Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1321 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    639
  • 4 Estrellas
    282
  • 3 Estrellas
    181
  • 2 Estrellas
    128
  • 1 Estrellas
    91

Key West Experience

By

16 enero 2017

This hotel is centrally located to all the attractions, restaurants, music and shopping. You can relax and enjoy the great weather. Don't miss it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Key

By

15 enero 2017

Good hotel no issues and would stay again if I'm in key west location was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient hotel

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

We loved the convenience of this hotel, but we were not real happy with our breakfast. We really hate duvets so we should have asked if a lightweight blanket were available. It totally destroyed my sleep since I was either hot or cold. The staff was very nice. We really appreciated their giving us an extra hour so we could visit a museum before checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too expensive for the quality

By

14 enero 2017

club

The 3 guests felt that the hotel did not supply the quality that corresponded to the price we paid. EAch guest wanted to pay for their room. The practice of billing 1 day before arrival and crediting the account at checkout was not satisfactory. The person who made the reservation wound up paying for prebilled room for all 3 guests. The final billing should be done based on who occupies which room and each person then pays the correct amount.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location with beautiful aminities

By

12 enero 2017

club

Stayed here for a bachelorette party and must say I loved the hotel. The location was perfect and the hotel lobby was beautiful! All the staff was friendly! We were able to request a late check out and spend the day by the pool until we were ready to leave for the airport. The rooms had a mini fridge and were very comfortable. I only wish there was a hot tub by the pool but the large pool deck and poolside bar made up for it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, great location

By

11 enero 2017

Beautiful common areas. Room was a little small but we managed. Location is perfect for walking to just about anywhere that you want to go in the historic district.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall OK

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Overall good stay, great location, clean room but bathroom very small. Was disappointed that pool closed at sunset and no hot tub. After walking around town all day needed a nice hot soak.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

10 enero 2017

club

Highly recommend! It locates at a perfect location, and the hotel staff is very courteous. The room was well-maintained.
This hotel went above and beyond, and don't be fooled by the name of "Crowne Plaza". It is definitely not like others. It is La Concha, and it really pays for its price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable New Year Vacation

By

09 enero 2017

club

It was a very comfortable and relaxing stay of the New Year period. No complaints, and particularly impressed with front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

The valet parking guys are very helpful. They parked the car in and out very quickly, and they also promptly helped me take out and put in luggage. The front desk looked not that friendly but did their job well. They assigned me a quiet room based on my preference. I cannot hear any noise except people near my room shutting their doors. The location of this hotel cannot be beaten. It is close to everything in key west.

Overall, it is a very delightful experience. I will back to this hotel next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My wife and I love this hotel

By

09 enero 2017

We stayed here for New Years Eve and had a great time. We were just at the same hotel in October and introduced our 29 year old son and his girlfriend to Key West. They already ask when we are taking them back.
The staff could not have been nicer and always treat us like we are the most important people that walked in the door.
They are all very friendly and you truly feel like they appreciate you being there.
James when checking me in could not do enough for me and I appreciated it. James is 100% professional yet not over the top and I felt instantly welcome.
We took my sister and her husband with us this time for New Years and they ask if I was treated so well because I was a Spire member. I said I am pretty sure they just like their guests.
It is an older hotel but in the case of Key West and everything about this place it adds to the ambiance of the entire Duval Street atmosphere.
About 75% of the year I practically live in the IHG hotel chain during the work week and coming here for a getaway makes every work night worth it.
This was maybe our 5th visit to this hotel.
We have stayed here many times and we will be back again and again.
Great hotel, location and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Xxxxx

By

08 enero 2017

Really great place to stay , I think breakfast should be included for price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información