Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1554 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    788
  • 4 Estrellas
    318
  • 3 Estrellas
    205
  • 2 Estrellas
    141
  • 1 Estrellas
    102

So close to all Key West experience

By

19 agosto 2017

club

The terrific staff made this a pleasant stay! The rooms a little small but to be expected in this area. It was so close to everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Key West!

By

18 agosto 2017

Location, location, location! Hotel near dead center of Duval but away from the extreme touristy madness at either end; and everything is within walkable distance. Wonderful, attentive, caring, professional staff (at all levels-valet, front desk, management, concierge, bar, housekeeping) committed to total guest satisfaction/service w/eye contact during communication!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

14 agosto 2017

Great and friendly staff , the hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable I really enjoyed staying there it was very nice atmosphere !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXTREMELY POOR SERVICE

By

10 agosto 2017

Checked in and was told there were bell men....NOT! While I went to check-in the valet through our luggage on the curb and drove away with our phones and other personal affects. We then were told that we had to get our own cart load all the luggage and take it to the room in an elevator that was so small the cart would hardly fit. My wife is disabled so this was a big deal....Then they made us walk to our car to retrieve the items they took off with. I voiced my displeasure with the Gen Mgr on site as we had just come from the InterContinental Doral which is a wonderful property. High marks for service...

Due to modifying the old hotel to include a restroom in each room the room was so small the bed hardly fit. Maybe 1.5 to 2 feet to walk around it.

I will never stay here again and will advise others to avoid this like the plague.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay in historic hotel

By

10 agosto 2017

We had a very nice experience staying one night at La Concha. Nice staff people, good food and love the swimming pool. The location is perfect on Duval Street. I think that some guest rooms are currently in renovation so just missing a new bath in my room. My wife and I would have appreciated a Queen bed instead of double beds. These last comments are why I gave only 4 stars out of 5 on specific aspects of my stay. Overall I strongly recommend the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

09 agosto 2017

club

My husband and I stayed 4 nights at this hotel.. The a/c was not working on our floor turning the room into a sauna There was no relief offered by the staff. No cold water in the shower. The room was very small, specially the bathrooms and the carpet needs to be shampooed. The room smelled moldy (probably due to the ac problem). The pool was tiny. We were only given a credit for parking only after we asked if there would be any adjustments on our bill. So we were rewarded with free parking in exchange for staying 4 nights in a sauna in 100 degree weather. KIND OF INSULTING ISN'T IT?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased

By

09 agosto 2017

platinumelite

This is my 1st time staying at a Crown plaza. Rooms are very clean staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There was a young man by the name of Kenneth I believe he was from Jamaica. I feel like I had a million and one questions any very patiently answered each and every question that I have. He stood out the most to me because he had a warm and friendly smile. He potrayed excellent customer-service skills. Your hotel is lucky to have him.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A/C was just out

By

04 agosto 2017

club

I understand how A/C can unexpectedly quit. I don't understand why it took 2 trips to front desk
to finally get a fan brought into room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rough Stay

By

03 agosto 2017

club

Dated Hotel. No air conditioning 4 out of 5 days. Small rooms. Great location and balcony (90 outside and balcony was cooler than our room). Nice pool area..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy rooms

By

03 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Hated it!!! The rooms were moldy the AC was not working when we arrived. When the problem was fixed that didn't fix the moldy smell problem. No microwaves so think about warming your food. Breakfast at 430 lacked customer service and the food was barely satisfactory. The pool is very small. And the "gym" that they say they have only had cardio machines no weights. Save your money and stay somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

03 agosto 2017

We loved this hotel. They could pay attention to the air con vents as they looked dirty. The overall experience was great. The valet guys were very nice and helpful. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do Not Stay Here

By

03 agosto 2017

platinumelite

We were at the La Concha for 5 nights. We requested a room away from the elevator. We were given a room directly across from the elevator. They gave us another room with very poor Air Conditioning. Would not give us another room, said they were "repairing" the AC. Finally on day 3 we were given a fan. Other guests told me they had multiple fans. The staff were very unsympathetic. At check out they would not even comp one nights stay.
Our room also had very large roaches living under the bathroom vanity, I have pictures. They charge you 26.00 per day for parking in their parking lot. They do not have an ice machine, you have to call room service for ice which took up to 45 minutes depending on how busy they were.
Good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información