Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 190 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      11

    very smokey smell everywhere

    By

    July 11, 2016

    I understand a smoking room to have a smokey smell but even in the hallway and elevators

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    I would like to apologize for the smelly room that you were put in. I hope you come back to stay with us again .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great people and service,
    Room are clean and quiet
    thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Standarsds achieved

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is everything you expect while traveling and in need of a place to sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sales Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    My first experience staying at Candlewood Suite and I enjoyed staying at Candlewood. I definitely will stay one of those Candlewood Suite near in the future. :-)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sales Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long Drive + Last Minute Booking = Lovely Sleep

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Nice room & friendly staff. I felt safe staying there as a female traveling alone. The AC unit was loud, but the bed was so comfortable I fell sound asleep & slept through the night undisturbed!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sale Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very accomondating

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Staff was always pleasant and prompt. They went above and beyond in some instances. My only dissatisfaction was I wish you had a Continental breakfast or something along those lines. Also I wish you had more options on coffee (like a dark roast) as well. Other than that we enjoyed the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sales Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    :)

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay. The beds were real comfy and the rooms were very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sales Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable and accomadating

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel and staff was very couteous .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Accommodations were great! Staff were wonderful!I had a wonderful stay. The beds slept good. The environment was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I do plan to come back again next year if not sooner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, wonderful staff very professional

    By

    June 08, 2016

    My visit at Candlewood Suites was excellent. The staff were wonderful. The staff worked hard to meet my needs. They were happy to answer any questions that I had. Checking in and checking out the staff were very efficient with assisting me. I love the staff, safety of the hotel room I stayed in. I will be returning back to Candlewood Suites to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff great but had some issues

    By

    June 08, 2016

    clogged shower drain - staff gave us another room. A little inconvenient but the best they could do since the maintenance guy didn't arrive until 8am.

    Phone calls all night with static on the other end. Had to disconnect each of 3 phones individually. Had I observed the 3 phones to begin with, maybe I could've disconnected all 3 at first, but didn't realize there were 3 phones until each subsequent phone call woke me up.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 21, 2016
    Dear goosy123, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review. I am glad to read that you have rated our room cleanliness and service to be high. However, I would like to offer a sincere apology for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay regarding the phone in your room. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make your next stay as best as it can be. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    Very clean hotel, staff very considerate and friendly. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less