Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,9

en base a 1072 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1072opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    487
  • 4 Estrellas
    231
  • 3 Estrellas
    155
  • 2 Estrellas
    115
  • 1 Estrellas
    84

Mixed Reviews

By

Февраль 06, 2016

platinumelite

After reading the mixed reviews before we went down for a long weekend I was not sure what to expect. After our weekend I found that this hotel is first class and they attended to all my needs. Staff very responsive and the bar tender at the pool was excellent. The hotel is right in the middle of all attractions in Key West. Only thing missing is a view of the water. But walk down the block and you have that. Enjoyed my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind comments. Please come back and see us soon! Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WV to Key West

By

Февраль 05, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel!!!! Had a great time, great room and is very well located on Duval Street. Easy walk to either side of the island. The Management and Staff effectively and efficiently help solve a lost phone issue! Great Time at an awesome location!!!!! Great Job!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thanks again for staying with us! Will share your comments with all our staff. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall smooth and easy. Great location.

By

Февраль 05, 2016

We were glad to be able to stay here. Location was great. Rooms are very dark. We prefer lighter, tropical, uplifting colors. Was quite surprise by the dark.
The really bad....room walls are paper thin. You can here everything. That was disappointing, had to knock on walls for people to be quite and they respected that. Thankfully.

Overall Bell Man were great with our luggage! Check in was a breeze. The shuttle was always scarce, never could find the shuttle.:(

Publicado porHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the feedback. Yes our rooms can feel dark with the color selection and just how much natural lighting your room had. We are glad you had respectful neighbors. Don't know if you noticed we have 2 sections. One is the original tower that was built back in 1926 and is a part of the National Historic Buildings. This part of the building has various room types and configurations related to that era. We are required to try and retain as much of her original design to preserve her historic significance. This is our charm and challenges at times. You can find La Concha mentioned in Hemmingway's book and it was where Tennessee Williams wrote and other historic figures stayed when in Key West. Thank you again for staying with us. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice

By

Февраль 05, 2016

platinumelite

over all this is a very nice place to stay and it's also a GREAT location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you! We love the location as well! Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, awful smell

By

Февраль 05, 2016

Everything was great about this hotel except for the rancid smell in our room. An area of the floor was wet when we first got in. I'm not sure if it was a leak or if they cleaned up something but the smell got worse- it was a dirty shoe smell.
The location was perfect.... an easy walk north on Duval to Mallory Square and a decent walk south on Duval to see the Atlantic. I would stay here again hopefully without the smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Yes we have a great location with Duval street at your doorstep. We will follow up on your comments about the leak and smell. We are truly sorry, that could have not been very pleasant. Please let us know when you come back and about this stay. We will gladly make sure your experience is overall better... and odorless. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

Январь 29, 2016

platinumelite

very nice hotel. location is great. but the toilet has some issue to flush. and the front desk is lack of staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Февраль 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in Key West. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and location. It is a great having Duvall street right at your door step. Thank you for the observation as well. We will look at our staffing levels at the desk. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room

By

Январь 28, 2016

platinumelite

a really nice place to stay if you have lots of money.The hotel is very nice and the room i had was very nice but it had the old type of windows and you could hear people on the street and i was on the 6th floor so i did not get alot of sleep.The cost of parking was crazy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Февраль 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your feed back. We are glad you liked the hotel and your room. It is truly appreciated. La Concha is a national historical landmark and is monitored by the historic society and the city in an effort to retain as much of her original structure and historic presence as possible. The original windows is one of the areas protected and must remain in place. We are looking at other ways to address the sounds. Being downtown right on Duvall street and depending on where a room is located, there can be noticeable sounds day and night. We are very sorry if they kept you awake. Yes our valet parking is $26 per day, but in line with our location and other area hotels. We hope you would stay with us again. If you do please consider requesting a room away from Duval street. It should make some difference for you to have a better nights rest. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店舒适,服务不错

By

Январь 28, 2016

位置很好,位于市中心,到各个景点都十分方便。房间较大且舒适干净,工作人员态度亲切,但价格偏贵,泳池没有SPA。

Publicado porHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you for stating with us while in Key West. It is truly appreciated! I'm sorry, but the translation option is not currently working. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and will come back again soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff in need of diversity training

By

Январь 27, 2016

I walked into the La Concha hotel and patiently waited at the front desk to check-in while the staff took care of the another guest. I was carrying a bag full of carry-out food that I had picked-up along the way, intending to eat it while relaxing in my room for the evening. When the staff member finished with the previous guest, she immediately turned to me and asked "what room?". I wasn't quite sure what she was asking and I responded that I wanted to check-in. She again asked "what room are you delivering to?" and tried to look at the receipt attached to my take-out bag. I again repeated that I wanted to check-in and had a reservation. The staff member finally realized that I was a guest and not a delivery person, quickly mumbled an apology and handed me off to another staff member. This was by far the rudest 'greeting' to any hotel I have ever stayed at, let alone a hotel in a town that does nothing but cater to tourists. Perhaps some diversity training is needed for the staff members in order to realize that not every Chinese American is there to deliver food, some might actually be guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Февраль 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your feed back. We sincerely apologize for the encounter you had with one of our front desk agents. We take this very seriously and will immediately use this as a coach and counseling opportunity. If you would like to further discuss please contact the hotel directly and ask for the General Manager. We hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay. Sincerely, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bugs

By

Январь 24, 2016

club

This is by far the worst hotel I have stayed at. I was up all night itching, getting bit and couldn't sleep. Then when getting up in the morning realized I was covered in bug bites. I've never been more discussed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Январь 29, 2016
Good afternoon. Please be assured that we take your comments seriously. We have a very comprehensive pest control program and have had our exterminator company check to see if there was in fact any problem as you indicated. Please be aware that the inspection turned up negative. No bugs. Admittingly though we are located in the tropics and outdoors we have our fair share of mosquitos (we call them no see-ems), palmetto bugs (look like gigantic cockroaches), and other local varieties. Some can definitely leave multiple bites, others you can be very surprised by their size and appearance. We truly hope you feel better. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Location and Jr./King Suite w/Balcony!!!

By

Январь 23, 2016

I have read quite a few reviews on this hotel that were not very complimentary. First of all, please know this is an older hotel (~90 years) and the size of the rooms/bathrooms are held to the original footprint. That being said, we had a Jr/King Suite with a balcony that was quite spacious (Room 263). Our balcony was huge and wrapped around the corner of the building. Our room was quiet and we could not hear next door neighbors, but the outside street noise was loud at night. We purposely reserved a balcony room for the entertainment value (especially at night). The hotel is located in the middle of Duval Street which is the main strip of entertainment in Key West. It did not disappoint! (We bought ear plugs at the CVS next door to block out noise for sleeping when needed). The rooms are CLEAN! The entire staff from the maids to the shuttle drivers and front desk personnel are top-notch employees that are more than willing to help you with whatever your needs may be. Be sure to say “Hello” and “Good Morning” to them … they are people too and enjoy conversing with guests. This hotel is part of the “Duval Collection” which includes 2 other properties, The Pier House at one end of Duval Street and The Southernmost House at the other end. You may use the facilities at any of these properties if desired. They are both on the water and are worth taking a look at if you have the time. Make sure you get a blue wristband when you check-in that will allow you to use the small 430 car shuttle that will take you up and down Duval Street if you'd rather not walk. There is a Starbucks located next to the hotel and can be accessed from inside where the stairwell is located near the elevators. They also have coffee in the lobby area. I would recommend that the hotel invests in some softer pillows as the current ones are not the best to sleep on. We had hoped for better weather, but it is January and it was much warmer there than being home in New England and so much to do and see in beautiful Key West! We will definitely be returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Январь 25, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the amazing detailed review. We could not have explained the hotel, the location, and the experience any better. Key West and the La Concha are very unique and offer a special experience for anyone who would enjoy them. Please come back soon! Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, close to local attractions, friendly

By

Январь 19, 2016

club

Room was ready a little before when we asked so we were able to enjoy the room earlier than planned - this was much appreciated. Concierge service and parking attendants were particularly helpful too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información