Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 483 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

We told them we're taking the mattress home.

By

October 20, 2020

It was as it appeared in the photos, and clean. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 19, 2020

club

Customer service was 5 star, but in the middle of the night a guest started a fire

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

October 13, 2020

Overall decent place with friendly staff. Room carpet could have better cleaned/vacuumed. For me the mattress was terrible, but my wife was fine with it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 01, 2020

I'm always treated well here. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are clean, and the prices are reasonable. This is my go to place in Williamsport.

Read More
Read Less

Visit long lost friends

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

I visited friends I had not seen for seven years. It was a good experience for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 22, 2020

club

We were coming in late (about midnight) so I called ahead and everyone was so kind. Once we got there our room was ready and was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with dog

By

September 17, 2020

It's perfect for traveling with pets. Our dog was welcomed with treats when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Place to Stay

By

September 15, 2020

club

Great place to get away from home! Amazing staff (Celincia was absolutely AMAZING!!!!!) We’ll definitely be back for more stays!!!! Just wish they had softer beds!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business travel

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great place for out of town business but not the cleanest and up-to-date hotel for family travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and staff

By

September 12, 2020

club

A hotel worth visiting again if not for the rooms for the staff the staff was very accommodating always had stuff for us to do the board out front was a great idea problems were fixed instantly the only issue was we had to move rooms in the middle of our stay which became an inconvenience

Read More
Read Less

Great Service! Great Price!

By

September 06, 2020

I had been on the road for awhile and stopped here for the night. It was late. I didn’t check in until 2 am. The staff was more than accommodating when I requested late checkout. I stayed an extra night and got some of my paperwork done!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and welcoming ambiance !

By

September 04, 2020

club

Hotel was super clean, staff was welcoming and friendly and the room was beyond comfortable and met all of my necessities.

Read More
Read Less