Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 223 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Clean, Comfortable, Great Value

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Not sure what more one could expect from a hotel. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly, rooms were nice and comfortable and we will certainly look back into this same hotel in the future. We have stayed at 2 other hotels in the same area and both my wife and I felt this was nicer and the best value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Director Of Dales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites in Wilson, NC. We look forward to your return. I have let my staff know that you think we are the best in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    This place was excellent and staff was great. Very convenient and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C Delarosa Sales Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C delarosa Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, Comfortable Stay for Long-DistanceTravelers

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    My husband and I made reservations for the evening for our long trek to Florida...Check-in and Check-out were a breeze...The Front Desk reception were very friendly and professional. Suite has a kitchen with a full-size refrigerator so that we were able to store our freezer/ice packs in the freezer and our beverages in the fridge. The only thing is that they do not offer a complimentary breakfast because they do have a cupboard where you can purchase breakfast items, although they did have coffee, muffins and fruit which was very nice and thoughtful. I highly recommend Candlewood Suites for your stay...Our experience as good...No issues/problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C Delarosa Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome room and personal

    By

    January 02, 2017

    I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Extra nice personal and very comfortable room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C Delarosa Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    needs a full remodel

    By

    December 11, 2016

    club

    common areas / hallway carpet is stained, dirty, and falling apart. kitchens, and bathrooms are in dis-repair

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, C Delarosa Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great visit in Wilson, North Carolina with Early Morning Comedy

    By

    December 07, 2016

    All front desk personnel were courteous and professional and willing to assist with any special requests that I had. The hot water did run out rather quickly in the morning at about 9:00. We slept in because of a late arrival the night before and were rather disappointed to find that the hot water was all gone when we got around to getting showers. The lady at the front desk that was on shift at 4:30 in the morning did not know how to replenish the coffee machine when it ran out of coffee. A construction crew began heading out of the hotel at about this time and it was rather comical to see some of their reactions when they realized that coffee was not available and the lady behind the counter did not know how to make it available. Entertaining and more comical to watch than the CNN news that was playing in the lobby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C de la Rosa Sales Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    As the new GM and a coffee drinker we have made sure all staff are trained in the area off providing coffee. I appreciate the joviality of this post and I do apologize for the hot water issue. We are working to resolve that issue.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and friendly

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    Very clean comfortable and friendly stay. I will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive review. We look forward to serving you again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C Delarosa Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    December 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel for the Wilson area to stay for the value and comfort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C Delarosa Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Cleanliness

    By

    December 01, 2016

    Hi. I have just visited Candlewood Suites in Wilson, NC. I must say the room that I stayed in was very unclean and was overall disgusting. Upon entering my room, I noticed nail clippings on the floor. The bathroom floor looked like it had been cleaned in forever. The towels and washcloths had not been washed. I borrowed a wine glass from The Cupboard and the glass was not cleaned. The bed linens looked like they were not clean. When I alerted the staff and told them about these things, the staff began to get a very bad and unprofessional attitude. I requested to be moved to another room. However, I had to wait 45 minutes to get another room that was supposed to be cleaned. My experience was awful not worth what I paid for the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, C dela Rosa Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Ol' Souther Hospitality

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Great Value, Great Service, Nice Hotel, Nice Rooms, Good Folks.
    Pit Stop on my way from Miami to Boston on Family Vacation, I liked it so much I stayed in the same Hotel on my way back. Good Ol' Sothern Hospitality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C Delarosa Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Satified

    By

    November 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay when traveling. Great area shopping within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an , Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C de la Rosa Sales Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C de la Rosa Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Place For Price

    By

    November 20, 2016

    Was well worth the price. Clean room and quiet. Would recommend this property. Restaurants nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C delarosa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less