Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1241 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    582
  • 4 Estrellas
    269
  • 3 Estrellas
    174
  • 2 Estrellas
    125
  • 1 Estrellas
    91

Great Location

By

27 septiembre 2016

This is a great location to stay at. Although we were not giving any welcoming points .The rooms are a little small and the smallest bathroom I have ever saw but the staff is wonderful.and you can walk anywhere you want . We did the tour bus that stops in front of hotel as we were never able to catch the small shuttle the hotel has. We will stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

What an amazing experience. From the minute we arrived at the hotel we were treated with smiling faces and pleasant demeanors. The public areas and rooms were clean and well kept. The hotel was conveniently located to all that Key West has to offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In the Heart if it all

By

27 septiembre 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights and had a great experience. The location can't be beat right in the middle of it all. They have a shuttle that will take you from one end of Duval to the other plus pick you up anywhere along the way, Great nights sleep very comfortable bed.
The property is old but very well maintained. we will be staying here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location and offered a free shuttle up and down Duval Street. We had a nice private patio that overlooked the street, which was nice, but the street noise kept us awake the first night there.
This was not the fault of the hotel, but it goes with the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE BEST CHOICE FOR KEY WEST!

By

23 septiembre 2016

I LOVE THIS HOTEL! I FELT LIKE I WAS WITH MY FAMILY DURING MY STAY HERE!
Perfect location in the middle of Duval Street! You can use all three hotel's assets while staying here. They have a golf cart that travels between all three hotels until 9:30PM you can jump on or call. If you came to be close to everything then this is the place to be!
And the people here are SO VERY FRIENDLY you will love it! Make sure you meet them all. They can tell you everything you need to know about Key West and more just ask them! I love these people and I cannot wait to go back next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small room, but roomy balcony

By

23 septiembre 2016

We enjoyed this hotel very much and did not even have an opportunity to use the spa or dining services. The bed was luxurious with top quality bedding and pillows. There is so much to do in Key West and this hotel is a great home base. Thank you to the wonderful staff for making us feel comfortably at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La Concha Key West

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Great room...comfortable bed...very attentive staff who were extremely courteous and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with Fantastic Location

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the La Concha on our recent trip to Key West. FANTASTIC!! We were treated excellent by all staff and the location on Duval Street was perfect. Will stay here next trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review! We can't wait to have you back at the historic La Concha Hotel & Spa! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, great historic building right in the middle of all of the Duval street activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you appreciated our location as well as our historic building; the La Concha has been here since 1926 and housed both Ernest Hemingway and Tennessee Williams! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Time hotel!

By

21 septiembre 2016

We love staying at La Concha. Its a very nice hotel with helpful friendly staff, and its in an excellent location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review! We love having you with us and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING STAY!!!

By

21 septiembre 2016

the Hotel and staff were all amazing!!! We were given access to the 2 sister properties on either side of the island, one has a private beach the other pool and gorgeous facilities... I was overwhelmed how great all 3 properties were. I'm sad as I type this because I'm not there and I miss it!! Thank you La Concha!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us as well as our sister properties. We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OneOfTheBest

By

19 septiembre 2016

This is hands down one of the BEST IHG Properties I have ever stayed at. Rooms were huge, clean and very well maintained. Staff was amazing and the location was great. The amenities were world class!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed everything that we have to offer and we look forward to your return! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información