Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 376 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    217
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Nice place - very expensive

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Nice hotel but hold onto your wallet. Hotel restaurant is very pricey. I also paid $10 for two candy bars and a 3 oz bag of chips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and good value hotel

By

18 mayo 2017

Have stayed several times in this hotel but this occasion was the first since the modernisation and take over by a different owner. The hotel has benefited from the makeover, especially the reception and restaurant area which is now more spacious.
all the staff were friendly especially Alvina(?) at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

17 mayo 2017

club

We had an awesome stay at the Holiday Inn Alexandria and plan to come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding and Welcoming, great service

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I can't compliment this hotel enough. The staff were top notch, the friendliest, and most professional staff ever.
From the front desk, to the women who kept the rooms clean. I felt like I was staying at a friend's house. The bed was so comfortable, the room absolutely immaculate. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks to everyone at the Holiday Inn for making our stay so amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Great service, exceptionally responsive staff, and no shortage of amenities. Ordered breakfast and dinner for our group and we're pleased with both. The bar, fitness room, and Paula were used by members of our group who reported no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Me encanta que tiene el shuttle el cuarto tiene microondas y nevera y el servicio muy bueno

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't eat at the restaurant here.

By

13 mayo 2017

Over all hotel and staff was good except the staff at restaurant specifically the restaurant manager Mr.Hassan. One day when we ordered 2 chicken wings one for myself one for my wife, both orders had a long black hair in it. I asked for manager and he came and decided to get us some more, now when our new wings came 2 orders so one was hot and one was not which made me suspicious , so I asked Mr.Hassan if he got us fresh ones and he said yes, because of my suspicion I asked him are you sure? Very rudely he replied what do you mean I am sure? I said fine but he could have been little polite instead he snapped at me. I just didn't want to eat wings anymore so I ordered a turkey sandwich and this time they put bacon in it where as menu doesn't mention bacon as I showed to my server and she agreed, and offered me to get a new sandwich. I don't know if they did that on purpose as I don't eat bacon due to my personal beliefs, I felt like I was racially profiled and was not treated well due to my ethnicity . I was very upset and ended up leaving from there. They server was v. Nice she didn't charge me for anything but I don't expect this kind of service from IHG hotels, specially when I am a PLATINUM member. Never had an issue in my previous stays with this chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Son's wedding 3 night stay

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Rooms clean, diligent staff, shuttle service 3 mile radius. Free Parking. Close to wedding venue. Relaxing. Quiet. My daughter and her 1

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful

By

11 mayo 2017

club

What a lovely awesome chic place. Nice staff, comfortable room, great views. Love this property. See you again. You're my hotel of choice in Alexandria VA. Keep it up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

07 mayo 2017

club

Great staff members. Good breakfast. Quiet room.
There were far too many school children staying at the hotel with too few chaperones to handle them. They were going up and down the elevators one floor at a time and not making room for other guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 mayo 2017

club

The personnel at the front counter and cleaning Staff on the 9 th floor all were Great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location location location

By

05 mayo 2017

club

Clean hotel near the metro station. Would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información