very clean, just could use some improvements--which they had painters on the 3rd floor while we were there so maybe they are addressing those issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Ms. Coats, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carolyn Pugh General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprised

    By

    January 06, 2017

    I had never stayed in a Candlewood before. The thing that SHOCKED me was all the lockers in the Lobby with LOCKS on the front of them for the borrowed materials...There was no consistent identification of what was inside the "box"...you just looked inside...it was inconsistent and messy looking and the locks were a Real Turn-off !

    The "kitchen" was less than I had expected.

    The Staff was VERY Nice, including the housekeeper who offered to help me with my luggage !

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    comfortable, accommodating and just what we need for a one night stay traveling with a teenager

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 16, 2017
    Dear sparks1971, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments and for being our guest. As our IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly value your feedback as it is our goal is to ensure you feel valued and appreciated. I am happy our hotel exceeded your expectations. We are glad to read you liked our comfortable accommodations. Again, thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. I have made sure to share your review with our staff and we will continue to make our guests' experience one to remember. We would cherish another moment to host your next stay when you are in the area again. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    I really enjoyed this hotel. It's great if you like to cook while you travel. The rooms are nice and the kitchens have everything you need. I always use the grills on the back patio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    January 03, 2017

    During my stay, the staff and service were excellent. The desk clerk was respectful and helpful for my stay. If you are in the area then choose this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    January 03, 2017

    I needed a hotel quickly and was able to easily access a room on line. Spacious and clean. The only disappointment was the cupboard was extremely limited but it was 1:30 AM. Slept well and the shower was hot with strong water pressure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor maintenance

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The carpet was old, worn and torn. The toilet was ready to come off the floor.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Dr. Vance, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry you were not well satisfied with the room you received. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place but..

    By

    December 30, 2016

    Nice and clean room but they were remodeling the room directly above us. They were still working well past 9 pm. I spoke with the lady at the front desk and she said she would call and ask them to stop but it didn't stop. Other than that it was really nice.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 09, 2017
    Dear AmberB82, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. It is good to know that you found your room accommodations, nice and clean. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience that the renovations may have caused. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer in the future. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Stay

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Very nice hotel, location perfect, front desk staff outstanding and the popcorn in the room A+

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchen, horrible indoor pool

    By

    December 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you are staying at this hotel and plan to use the indoor pool book elsewhere. We have stayed here around this time of year during travels for the past 3 years, the pool has not been in complete working order any of these times. The hot tub was out of order this time. The lights in the pool area would only half come on, and there were only 2 seats in the pool area.
    Our room had water damage in the bathroom and peeling paint, there was also a smell to our room.
    The staff was nice, easy check in, and the kitchen was great.
    If the pool area is not taken care of we will not look at this hotel again, although it is in the perfect location for us to stay overnight when we travel with our kids to visit my parents.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 04, 2017
    Dear pattih, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave in terms of room cleanliness and staff service. However, it is regrettable that our pool facility did not live up to your expectations. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken with an aim to provide you, our guest with the best accommodation and services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and pleasant

    By

    December 25, 2016

    The only concern was not being identified by the employees at the desk during the check in process. I found that to be very strange. My stay was very good and the place other then the odor of fresh paint, as we can see that the place was being remodeled and painted on the 3rd floor.

    Read More
    Read Less