Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 166 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great for kitchenette travel

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    The hotel staff was absolutely wonderful and very accommodating. Location was good and the building and rooms well kept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite, competent, informative and caring staff

    By

    November 01, 2016

    club

    We had a great stay at Candlewood Suites. The amenities in our one bedroom suite were amazing . We really do prefer to stay in a suite as opposed to a hotel room and with the reasonable prices available at Candlewood make that a real possibility. The staff was not only competent, friendly and caring , but even took the time to fully explain the rewards program.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    October 27, 2016

    The service all around was just excellent. The staff was very knowledgeable about my questions totally.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog Friendly and Comfortable

    By

    October 27, 2016

    Took our dog on a trip to visit my partner's mom. It was a nice and relaxing place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience for the price

    By

    October 27, 2016

    club

    The suite was very nice and comfortable to stay in. The condition of the couch was not great but the beds were comfortable and the suite overall was very roomy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    I had to stay in Williamsport for work last week. This hotel is convenient to several restaurants and shopping areas, and it's only a couple miles from the heart of downtown. The room was nice - the kitchenette was a great feature. The staff was very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Problems

    By

    October 05, 2016

    Hotel lived up to Candlewood standards. No problems checking in or out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not what we expected

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    only received weekly cleaning in rooms
    Pool for grand kids was not clear and appeared cloudy and unsure if it was clean.
    Lots of pets caused allergy issues for some of us.
    Bed was comfortable.
    location is good

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 10, 2016
    Dear vpinti, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable that some aspects of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. I also apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our pool. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, not as nice as I thought it would be.

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    First off, every staff member I had dialogue with was tremendous. The front desk was very accommodating and friendly and the staff on our floor went out of their way to take care of us when we had some additional needs. That being said, the hotel itself was very underwhelming. I thought it would be nicer. The suite itself was OK. It had all the typical kitchen set up and utensils but nothing that would differentiate itself from other less expensive suites. The bed was horrendous, the mattress needs to be changed out. Neither one of us slept well. The Location is kind of tucked away off the highway next to a strip mall but it is conveniently located to numerous restaurants and shopping as well as very close to downtown Williamsport.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 04, 2016
    Dear vcenzo15, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted to read your kind endorsement on our location and for the excellent service rendered by staff. However, we regret to learn that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with our mattress. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable and excellent service by staff

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Thank you for exceeding my expectations during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, great acomodations, clean room, and very easy to deal with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    August 30, 2016

    room was hot as the AC wasn't working, the staff was helpful and adjusted our rate

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 18, 2016
    Dear Bash77777, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property and for choosing to stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by the air conditioning unit in your room. Though this matter has been resolved in a timely manner by our hotel staff, we regret this has negatively impacted your stay with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. As our valued guest, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less