Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1393 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1393avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    774
  • 4 Estrelas
    358
  • 3 Estrelas
    102
  • 2 Estrelas
    86
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

Thanksgiving visit

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

The cafe/dining room staff is the best, especially Aziz.

Leia mais
Ler menos

disappointment

By

novembro 28, 2021

platinumelite

This is my first reward stay for two nights at Holiday Inn. No complementary room update. During the thanksgiving, I understand the lack of services. My wife complained me for no shampoo and conditioners while she asked the front desk. I thus needed to buy some from CVS across the street.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 28, 2021

I love this hotel and always have quality customer service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Memorable stay

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

Hotel accommodations were above and beyond. I felt like a top tier rewards member on my first visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

So so

By

novembro 21, 2021

club

Hotel was renovated pre-COVID-19 but still looks dated. Carpet in corridor, wall decor and creaky elevator all cry dated. The ac in room and the faucet in bath were broken but both were fixed the following morning. Breakfast was excellent and modestly priced though. Likewise the hotel rate was very good. The location is excellent and I used the subway to/from Reagan airport. Ditto access to King St with all its restaurants. We hold annual meetings there and I have no issues about returning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommended

By

novembro 20, 2021

Service was great and parking was excellent for my 13' service van.

Leia mais
Ler menos

On the road again

By

novembro 18, 2021

Nice stay.
Restaurant server was extremely nice. Unfortunately I couldn't eat my eggs because of a hair. He offered me a new plate but I did not accept. These things happen and I do understand. Sausage and potatoes fairly good.
Restful night, no noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 15, 2021

club

The beds were wonderful, the staff was friendly and caring, and the food was wonderful! We loved our stay. A metro station is about a block down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another great breakfast omelete

By

novembro 15, 2021

always good, friendly,convenient, easy access, and actually bargain priced for the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and tidy hotel

By

novembro 14, 2021

club

Suer clean beds and bathroom. Access to Old city of Alexandria is the benefit of staying here, Right of the highway this easy to access and depart.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

novembro 10, 2021

Hotel was located one block from Metro, made for easy travel. Overall the hotel and room were great. The bathroom was extremely small and the tissue papers were cheap and rough.

Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Restaurant was very good and bar staff so fun. We had a great time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean but need bathroom needs urgent renovation.

By

novembro 06, 2021

OK for price. but wont return. bathroom too small tight.
Not enough towel on arrival. cheap toiletary items (in one time pouch) sign of leaked ceiling.

Leia mais
Ler menos