Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 370 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Every room is a suite

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The room was very nice and I love the sleep therapy kit. The exective lounge is currently under construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

25 enero 2016

club

They could not have been more helpful. Very pleasant, and genuinely cared.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Class hotel and great value

By

24 enero 2016

This is the top tier IHG brand hotel you will love. Great value, very spacious and very professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you as one of our loyal IHG Gold Member. It was wonderful to her you enjoy your stay with us. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

23 enero 2016

club

Excellent staff. Great hotel will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 enero 2016

My stay was just what I had expected them to be. Everything was nice and clean and staff at front desk was very nice and helpful. I will stay again if I am ever in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay. It was wonderful to hear that we made you feel like you were at home away from home. Our team works hard to provide each and every guest with an exceptional experience. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. Our team takes pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and would like forward to provide you with superior customer services on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointing

By

20 enero 2016

Went here on a little business and first problem was when I arrived. I checked in, went to the room and the room I had ordered and reserved and this room was not the same. Went back to the desk with my guests, and explained the issue. The manager took over and tried to accommodate me. The room type that I had reserved was no longer available as the were full. Then I had to settle for another room that was less accommodating and not handicap friendly. My guests and I were uncomfortable due to sleeping arrangements, and the fact the HVAC system was not working properly. The unit would not cut off and constantly blew hot air.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. On the behalf of our team we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experience with the A/C unit in your guest room. I don't know if you had an opportunity to inform the front desk of the issue. I know we would have sent maintenance to your room immediately to correct the issue. I also research your reservation for the room type you request. Your reservation was reserved back in December for one of our accessible king suites. At the time of your check in; you needed a double accessible suite and unfortunately the hotel was sold out of that room type. I was happy to hear that the manager tried to accommodate you with one of our double bed suite. We understand that wasn’t to your liking and again we do apologize. We greatly appreciate your feedback and business; we hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with exceptional service and accommodations on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crown plaza ballpark

By

19 enero 2016

Good place to stay when in the DFW area central location with lots to do and see. Six Flags and the ball park all within a few miles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a review about you recent stay. We greatly appreciate you as one of our loyal IHG Gold Member. It was wonderful to hear that our location was a perfect match for your needs. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown stay

By

19 enero 2016

Nice hotel, great staff. A microwave in the room would be a nice addition

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for being a loyal IHG Spire Elite member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager was less than helpful

By

18 enero 2016

club

Manager on duty was not helpful. The Crowne Plaza staff was not helpful at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us; it saddens our team that we were not able to receive a 5 star for your recent stay. We greatly appreciate you as one of our loyal IHG Reward Member. If you have time could you could reach out to the Operation Manager at our property. She would be more than happy to address any issues you experiences during your stay. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering superior service to our guest and it s our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. As you can see by our reviews and guest feedback, this is definitely not the experience that we are known to provide. We appreciate your business and look forward to hear your feedback; in order for us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but beds are small and uncomfortable

By

07 enero 2016

club

The staff was extremely helpful and kind. They were great about helping us get to the football game. Our room was clean but the beds seem quite small and uncomfortable.
We have also gotten quite used to a complimentary "happy hour" of an evening and breakfast at other hotels. We did miss having that at this hotel.

Other than that it was a nice stay and would stay again if back in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 enero 2016

club

Went for the cotton bowl and Cowboys game. Great convenience to the ball park and transportation to the game provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dcwpew

By

05 enero 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay will be back. Excellent staff attention to my requests. Restaurant staff was even better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información