Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 407 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Beautiful hotel

By

25 abril 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful; however, other amenities offered at similar hotels are preferable, such as a more extensive complimentary breakfast, complimentary alcoholic beverages during happy hour, complimentary snacks during happy hour--this allows a gathering of business/co-workers without an additional expense on top of the travel. Lines for check in and out were a bit long and inconvenient; however, the stay was enjoyable and I would return to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and superb service!

By

25 abril 2016

club

From the moment we arrived at the hotel, the service we received was exceptional. The room was very clean and provided a superb environment to work and sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and front desk service.

By

19 abril 2016

club

The meeting room was very cold to me and others although some seemed comfortable with the temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay on 15 April

By

19 abril 2016

club

The mattress needs to be replaced. I understand we paid a discounted rate after receiving a email but it is beyond it usefulness.

The bartender and waitress were very nice and provided great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you need to be in Arlington, be here.

By

19 abril 2016

A very pleasant experience. The staff are among the best in the business. Everything was in place for my arrival. Great room on the 7th floor facing toward Fort Worth. Comfortable , quiet room, good coffee in the morning. Plenty of hot water for morning bathing. Plenty of light in the bath room. Good lighting throughout the suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service!

By

14 abril 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at the Crown Plaza Arlington Suites March 30, 2016 for Wrestlemania 32. My son and I are from NJ and It was our first time visiting Texas and with a large variety of hotels to choose from we decided on this hotel due to proximity to AT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

11 abril 2016

Thus is always a good choice when in the DFW area great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Spire Elite Member. It was wonderful to hear our team provided you with superior customer service. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 abril 2016

Nice room, great staff! Enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. It was wonderful her that our team provide you with superior customer services. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly and helpful

By

07 abril 2016

club

whenever I spoke with someone they had a smile on their face and they will willing to help me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you as a IHG Reward Member. It was wonderful her that our team provide you with superior customer services. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAFF

By

07 abril 2016

THE STAFF WAS AWESOME IN EVERY WAY ... VERY FRIENDLY AND SERVANT ORIENTED

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay and we greatly appreciate you as one of our IHG Gold Member. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel as well as the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

06 abril 2016

club

The staff was friendly from the moment we arrived. We arrived a little before check in and our room was not ready, but the front desk clerk was quick to say we could unload and leave our luggage there and use their facilities if we'd like. The pool being indoor is the reason I chose this hotel in particular. The staff at the on site restaurant was extremely nice and very talkative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay and we greatly appreciate you as one of our IHG Reward Member. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel as well as the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

04 abril 2016

club

all around good place great bar staff good drinks comfortable bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información