Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 242 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Nice place to stay

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    2nd time we stayed here. Staff is great... friendly and helpful. Room is quiet and comfortable. Mini kitchen was nice, Used a little. Everything I expected in this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites wilson

    By

    March 27, 2017

    The hotel meet my expectations. I would recommend this hotel to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I enjoyed my stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I plan to stay again. Very pleased. We were not expecting the hotel to be as nice and welcoming as it was, considering the low price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kimc

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and quiet. Hotel is located in a very good location. I will stay here when in Wilson again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Sales Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    The staff was very friendly. They made sure I had what I needed when I arrived and when I departed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Charged me to much

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    For one they didn't know I was a ihg member two one of the staff ran in to me getting off the elevator and didn't say sorry three they over charged me said one price and it was a hole 30 more I ask if I could get late check out they said no at first then I told them I was a member and they said I wasn't I had to tell them to check

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, C delarosa Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this location to anyone. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C delarosa Sales.manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    February 26, 2017

    Awesome stay! Was greated by the staff when i entered the hotel and she was very friendly. I found it pleasant that she knew what she was doing and was able to set me on way to my room. Room was in top conditions; it was clean. Kitchen was clean, bathroom also, plus it had hot water. I enjoyed my night and slept very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2017
    We here at Candlewood Suites thank you for your comments. We are so thrilled to know you had a great stay and we look forward to a return visit from you..
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    February 23, 2017

    Candlewood Suites has become my home away from home. The staff are great.

    I am going to Ms. Logan so much.


    Thx everyone for everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Met all my needs

    By

    February 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stopped here on our way south, and had a pleasant night's rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worker

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Excellence place to stay and very clean grate location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Director Of sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    February 17, 2017

    As a travel nurse this place is comfortable and affordable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D Director Of sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy D DIRECTOR OF SALES
    Read More
    Read Less