Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2472 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2472opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1341
  • 4 Estrellas
    496
  • 3 Estrellas
    283
  • 2 Estrellas
    201
  • 1 Estrellas
    151

Clean and quiet

By

24 febrero 2020

Good hotel. Bathrooms a bit small. Price a bit high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

23 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The best part was the way we were treated by all of the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel when visiting Key West

By

23 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The service and staff were courteous and helpful. A little difficult to find the main entrance when first arriving, but makes it very easy exiting and entering the hotel when on foot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La Concha Key West Crowne Plaza

By

21 febrero 2020

This is a very good hotel in the heart of Key West FL on Duval Street. The customer service was great and amazing service. The price was not bad for what you get and the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exoensive but beautiful

By

20 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Rooms facing the water have beautiful sunset. Staff very friendly and helpful. Really nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel in a great location. Friendly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flawless!

By

19 febrero 2020

club

From the time we got out of the vehicle to the time we checked out, we had and amazing experience! Everyone was wonderful!. We will definitely be back soon! Clean rooms and friendly people. Like I said, FLAWLESS!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Right in the middle of the action! We sprung for a balcony and it was totally worth it! Clean, comfortable rooms and excellent housekeeping / would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

People Who Love Their Jobs with great concern for the customer!

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is old needs to update bathrooms and plumbing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Right on Duval

By

18 febrero 2020

Get a room with a balcony if available! You're right on Duval and that can get a bit noisy late into the night, with that said, location is great. Staff is terrific.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dissapointed expereinced travler

By

16 febrero 2020

1) Great location for all actives on the island....especially along Duval St.

2) the hotel rooms were dark and tired. They need a major renovation.

3) One of two elevators was out of service our entire 5 day stay....which means all staff and guest waited on just one for use.

4) Until this ole girl is renovated and returned to her premier status, I'd recommend avoiding it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cape to Key

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Very nice hotel, in a super location on Duval St. Entire staff was exceptional, very friendly and informative. Close to everything can't go wrong staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información