Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 457 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

457opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good Night Rest

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel was well situated to UTArilngton where our conference was. The suites were plenty large but there were too few electrical outlets. Also, our tub had a crack and some enamel missing from it so I was not comfortable taking a bath.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aggie Weekend

By

29 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Each year I take my brother to an Aggie game. (He was class of 1963. The last all male Texas A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza

By

29 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The service at Crown Plaza was excellent, very friendly,the Hotel and rooms are very clean and updated. The sleep was not all that great bed was too small and not comfortable at all, but thats just my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You charge how much???

By

26 septiembre 2016

This hotel is hard to find for the much savvy uber driver.
The place is in need of a redecor badly. The bathroom ceiling had bubbling paint on the ceiling and every shower revealed a past occupants DNA sample. Cost for breakfast or just coffee. They offered nothing besides a dated place to sleep. Cost did not align with amenities or facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations regarding our guest room. We understand our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stage of our upcoming refresh. We are so excited about the changes with our guest rooms, public space and much more. We greatly appreciate your busy and feedback. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with superior customer services and accommodation in the future once our refresh is completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very spacious room (suite) and excellent pool and breakfast buffet.

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

My room (suite) was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The pool was in very good condition, clean, and heated at a comfortable temperature. The breakfast buffet was very tasty and had a good variety of choices available. I very much enjoyed my brief, relaxing, stay while waiting for my flight home. I had a minor problem accessing the swimming pool area which was very promptly, and efficiently, resolved by the extremely friendly, helpful, and attentive, Front Desk staff. I was extremely impressed with the very unusual glass elevator design, allowing a scenic view while travelling up and down the floors.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We greatly appreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to continue to provide you with exceptional customer services that will allow us to receive a 5 star on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HHSC Training

By

19 septiembre 2016

Was stationed here for approximately 3 months off and on for extensive training for the Health and Human Services Department. Made the stay away from home very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Old Hotel

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Not up to the Crowne Plaza name, more like a motel than a hotel. Ants in my room, very noisy in the hall all night. Hotel very dirty, and food horrible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you as one of our IHG PlatinumMember. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience and I sincerely apologize that we fell short with you. As you can see by our reviews and guest feedback, this is definitely not the experience that we are known to provide. Your comments and experience have been shared with the managers of the departments involved for corrective action and I trust you will see improvement on your next visit. I sincerely hope you stay with us again in the future so we can show you just how exceptional we can be. Thank you again for your review and have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud and in need of a redo

By

13 septiembre 2016

upon arriving the hotel seemed pleasant outside, but it went downhill from there the hotel needs a major facelift on the inside, it is old and has that old smell, we are early to sleep people because we are early on the road the next day. Was not able to get to sleep til after 11:00pm this one night we stayed there due to the noise level in our halls and surrounding room or rooms....the room was clean but could not get the ac to work right, was either freezing to death or had to turn it completely off....overall will not be staying at this hotel again...

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for being an IHG Gold member. On the behalf of our team we like to apologize for any inconvenience you experience during your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We understand our hotel is a little dated and it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stage of our upcoming refresh. We are so excited about the changes that will be made with our guest rooms, public space and much more. We are so excited about the changes with our guest rooms, public space and much more. We greatly appreciate your business and we hope you will give us another opportunity in the near future once our refresh is completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Outdated Rooms

By

12 septiembre 2016

Front desk staff were pleasant and friendly. The common areas of the hotel have been decently maintained and you can tell that this hotel was really nice in the early 1990's. Unfortunately, the rooms don't seem to have been updated since then. The carpet on the upper floors is worn and bunching up, making it difficult to pull/push a roller bag through the hallways. The furniture in the suite was worn, beat up and just plain uncomfortable. We were on the 7th floor and had issues with the plumbing in the bathroom. There seemed to be a lot of air bubbles in the water pipes because every time the toilet was flushed and/or the faucet used after a few hours of disuse, there was a lot of noise and sputtering of water. The A/C in the suite was inconsistent and required the thermostat to be set at 60 degree F in order to sufficiently cool the bedroom to a comfortable temperature, which left the "living room" very cold and uncomfortable. The bathroom did not have an exhaust fan, so the bathroom was very humid after a shower. The only reason I chose this property was because of it's proximity to Six Flags. The over 4 star rating that this hotel currently has is misleading and I question the validity of some of the reviews.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for being an Spire Elite member. It was wonderful to hear that our staff provided you with superior customer. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We understand that our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stages of our upcoming refresh with public space and guest rooms. This will included all new guest room furniture, extra outlets and much more. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Room had beautiful view that overlooked Six Flags. Feel hotel was outdated and a little pricey for what we got. Beds and linens were sufficient but had huge wet spot on carpet and was kind of shrugged off by staff when brought to their attention. Not sure I will stay here again. Might entertain other hotels in the area a little more next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for being an IHG Reward member. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guest in the future. We understand that our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stages of our upcoming refresh with public space and guest rooms. This will included all new guest room furniture, extra outlets and much more. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel, Helpful Staff with a FEW exceptions

By

10 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Some team members need retraining in customer service and need to know how to get around to the airport to pickup/drop-off customers. 1 hour and 20 minute wait is unacceptable, when you are constantly being told by the hotel, driver is at the airport. Then 2 hours later the driver calls and wants to pick you up. Then you give up and incur the expense of Uber. Bartender needs to be around not be gone for 5 minutes at a time. Other staff members walking around but no one asked have you been helped? Once bar tender was back, took him a while to serve. No regret from any staff members. I will try this hotel again just because I believe in giving 2nd chances.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for being an IHG Platinum member. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer services and it is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance in this context. I would like to reach out to you to see what happen during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. I would like to thank for you for your feed and giving our property another opportunity to provide you with superior customer services.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

30 agosto 2016

Nice hotel, it was very quiet and away from the traffic noise. Very plesant surrounds and the hotel staff was very nice. I wished I had more time to enjoy this hotel. Great place to stay when visiting the ballpark.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We greatly appreciate you as a loya Gold Member. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información