Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 204 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Friendly Staff, Free Laundry, Comfortable bed

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly, the hotel was within walking distance of many restaurants, and there weren't any negative experiences encountered. Even had a phone in the bathroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Sale Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Check -In staff

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Staff were friendly and accomadating. Eager to ensure all needs were met.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG should review

    By

    September 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    This property does not represent the level of quality that I have come to expect from Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cathy Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Wilson!

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Suite was perfect for us - plenty of room for our dog at no extra charge. Kitchen amenities are great and easy in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Loved the size of the room the bed was very comfortable it was high enough off of the floor. Pillows were soft.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Sales Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CathyD Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Upon arrival to the location, the first room air condition system did not work; I contacted front desk and staff quickly moved me to another room and contacted me to verify everything was satisfactory

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Candlewood.

    By

    August 31, 2016

    As always I love Candlewood Suites. Great value! The only issue is the room could have been a lil cleaner. Dust bunnies under furniture and along the edges and above the doors. Other than that everything was great.Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to restaurants and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stop for long trip

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    We booked a room here for a stop through on a long drive. The room was clean and comfortable and had a nice kitchen to use which we weren't expecting. No pool which was a downside because we brought our bathing suits in and the staff wasn't very fast and if you needed towels you had to go all the way down to front desk to get them and there were no ice machines or vending machines.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    As an IHG Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your stay at our hotel.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    We are so glad you your room was clean and comfortable and you enjoyed the kitchen as well. I apologize our amenities were not explained to you in more detail as this information would have ensured you knew about our Candlewood Cupboard where you can buy snacks, drinks, and some meals. We will make sure all of our staff sees your review so they understand the importance of sharing the features of our hotel with our guests.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suires Wilson, NC

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Quality hotel for a great price and located near by major roadways as well as entertainment centers, shopping, dining etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Sales Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleeen B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    August 22, 2016

    You know, basically when you travel to a hotel you expect good accommodations, we were delighted to see a full-sized refrigerator, dishwasher and a stovetop; dishes, pots pans, glasses

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    We are so glad you were pleasantly surprised by your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our kitchen amenities so much. We hope to see you the next time you are in Wilson.
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasant on night stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Spacious and comfortable room and bed. Friendly staff and quick check in and check out. good coffee. welcome rewards points is always welcome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good visit

    By

    August 09, 2016

    Overall positive experience.
    Water pressure needs to be checked.
    We have always enjoyed Candlewood Suites when value was more important than luxury or a hot breakfast. We just needed a good night's sleep!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less