Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1063 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1063opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    518
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    102
  • 1 Estrellas
    109

great service and very friendly people

By

23 marzo 2017

club

we went to Houston stock show while we were there and it was very nearby and easy access......we encountered no problems while we were there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service but the hotel needs work!

By

23 marzo 2017

club

The staff is friendly, but the rooms are motel quality! The building is old, damp and smells like mold and mildew!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable/Good Service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Our stay like always was very comfortable,
relaxing stay, we arrived, checked in, our rooms
were clean and ready, with the exception that we had requested a refrigerator, due to the fact that we would
be staying for more then one night, a microwave oven
would be very helpful also, aside from that the rooms
were great and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude & nasty

By

20 marzo 2017

The employees were very rude, room was nasty.. Worst hotel stay ever.. Paid way too much for a dump.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible bed

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I stay for two nights and still have back pain the bed was super uncomfortable they need to get better beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 marzo 2017

Crown Plaza ...Medical
Since we found out about Crown Plaza's proximity to the hospitals, we have made special attempts to stay at this hotel. We appreciate your understanding and thoughtfulness for your medical clients that stay with you. They met every need we had, including their attempt at giving us the manager's parking spot. We appreciated their willingness to accommodate our needs. Rooms very clean, no better staff and managers, restaurant a plus! We will stay at this hotel any time we visit Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT PLEASED!

By

18 marzo 2017

I have stayed at this hotel previously and had a very good experience - that is why I returned. However, this stay was opposite of my first stay. Parking was near impossible due to hotel selling parking to non-residents for the rodeo. Room was extremely noisy once rodeo let out due to departing vehicles racing engines in parking lot. Room was also VERY SMALL for the price paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a response. We're very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The whole staff went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

17 marzo 2017

We stayed for our volunteer shifts for RodeoHouston so that we were close and not driving late at night. The hotel and staff were great. Will definitely do this again next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Surprise!!!!

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Wanted to stay close to NRG for Rodeo Houston. Looked online and saw a few places with this one being close. I read the reviews and it was pretty mixed from good to bad. After reading a few I just decided to give it a shot and see for myself since the hotel was so conveniently located next to NRG. From check in to check out everything was very up to par. All of the staff were helpful and all smiles. The room was very comfortable and pretty up to date. I feel the price point for this hotel was under what it should be considering I have stayed places that weren't even close to as nice for more money. Keep doing what you guys are doing and I am looking forward to my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, horrible parking

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Although the staff and room were good, the hotel sells their parking spaces to NRG Stadium-goers leaving hotel guests with either horrible parking spaces or no spaces at all. Being located near MD Anderson, there are a lot of medical guests staying here. Medical guests should not have to deal with this situation. I will not be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The person checking us in did price match the most recent rate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información