Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 230 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Clean room and great service

    By

    October 17, 2017

    The rooms were very spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only downside was the slow internet service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Never Again

    By

    October 03, 2017

    club

    This room was dirty. I know the floor had not been cleaned in awhile, as the kitchen floor was black - literally. I cleaned up a spill and was horrified to see how dirty the floor was. Apparently there had been a leak under the sink in the kitchen and there were a bunch of wet paper towels that were still underneath. The carpeting was stained, the bed was uncomfortable and pushed up against the wall, so it was hard to get in and out of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleased

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    Much better than I had expected. I will definitely not hesitate to stay at Candlewood Suites in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful!!

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    I was back in the area for work, we've been in that area for 7 years off and on. This is where I always stay. It's clean, affordable, and close to shopping and tons of options for food. Doesn't matter what time you get there, a smile always greets you!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Suite on a Budget

    By

    September 27, 2017

    club

    I am repeat offender...I frequent this hotel because I have personal affairs in the area. If it were not for the kindness of staff; I would move on to some place else.

    I prefer a level of cleanliness next to Godliness. So, I don't mind bringing my own supplies to be completely satisfied with my accommodations.

    There is a bit of an uphill battle with this property. There is a large amount of Men who work outdoors and reside, while working the area, at this hotel. Which is all fine and nice, but when it comes to cleaning up after them or getting a room one of them has been in; don't count yourself lucky.

    Again, it is the staff that keeps me coming back. All of my needs are met with facility offerings; kitchenette, etc...

    The location is not bad; away from the main road but you can not hear the highway behind the hotel either.

    Laundry facilities are a huge bonus for this traveler. The gym could definitely get anyone's road workout complete. The hotel is also not far from a walk/bike/run along the river.

    Close to food options; albeit not the healthiest, but accessible. A great grocery store, Wegmans, is not far of a drive either.

    There is many stores and restaurants within walking distance if cooking in your suite is not desirable or you did not get a kitchenette with your room.

    Did I mention how friendly and accommodating the staff are?!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    September 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stay at this motel every time we travel to Williamsport pa the room are always clean ..the only problem I seen was with laundry room people use the washers then leave and when done clothes just fit in there and other gustomers can’t use them until customer decides to come back and tend to clothes . I asked girls up front about it and was told nothing they can do .

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Quality Nutec

    By

    September 24, 2017

    No complaints, stay was excellent. However this has now become annoying, I should be able to write what ever I want to, however short or long, hope this is now 50 characters long now.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy with young kids

    By

    September 20, 2017

    club

    I like staying here because it's easy with kids. The kitchen allows the comforts of home and we can swim in the pool. Staff is very friendly and the location works for where we needed to meet family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pet friendly hotel with good size rooms with kitchenette

    By

    September 14, 2017

    club

    Its hard to find good, clean pet friendly hotels that don't have exorbitant pet fees. This hotel was a great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy Comfortable Rooms

    By

    September 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean, Spacious rooms are great whether you are just spending a night or staying for an extended period of time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful staff, loved the suite. Just right for husband and I. Big bathroom, and amazingly quite as we were here during the Little League World Series. Great coffee too..Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LLWS Stay was awesome

    By

    September 06, 2017

    club

    We didn't spend much time in the room but it was clean and comfortable for sleeping. We were at the end of the hall near the elevator but it was very quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less