Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 822 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    84

do not stay here

By

June 23, 2022

the room was disgusting- apparently they were revamping the floor they put me on and the rooms were filthy. Why did they put me there? When I discussed it with the manager he gave me a big $20 break. When I called back he gave me a better break. I will still never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Nice Staff

By

May 18, 2022

Our room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. It was very quiet. Public areas need a good cleaning such as the hallways, elevator, lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Full kitchen

By

January 06, 2022

platinumelite

Good location (few miles from I95), large clean room with full kitchen, flat screen TV. Free parking, internet. Good hotel chain for those who wish to stay for a longer period and/or cook. Guests with dogs should be separated to a different floor or this should be disallowed.

Read More
Read Less

Very customer service friendly and accommodating

By

December 16, 2021

club

I have stayed here multiple times ans I can say it is the best place I have stayed.

They are very accommodating and extremely customer service oriented.

The young lady during day Cathryn is always so helpful ans always has a smile in her face.

Tammy and Cherri working later shifts are always so helpful to me.

They are all about what can I do to help make your stay better?

Read More
Read Less

caduta di stile di IHG

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

esperienza che riassumerei in tre punti:
- sporcizia estrema
- puzza in tutti i luoghi comuni
- moquette antica e non più degna di stare dentro un hotel

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Generally it works if you are just looking for a bed and there is nothing else available in town. The staff was generally receptive, room was somewhat clean minus the black and red mold in the shower, ripped shower curtain, modest grime. Room needed a thorough cleaning and update. Slept well and felt safe. Won't book again unless things change.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible deposit and card hold policy

By

November 26, 2021

It's a good property.i will not stay at another ihg property due to the ridiculous account hold policy which was never made clear at checkout or check in

Read More
Read Less

より良いサービス提供の依頼

By

November 20, 2021

club

洗濯機が故障したが1週間以上かかり非常に困った。ハウスキーピングのクォリティーにばらつきがあり、シャワージェルやシャンプー、コンディショナーの補充はされる時とされない時があった。他のサービスは平均的。

Read More
Read Less

長期滞在向けのホテル

By

November 20, 2021

club

キッチン、ランドリーが完備され、近くに買い物施設やレントランもあり、生活環境は良いです。残念な点として、洗濯機のの故障の際、修理に時間がかかること、備え付けの食器が錆び付いていること、掃除が不十分で虫刺されに悩まされたことが挙げられます。

Read More
Read Less

Stay in your car

By

November 15, 2021

club

Never book this property. You’ve been warned. Avoid this hotel at any cost. Seriously, sleep in your car

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 06, 2021

club

Decent hotel and excellent value. Stayed 1 night in a warm and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovation.

By

November 04, 2021

club

Staff is exceptional, but building is in need of renovation.

Read More
Read Less