Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 2033 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2033opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1021
  • 4 Estrellas
    391
  • 3 Estrellas
    220
  • 2 Estrellas
    197
  • 1 Estrellas
    204

Room and View.

By

13 noviembre 2020

The double bed room was setup excellently. We could get on our beds through either side with no hassle. The view from the window was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My revoew

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Pretty good hotel and would stay there again. Right next to housto. Texans stadium

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful

By

07 noviembre 2020

Pillows and bed were nice wish the comforter was nicer i guess? It was a quiet stay which is what i needed so worked out well. I got some rest. Was able to park right in front no fuss at check in or out. I will try to stay longer or check in sooner to try the restraunt next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but no amenities

By

04 noviembre 2020

My room was clean and comfortable. But due to COVID, the amenities of the hotel were non-existant. No restaurants or food service, the pool, hot tub, exercise gym, business center, etc., were all closed. There was no maid service.
I have stayed at other hotels during COVID and those properties have worked much harder at trying to make some of their amenities available to guests. It seemed there was no effort to do so at this location.
Also, it appears there is some remodeling taking place and that is sorely needed as much of the hotel appears old and not kept up. Despite these factors, the price did not seem to be adjusted to the situation as I paid what I would normally expect if it was a full service time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sunni

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Good I loved staying here it was comfortable and the food is good and it's very convenient. I came for the packers game and I had a really great tims

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Stay

By

31 octubre 2020

I enjoy staying at this location. Great staff and nice , comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old hotel

By

31 octubre 2020

Hotel location and size were good. Room smelled old/musty. We had to leave the door to the balcony open for over an hour just to air the room out. The pool was closed and the bar and restaurant were also closed. No breakfast offered either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t book this place!

By

27 octubre 2020

club

It’s a crying shame that there’s no other options in the area but I would highly recommend driving if you need to be in this area versus staying in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge place, can't use anything because of covid-19

By

25 octubre 2020

Bad location. They were remodeling so I can't really rate the experience if I didn't exactly have one. No room service, no pantry to buy food, no restaurant open, and the pools closed. I wish they wouldn't stay opened if they are not going to discount the rooms significantly. Not being able to use any of the amenities or dine in really takes the whole experience away. I not impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Very friendly and accommodatin to all hurricane delta evacuees. The website mentioned an on-site restaurant, none available. Other than that great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the price

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Hotel is run down and dated. In severe need of maintenance. We didn’t feel comfortable taking our shoes off and walking on the carpet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent desk staff

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Always the best staff at front desk. Always remember our name and past history. Cater to our stay and greet us as arrive and depart

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información