Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1658 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    840
  • 4 Estrellas
    604
  • 3 Estrellas
    137
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

少し改善を

By

17 febrero 2020

入室時いわゆるオヤジ臭がすることがある。(過去に何度か)出来れば改善してほしい。男性や、外人は特に体臭があり前日の使用者によっては臭うのかも、一度は枕が臭いことが合った。(私はにおいに敏感なのかもしれません)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

みなさん、親切で丁寧でした

By

17 febrero 2020

いつも、ストレスなく利用してます。
ハズレの担当者にあたったことがない。特に、大阪。
欲を言えば、ゴールド会員の特典を、もう少し良くして欲しいです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

水まわりが綺麗

By

16 febrero 2020

club

コスパ良いタイミングで泊まれました。水まわりは相変わらず綺麗でストレスなく宿泊できました。ありがとうございました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

工事の音

By

14 febrero 2020

platinumelite

ホテル自体は昔からあるがリフォームされており古さは感じなかった。枕元にコンセント、USB等あれば携帯利用に便利。

ホテルの問題ではないが、朝、近くの工事現場の音が少し気になった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

クラブフロア

By

14 febrero 2020

club

スタッフの対応が素晴らしい。子供にも嫌な顔をせず、話しかけてくださったり、お皿や椅子等の配慮をいただき感動しました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Four Days

By

13 febrero 2020

I liked so many things about the ANA Crowne Plaza Osaka that I will limit myself to three (3) topics to stay.

1. The guest room is excellent. Unlike all other hotels with dim lighting, the ANA Crowne Plaza has brightly lit guest rooms which greatly enhances my work productivity by allowing me to read documents and my computer screen with ease. I also like the strong water pressure in the shower and the toiletries provided. The bathroom feels like a mini-spa.

2. Cafe in the Park is the best hotel breakfast buffet I have ever been to. The mix of Western and Japanese dishes is amazing and the food quality is 5-star. Everything is very tasty and beautifully presented.

3. The Club Lounge is my favorite part of the hotel. The wood paneling and furniture provides a warm and relaxing environment. The views of Osaka through the large windows are spectacular. But most of all, the staff in the Lounge makes every minute in the Lounge seem like heaven. The staff is helpful, friendly and polite. My trip was for business and the staff provided excellent service in setting up the Conference Room and making sure our meetings went without a problem.
On my last day in Osaka, I took personal time to visit the Kofuns in Sakai City. The one staff member in particular took great effort to provided me with detailed information about the Nintoku Kofun and the Sakai City Museum - especially how to get there, the hours and what I can see. I greatly appreciate the effort she put into helping me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

プレミアムクラブルームは新しくて快適

By

13 febrero 2020

club

明るくて広めの部屋、寝具の心地よさ、三点水回りが程よい広さで独立、チェアやカウチの使い心地も悪くない、人数分以上用意されたタオルは清潔感アリ、スピーカーやテレビが複数設置、などを考えると、かなりリーズナブルな滞在だったと思う。ラウンジも広く居心地がよかった。ただホテル全体としては(特に夕方)人手不足な感じが否めない。お願いがあり客室から何度か電話をしたが全く出てもらえず、クラブラウンジへ直接話にいったら、デスクにいた女性が自ら走りまわってフォローしてくれた。逆にそれが好印象となり、大阪らしい温かみのある気配りとパワーを感じた。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

チェックインのスムーズさ

By

13 febrero 2020

platinumelite

いつも訪問すると瞬時に把握して鍵を渡してくれていましたが、最近スタッフが変わってたまに手間と時間がかかるので、それは残念です。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

12 febrero 2020

club

I been stayed the Crowne plaza Osaka many time but every time it all expectation overcome my imagination makes me visit again and again.I always use lounge and that is the one of the reason for visit this hotel makes me very special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

トイレ詰まり

By

12 febrero 2020

club

早朝にトイレが詰まりました。連絡して、直ぐに対応して下さいり、詰まりが10分程度で解消して良かったです。
お風呂場にはバスタブの外に腰掛ける椅子が無かったのですが?また、風呂桶、お湯掛けの手桶が無かったのは何故かなと、思いました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Green Initiative

By

10 febrero 2020

I was delighted to learn that guests can play a part in environmental conservation by declining room cleaning services. But soon I was disappointed to find that complimentary water, coffee/tea and toiletries are not replenished and the rubbish bin was not cleared, thus making the stay a discomfort. Perhaps I was ignorant to think room cleaning service refers only to bathroom cleaning, towels and bed sheets replacement and general room cleaning to conserve water, electricity and manpower costs, which is fine with me and I very much support. Regrettably, after 2 days, I reluctantly decided not to support the initiative.

I have been staying at this hotel many years but of late, the price has increased substantially. I love staying here due to its location, customer service and free shuttle bus service to Umeda Station but may have to look for cheaper alternatives. Already sometimes I would just book room without breakfast to meet my company's price limit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

硬件设施尚可,服务有待加强

By

10 febrero 2020

platinumelite

主要是对酒店接驳车的质疑,订房时显示在酒店大堂外可等待接驳,但实际咨询前台告诉我要去距离几个街区的希尔顿酒店等?真是令人惊讶的答复,我倒是不会感到气愤,但是这样的答复确实有损酒店形象。此外房间清洁一般。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información