Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 885 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

885opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    124
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Great experience overall.

By

24 julio 2015

Very nice place, great customer service, PERFECT location to walk anywhere!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear JKWR, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments with us. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

23 julio 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a very good location, you can park the car and walk around town. The property is nice, but I found rooms very dark, and not with the best view (roof top) considering I am a platinum member and normally we get upgrades to better rooms/views.

The staff was ok, not overly friendly but not rude. They were just doing their jobs, they did not go out of their way to help or make things easier, but if you asked them specific questions they would answer. For example, we found out about the blue cart going from property to property because we saw it in the street and asked the driver. He was fantastic and really helpful, but no information at all from the front desk. I found out check out time 11 AM (one hour earlier than normal) because I was asking about late check out, which by the way they do not offer at all.

Overall, I will comeback to this hotel because of the location, but it will not be my first choice of friendliest hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel!

By

22 julio 2015

club

I have stayed at the La Concha many times over the years, pre-renovation that is. It was always a nice comfortable place to stay when you wanted to be close to the activity on Duval. I recently stayed there again, post-renovation and I must say this hotel has transformed itself into a vegas quality hotel right in the heart of Key West. From the decor to the service this hotel has it all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Mark9101112, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for being a loyal guest of ours, taking your time to share your experience with us as well as your compliments. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation 2015

By

16 julio 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Key West. All staff encounters were pleasant and efficient. The pool was lovely and refreshing, as were the pool bartenders. All staff greeted me with a smile and warm hello. My only complaint was the inability to get the air cooled in my room to a comfortable level. Overall, it was a great visit and I particularly liked the location of the hotel in relation to every point of interest in Key West.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear Key West traveler, It is truly a pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us as well as taking your time to share your compliments with us. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

This is a terrific place to stay, right on Duval Street, close enough to the action but quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear RachachaNY, We are thrilled to hear from you. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us as well as for your compliments. Much appreciated!! Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel with great location

By

14 julio 2015

platinumelite

Located right off of Duval Street, this hotel has a beautiful lobby and decent sized rooms! We will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear Totte, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time share your experience with us. Look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at hotel

By

11 julio 2015

club

The hotel was very modernized. The problem with the hotel is the lack of responsiveness to issues you maybe having in the hotel. My problem while staying at the hotel was room was warm at times due to the doors being stuck open and heat coming in. Second, room not being cleaned every morning. Out of 9 nights, 3 of the days the room was not cleaned until we went to talk to the manager on duty after talking to hotel staff. Third,
Valet did not take responsibility for damage to my front bumper on vehicle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear Corvette4, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is the most essential tool for us to improve our product and services. There is simply no excuse for what you have experienced. Needless to say your feedback has been already shared and addressed with our team to prevent from happening again. Please contact me at your convenience to discuss the damage on your car. We take these matters quite seriously as we follow a certain protocol. Sincerely, Ozgen T. Cevik 305 280 0202
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful place with excellent service.

By

09 julio 2015

I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is beautiful, the room was amazing and the bed was very comfortable. The bar and pool area were very nice as well. It has a perfect location with the main shopping stores nearby as well as a pharmacy. I highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Dear WinstonM, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments with us. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel - hot rooms

By

09 julio 2015

Everything was remarkable about this hotel except the rooms were very hot at night. The AC wouldn't turn down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Dear Paul 7812, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments as well as your feedback with us which is the most essential tool for us to improve our product and services. Needless to say that we are taking necessary measures to prevent what you have experienced from ever happening again. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Great Staff

By

09 julio 2015

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel screams.... COME BACK!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Dear aroseford, It is an absolute pleasure hearing from you. Thank you much for taking your time to share your compliments wits us. We cant wait for you to COME BACK! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time to Key West

By

04 julio 2015

club

The hotel was excellent. Great walking distance to everything. I should have spent more time there but headed up the coast instead

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear Pamela R. It is a pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for your compliments. Perhaps, you can spend more time at the hotel at your next visit. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La Concha - 5 star treatment!

By

01 julio 2015

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel for it's location, service and overall great experience in Key West.
From the moment we pulled into the parking lot until we departed, we were treated with only the best customer service.
The room was very large and comfortable. My wife and I were traveling with our two boys (11 and 15) and asked for a large room, which we were provided with.
Every employee was kind and helpful.
It is in a great location to walk to Mallory Square, shop, eat at many of the great restaurants and cafe's in Key West.
The concierge was also very helpful and recommended a great breakfast place just a short walk away. He also made dinner reservations for us.
The pool is also great, complete with a bar.
Take a minute and go up to the top floor for a stunning 360 degree view of Key West! It's a spa (Top Spa), but we were able to walk around and enjoy the view without being a spa customer.
Overall, this was as good an experience as possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear Bigchiefs, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time staying with us. Will make sure to relay your kind words to our staff. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información