Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 497 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

497opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great location

By

22 enero 2017

Arlington Crowne Plaza is a great location convenient located between Dallas and Fort Worth. Close to ATT Stadium and local Babe's Chicken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

20 enero 2017

Customer service was great and accommodations were great. Highly recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My review

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great friendly service. My only complaint was the fire alarm sounding at 5:45am ion the morning of January 16th. I was aggravated and could not go back to sleep. Therefore I decided to leave and head back home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. On the behalf of our team, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experience with the fire alarm going off. We hope this doesn't affect your decision to come back to see us on your next visit to the Arlington area. Again, thank you for your feedback and being a loyal Platinum member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay . . .

By

18 enero 2017

My second stay at this hotel and have to say I had a great stay. The Staff is awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a review about you recent stay. We greatly appreciate you as one of our loyal IHG Gold Member. It was wonderful to hear that our location was a perfect match for your needs. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

14 enero 2017

Very nice and helpful greeted me as a spire member when i arrived

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We greatly appreciate you as a loyal Spire Elite Member. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent rooms. Variable temp in meeting room

By

14 enero 2017

club

Everything went pretty well other than the temperature in our meeting room fluctuated quite a bit throughout the day. It's get warm and hen cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for being an IHG Club member. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Your comments and experience have been shared with the Chief Engineer for corrective action and I trust will see improvement on your next visit. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with exceptional service and accommodations on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Suites - Arlington

By

14 enero 2017

Friendly staff and helpful. Place needs a remodel to get it to where the staff can maintain it properly. Thread bare couches and 1980's decor!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us your feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Gold Member. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We understand that our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stages of our upcoming refresh with public space and guest rooms. This will included all new guest room furniture, extra outlets and much more. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, with upcoming renovations should be better.

By

11 enero 2017

I have come to like the Crowne Plaza hotels as I have stayed at a few of their properties in Florida. Compared to the other Crowne Plazas that I have stayed at this one wasn't as nice, but with ongoing renovations I believe that it will improve dramatically. The lobby area looks great, the pool and fitness center are excellent. Besides the lobby, the rest of the hotel lools very dated with carpets that look like they are out of the 70s and salmon colored walls. The suites are quite large, but did not quite meet my expectations for a Crowne Plaza Hotel. I was disappointed that the room had a fridge, but not a microwave to heat up my restaurant leftovers. The couch in the room was kind of cheap. The bathroom, more than adequate. The two TVs were very nice. Minor issues aside the room is pretty nice with one larger issue. The bed was too firm for my liking and I while I slept fine, it was far from the best sleep I've had.

If this hotel updates the look of the insides and swaps our their beds, It would truly be great. Hopefully they will address some of these issues in their renovations. As it is though, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay close to the Stadium and would stay here again myself knowing renovations are forthcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On the behalf of our team, please accept our sincere apology if we feel to meet your expectation. Our guest satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We understand that our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stages of our upcoming refresh with public space and guest rooms. This will included all new guest room furniture, extra outlets and much more. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peacful

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

After taking care of business, the room was relaxing and peaceful

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We greatly appreciate you as a loyal Platinum Member. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Trip

By

09 enero 2017

I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza several times in the past. It is close to a lot of activities we like to do in the Arlington area. The hotel is clean, quiet and the staff is always friendly. The kids love the indoor pool so they can swim year around. The food is delicious and is always delivered promptly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We greatly appreciate you as a loyal Spire Elite Member. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling stop

By

04 enero 2017

club

Was not very impressed by our room. The door wouldn't open. When it finally was opened it wouldn't close. Maintenance came to fix it. That lasted one or 2 openings and closings. The room seemed to be recently painted very very poorly. The ceiling height was super low.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Club Member. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations with our guest rooms. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful!

By

04 enero 2017

club

Uncomfortable beds, dirty and out of date, no breakfast other than a overpriced restaurant offering. Only positive was being able to switch to a nicer hotel nearby!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On the behalf of our team, please accept our sincere apology if we feel to meet your expectation. Our guest satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Your comments and experience have been shared with the Housekeeping Manager for corrective action and I trust will see improvement on your next visit. We understand that our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stages of our upcoming refresh with public space and guest rooms. This will included all new guest room furniture, extra outlets and much more. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información