Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 715 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    61

Total Dissatisfaction

By

November 04, 2020

They did not honor my CONFIRMED reservation, instead giving me another room creating serious inconvenience (I am 77 years old with a serious COPD condition, which they knew about) Their first concession to make up for the problem was to cancel my reservation at no charge to me. Having just driven over 500 miles, I didn't even consider that especially when I required a hotel that was pet friendly). Room had serious stains on the carpet (which they were aware of) and it appeared they did nothing to clean them. The beds were pre
WW11.

Read More
Read Less

Wilson stay October 26-30

By

November 01, 2020

club

I was disappointed. The room was just ok, it had a damaged closet door and the chair had some stains and dust. I did like the full sized refrigerator and the stove. The kitchen sink water flow was too slow and the garbage disposal did not work. I had to switch hotels because I never could connect to Wifi, I could on my phone but there appeared to be to low a band width to accommodate my laptop. I am required to be on line even when off work so I could not comply with my work directives. So overall the stay did not live up to what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

November 01, 2020

My room was clean and well maintained. Sometimes with brands when you have a pet the hotel will give you the worst room. This was not the case at all.
I needed a late check out and the staff did not hesitate. Thank you for making my stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Gross Hotel ... no upkeep ... rooms need repairs

By

October 29, 2020

Update it and repair the rooms ... disgusting ... broken appliances, Toliet not attached to floor, mold, the worst ihg hotel I've stayed in ... I will never stay there again ...

- Spire Member

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 29, 2020

club

Anna was very great to us. The housekeeper was very nice. I enjoyed my stay I will b coming back

Read More
Read Less

My stay was great

By

October 29, 2020

club

I thank everyone for making our stay enjoyable. The breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood suites Wilson

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Could be a lot better. Carpet in my room had not been cleaned in a long time. Dont wear white socks in the room as they will be ruined.
Internet is terrible.. intermittently goes off and on and is slow. Use your phone as a hot spot.
The good- Bed was very comfy and the pillow selction was good. Nice having a full kitchen too.The staff was always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Need upgrade

By

October 08, 2020

club

This is a well maintained hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. It is not upgraded like the other holiday inn I have stayed in. The manager said that the plan was delayed due to pandemic. I am hoping that when next time I come, it looks new.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Member Stay

By

October 07, 2020

Great place to stay. Candlewood had treated me well as a spire member.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 06, 2020

club

Nothing fancy, just perfect for a stay in this environment where I prefer cooking. Staff is very friendly and rooms were clean. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

October 04, 2020

Have stayed in other hotels in this area and this one beats all. Value and quality better than any other hotels around. Will highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Weekly

By

September 20, 2020

club

Our crew has been staying at this hotel for almost a month now. Nice, clean rooms and friendly staff!. There was TV remote issue in one room which was quickly fixed.

Read More
Read Less