Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 608 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great hotel!

By

November 11, 2020

club

Enjoyed everything. Very clean. Staff was very professional and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Good value. Friendly service. Clean, Comfortable bed

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good value. Clean. Fridge, micro, cooking ability. My room may not have been completely prepped as it was missing coffee condiments, and the TV was not properly set up. (Loose connection?) Overall though, a good night's rest and the downstairs lobby had the Cupboard coffee setup, so I got my morning joe, afterall!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer service

By

November 08, 2020

club

Excellent customer service, super comfortable beds. There should be a patio area for guests to sit at. A few hotel guests were hanging out by the front door and it was slightly awkward.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Hospitable

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Great Staff! Masks, cleanliness, and kindness. Great over night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

October 28, 2020

Overall the room was good, I wish I had known in advance about the $75 pet fee, especially when all the other hotels in the area only charge a $30 pet fee for the entire stay. The carpet was not clean and the floor was dirty. I had to clean the room myself. I like that the room had a full kitchen, other than that the room was a good size.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel.

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Cynthia at check in was very nice. I asked her about hot tamales and she researched and contacted with me with couple suggestions. All good. I would recommend and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

October 19, 2020

Always know that this hotel will never disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Could do better

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Refrigerator had items left by previous occupant and the floors were sticky. Furniture was poor quality and chair was nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2020

club

We have a puppy and needed to stay in a hotel accepting pets, and that would allow us to cook our own meals. Candlewood Suites was great for that. The room was clean and smelled clean, the shower, bed, and pillows were fantastic. Staff was nice. There is a small backyard to take your pet. The carpet in the room was not clean, but it was expected for the fact that they greatfully accept pets. A great stay overall. Would come back and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

VICKSBURG :)

By

October 08, 2020

club

The stay was great, the staff made us feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

Clean rooms and good service all the time people were friendly and helpful staff was nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Best value for the area

By

October 04, 2020

Decent quality. Better than most other hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less