Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 568 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Another good week in Arlington

By

27 abril 2017

Quiet nights in Arlington. Comfortable bed and pllows. Fresh linens on the bed and in the bathroom. Good selection of TV channels to wind down with. Pleasant friendly staff. Good meeting Room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very private room

By

27 abril 2017

Anytime I stay in Arlington area the Crowne Plaza Ballpark is always preferred due to the best most friendly staff around and closeness to DFW airport. The shuttle service is always on time with very friendly drivers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service but needs updating

By

27 abril 2017

club

The staff was friendly, helpful, and very responsive. While the beds were comfortable and very clean, the rooms are very out-dated and smelled of stale smoke. The decor is dark and very used looking. It would appear that they are making an effort to remodel, so I would be willing to stay in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

25 abril 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. The hotel felt safe and i would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paid too much

By

24 abril 2017

club

I came out here for a business conference. For what i paid for.. the room was dirty. The pull out was all stained and matress was flat. You could feel the springs. The curtains had stains... there was construction going on.... it didn't bother me as much as how gross the room felt. I feel like just because they were under construction.. the quality of the left over rooms were ignored... I was probably better off just going to a cheaper motel... there should be no excuse for the gross flat pull out mattress.. and stained curtains...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

24 abril 2017

club

Stayed here for business and the stay was good. Quick check in, nice room, and a comfortable bed. The restaurant was pretty good too. Overall a nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

The experience at this hotel was terrific. Great service and friendly staff. The hotel exceeded our expectations and we really enjoyed the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff - Good Stay

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, nice property currently undergoing total upgrade, decent food but a bit pricy, especially the breakfast buffet. Noticed several strands of long hair on the bathroom floor and counter. As a platinum rewards member, it would be nice to have maybe a breakfast coupon as acknowledgment of membership. Not much benefit to being a platinum member anymore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne plaza review

By

13 abril 2017

club

Had a terrible experience. Went for a weekend with family and the list of things that went wrong is really too long to type out. They had mildew in the ice machine and when we confronted the desk about it they told us to try another floor. We asked the desk for towels and they told us we could come get them. Never got our $100 back from the hold on the room and never got my money back from the vending machine charges. I do not recommend this hotel what so ever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, front desk personnel excellent

By

13 abril 2017

club

Hotel was being renovated during my stay. Some delay with elevators, workers were using one of them and kept it blocked off, even after their work hours. Water was turned off without notice. One night air conditioner went out, but this was addressed immediately, however the room's temperature fluctuated alot. Overall it was a good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room nice service not so great

By

12 abril 2017

club

Fix the vending machines!!!! Work on customer service skills!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEST PLACE EVER!!!!

By

12 abril 2017

Our stay was wonderful , The front desk very attentive... The manager Rosemary was greatly appreciated, she was very gracious, and very obliging to our needs. She went out her way in showing all of us a wonderful time in Dallas. The hotel service was some what as to a resort stay. We will definitely come back again.
The staff at the buffet area was wonderful, especially the cook. I seriously recommend the french toast it is to die for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información