Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 157 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    very comfortable and excellent service by staff

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Thank you for exceeding my expectations during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, great acomodations, clean room, and very easy to deal with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    August 30, 2016

    room was hot as the AC wasn't working, the staff was helpful and adjusted our rate

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 18, 2016
    Dear Bash77777, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property and for choosing to stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by the air conditioning unit in your room. Though this matter has been resolved in a timely manner by our hotel staff, we regret this has negatively impacted your stay with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. As our valued guest, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    A New Experianced Discovered

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    I am pleased with My First Experience with Candlewood suites,

    I have a completely new prospective for the Suites Concept. Convenience and ease of the open and generous amenities. Enjoyed the complimentary Coffee day and night.. Utilized the general store on many occasions, The Pool and exercise gym was well complimented.. All the equipment Worked !!!!

    Suite concept of privacy during the stay was well received. Extra towels available at front desk with courtesy.
    I plan on researching Candlewood Locations for future travel, Business

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room acceptable, common areas not so much

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Hallways were full of trash and room service; lobby area very cramped; room was OK

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2016
    Dear CardFan14534, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping services. It is not our intention to dissatisfy you as it is always our continued efforts to ensure that our guests leave our hotel happy. Rest assured that these concerns will be looked into. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to maintain and improve our property. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member and truly hope that you will give us another chance to host you again. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    The accommodations more than met our hopes. They were clean, roomy, and comfortable. The staff immediately resolved a minor issue. The accommodations for the price was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE!!

    By

    July 09, 2016

    I bring a number of employees here regularly. The service is outstanding. BRAVO EMILY!!! The rooms are large and comfortable. But it's the great people!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value hotel

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    good value overall. Close to restaurants and grocery stores and a shopping plaza.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 15, 2016
    Dear ipadguy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a review of our property. We strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met and we are pleased to know that our location was suitable for your travel needs and made your stay that much more comfortable. Please know we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite place to stay in Williamsport

    By

    June 22, 2016

    You can count on this property to be clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly. It's very consistent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lighting and Floor Cleanliness

    By

    June 04, 2016

    Not all the lights worked in the suite.
    Floor cleanliness could have been better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Stay

    By

    May 17, 2016

    It was a nice stay with no issues. I would recommend this hotel if in the Williamsport area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 15, 2016

    My points have not been posted on my IHG account.
    Services was great.
    Internet worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Read Less