Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 943 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

943opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    96
  • 1 Estrellas
    103

Great location

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Attending Reliant Stadium? It doesn't get more convenient than this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We like the service, from behind the desk, best.

By

20 septiembre 2016

Difficult to adjust the vents in the room. Could be improvement there. Too much cold air on one person.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very sorry about trouble with your a/c. unit. Sincerely Jerry
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed and we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Keep it up! I had a very pleasant stay. Business facility more than expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking time to write your review. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over all very good

By

16 septiembre 2016

The reliability of the shuttle service to MD has been the only routine issue I run into on each visit. It is not unusual to end up taking my own vehicle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Minor issue: bed too soft, no functioning ice machine on the same floor as our room. Also, lack of vending machines available. Luggage cart was difficult to use - needed to be replaced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
We're very sorry for not meeting your expectations during your stay. And we thank you for taking time to write your review. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Can't really find anything to complain about. My room was always clean and smelled good (aromatherapy). The front desk people were nice and very efficient. Food was very good and comparably priced to any name restaurant. Location was excellent being next to NRG stadium.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking time to write a review. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Houston

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel is a very nice place to stay. We felt very safe knowing that the parking lot was gated. We were also very glad to see a Security Guard on duty. The parking was easy and close to the entrance. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much.
We also enjoyed the made to order breakfast omelets and the buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You Won't Do Better Than The Crowne Plaza!

By

12 septiembre 2016

From the moment you walk into the Crowne Plaza Hotel, you'll know you've picked the right place to stay. The general lobby area is clean and decorated to make you feel welcome. The hotel front desk staff are fast and efficient. You'll be in your room in no time.

Once you reach your room, you'll find that the A/C has already been turned on for you, so you walk into a pre-cooled room. The rooms are well lit with plenty of outlets for cellphone charging, etc.

The mattresses, pillows and bed coverings are to die for with regard to comfort. We always sleep well and in QUIET surroundings. Never experienced any noise in the hallways.

The bathrooms at the Crowne Plaza Reliant are well lit and they've even installed a lighted makeup mirror, which I love.

If you're hungry, you don't have to step out into the heat and humidity, rain, or cold to eat, as their restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner at reasonable rates.

Feel like a drink? Then head on down to their lounge and enjoy not only a drink, but the evening appetizers that are complimentary to their guests.

We have been staying at the Crowne Plaza Reliant in Houston for over 5 years now and I can honestly say that they NEVER fail to impress us.

Definitely a 10 in our book!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. And thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

The road noise on 610 Loop was excessive---I understand this is not your fault but I will remember next time to get a room opposite of road

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good TVs, Bad Air Conditioners

By

12 septiembre 2016

Great 42" TVs, but the air conditioners in the ceiling do a terrible job of cooling the rooms, especially on the south-facing rooms. They are very old. Window units would be MUCH more effective, and I would be more likely to return if the room were cooler.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very sorry that we did not met your expectations during your stay. We're very sorry about your a/c issue. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

08 septiembre 2016

We book the hotel thru MD Anderson and get great value. We appreciate the great rate given to MD Anderson patients.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite hotel in Houston

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

This is my favorite hotel when visiting Houston for pleasure. I have always stayed in the Tower building, but I do recommend a tower room not on the IH 610 side. Too much traffic noise on the 610 side.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información