Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 834 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

834opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    379
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    89
  • 1 Estrellas
    96

Card Key Problem

By

06 febrero 2016

I checked in late in the evening and after check in I went to my room and the card key did work. There was no courtesy phone to be found so had to go back to the front desk. The staff was unable to resolve the card key issue so I was moved to another room. Building 5 is starting to show its age.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank your for taking time to write a review with regards to your stay. I'm very sorry that we had to move you to another room. Sincerely jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

01 febrero 2016

Better thqn expected. The Highway side of the tower was very noisy at night. I bought ear plugs to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Member an also for posting your comments. We're very sorry about the highway noise. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice people

By

01 febrero 2016

the room was a little outdated even through I was upgraded. The bathroom was extremely small and looked old.

The staff was great and friendly, the hotel is nice and the bed very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking time to post your comments and also for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay for MDAnderson appointments

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Easy to take Crowne Plaza shuttle to appointments; greatest breakfast buffet ever; comfortable room. Connected with people on shuttle and went with group to dinner in the evenings. It is wonderful not to have to worry about driving. Very easy check in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and safe

By

31 enero 2016

The medical area of Houston can feel sketchy, but here there is security and it's well lit. Housekeeping does a great job keeping the room clean and of all the IHG properties, this is the one we prefer when we stay in Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Member and for taking time to post your comments. Jerry
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking time to post your comments about your stay. We're also very happy that your an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

27 enero 2016

club

comfortable bed and great house keeping serivce. I allways enjoy the sleep everytime i go there

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
thank you for staying with us and also for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rooms with a nice restaurant.

By

27 enero 2016

club

All in all a nice place. The staff were a bit hard to understand and could use some English lessons.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a response. We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay an that your IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat Happy Customer

By

25 enero 2016

club

My wife and I have used this hotel for a place to stay during a three-year battle with cancer. The discounted medical rate is a Godsend and we very much appreciate it! The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the breakfast buffet is amazing with a large, delicious selection of foods to choose from. We also appreciate the free shuttle service to and from MD Anderson Cancer hospital. The drivers are friendly, safe and on time. Parking lot security is also on-duty during events at the NRG Stadium across the street. We will be back each and every time we need to be in the Houston area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
thank you for taking time to post your comments. and for being an IHG Rewards Member. My wife and I battled cancer in 2001 and she's now cancer free. May our Lord bless you and your wife thru this battle. Sincerely Jerry General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Time

By

23 enero 2016

club

Unlike the Crowne Plaza in River Oaks, this Crowne Plaza knows how to treat a customer. Always a good time here. Staff should be commended on their service. Just wish they had refrigerators in the rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean good menu

By

22 enero 2016

club

Very accommodating for our dog. Wish we could have eaten there because the menu sounded good.. Difficult to get to entrance off highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed you stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

21 enero 2016

Always stay at this hotel when I am in this area. Clean hotel and attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

i fill at home at Crown Plaza.

By

19 enero 2016

club

I always enjoy my stay there. the staff is wonderful, the restaurant is great and the security is very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información