Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 702 opiniones
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

702opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    91

Best Breakfast

By

27 julio 2015

Adequate facilities. Good price. It does have the best buffet breakfast of all the hotels I have stayed in near the Houston hospitals.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
travlerDavid, Thank you for taking time to post your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Generally comfortable room

By

27 julio 2015

The bed was comfortable and the room was fine with the exception of the desk and desk chair. The chair was too low and could not be positioned to a reasonable work position. The desk was too high for the chair and the front had a sharp edge that made computer use uncomfortable for my arms and hands.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Clcarter1999, thank you for taking time to post your review. We're very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Sincerely jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

26 julio 2015

I was there for Medical reasons and I will be returning frequently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
cn/ein, We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and also for being an IHG Rewards MEMBER. sincerely jERRY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasant experience

By

26 julio 2015

club

We have stayed at Crowne Plaza many times and have always received superior service. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is always excellent with many choices and very tasty coffee. The staff is so very attentive and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dineso We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and also for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

24 julio 2015

club

We slept very comfortable after a full day at MD Anderson, it was very nice to come there and for all of the staff to treat us so nice. I forgot my flat iron, and was going to have to go out and buy one, one of your housekeepers stepped up and said, wait I will find you one, and she did!! I call that excellent customer service, we were very grateful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dog Show Stay

By

23 julio 2015

The beds and showers in the room were fantastic! Only one elevator was in service for most of the stay. Staff was very attentive and welcoming. Very convenient to the NRG Park where we had the dog show. Would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Sandy1701, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. we're very sorry that our front desk team did not mention your IHG Rewards status at check in. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great place, close to NRG and safe, clean rooms, rooms are a little dated but comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Bugs1949, We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and Thank You for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy!

By

21 julio 2015

club

When I make a reservation I do not appreciate having my room moved to the back of the hotel. It is creepy back there, I had to walk upstairs to get ice. It was so hot in dining room I couldn't even eat my breakfast. I'm definitely having to consider finding new accommodations .also I can't even finish this review your website is terrible!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Tedte, We're very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly hotel staff

By

20 julio 2015

club

We have chosen this hotel often because of the comfort of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff. Our last stay there was a flea in our bed and it was the first time I was disappointed with this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Ne'Ne", Thank you for taking time to post your comments and we're very sorry with the issue you had with your last visit. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and front desk service

By

19 julio 2015

club

From the time you enter front door until checking out, the staff at front desk are extremely efficient, courteous and helpful. The buffet breakfast is a time saver when schedule is tight.. Excellent Hotel!
Frisco6080

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Frisco6080, ere very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion 2015

By

15 julio 2015

They made my family gathering of 100 a complete success!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
khatch3165, we're very happy that you and your family enjoyed themselves and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice visit

By

15 julio 2015

nice visit. good food, good staff no major problems during visit to church conference.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
nice visit, 11 Thank you for taking time to write a response and also for being an IHG Rewards Member. We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información