Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 211 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great location

    By

    August 22, 2017

    Really close to the airport, a little hard to find though, took me a while to find the front door of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    August 21, 2017

    club

    Fantastic! Service and the personnel were professional and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very disappointed

    By

    August 19, 2017

    The front desk staff was rude and not helpful at all. Housekeeping never came to the room even though I was out and about by 8 each morning and returned late each night. When reported to desk, they said they would make a note of it and tell housekeeping we were not happy...we spent 3 nights here and housekeeping never came...getting in late each night, just didn't want to deal with more rudeness from staff. We will NEVER use this chain again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Parking overcrowded

    By

    August 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    We attended a local baseball event and arrived back to the hotel late. There was only one parking space left. Everything else was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    August 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Didn't really have any issues. the only thing was that there were kids in the lobby about 10pm in swimsuits and they were wet sitting on cloth chairs so when I needed to use the computer to print something the chair was wet and couldn't be sat in and the printer didn't have ink

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay!!

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    I always like to stay at this facility because the staff always welcomes you in a very friendly way. The hotel is always Clean and the suite room accommodates my needs while traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprising comfort

    By

    August 14, 2017

    Normally I stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel for business, but they were booked so my rep made me a reservation at Candlewood Inn and Suites. I have never stayed here before, but was very impressed when I arrived. The room is more like an apartment than a Hotel room. It even had a dish washer, coffee pot, and dishware.

    Overall I was very happy with the room.

    My only two issues (minor) - were they had no port for my internet cable (wifi on my laptop is broken so I couldn't work - few hotels hear days have this anymore) and there was no free breakfast. This makes sense because you have a kitchen to cook your own, but still hurts the value.

    Also the parking lot was a bit tough to find because it was shared between two hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CANDLEWOOD SUITES - Williamsport, PA 7/18/2017

    By

    July 29, 2017

    club

    ALWAYS an EXCELLENT choice when traveling, conducting business or pleasure!

    Hotel staff is very cordial and accommodating - making the entire stay very worthwhile!

    Check-in/out is seamless and quick. Staffers are genuinely concerned for your satisfaction.

    Simply....the BEST!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 11, 2017

    Candlewood made my stay very comfortable. The staff are excellent. The beds are very comfortable and love the kitchen in my room.also love that they have grills outside to cook on

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could be better

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    The parking was difficult due to the number of outbuilding rooms. Did not really have an area to.pull up and check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!!!

    By

    July 06, 2017

    This place is a great value with really, really nice people. Everyone I deal with there are just plain nice!!! Big rooms with a nice kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accommodations, Beware the WiFi

    By

    July 03, 2017

    Always stay here when in the area as the rooms are large and clean. However, the WiFi changed and my computer did not connect. They tried to fix it, but it was not successful. So make sure you connect before you check in.

    Read More
    Read Less