Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1447 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1447opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    793
  • 4 Estrellas
    373
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    93
  • 1 Estrellas
    79

Excellent Service

By

09 agosto 2022

This is an older hotel, but they have done an outstanding job renovating this property. All of the staff were friendly, kind & professional. The room was clean & comfortable. Housekeeping did an awesome job keeping everything stocked & clean. We were very pleased. We had a bad experience @ a hotel in Chesapeake prior to our arrival in Alexandria & this was a wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

06 agosto 2022

From the front desk staff to the housekeeping to the food & beverage staff, everyone was friendly & professional. It was obvious they value their guests. We had a bad experience @ a different hotel chain in Chesapeake VA & this was a refreshing experience. Really like my Gold Elite benefits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

01 agosto 2022

Everything was perfect my girlfriend and I had a great time the room was comfortable the food (breakfast was amazing) other than the refrigerator not working for 2 minutes until someone came right up to fix it everything else was really good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bad

By

28 julio 2022

Fridge and microwave were not working properly?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay!

By

28 julio 2022

This was a great place to stay, only down fall was the ac now cooling down the room. But other than that the staff was really nice and everything was clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location. Comfy Bed.

By

25 julio 2022

I chose this hotel mostly for the location and because it was within the government per diem. It's within walking distance to the Eisenhower Metro station. It's one stop away from King St. (Old Town Alexandria) where there are lots of good dining, unique shopping and a waterfront park. I also needed a place that included wifi and parking so it was a good choice as I can't expense extras. It has an indoor pool which would have been fantastic after the long hot July days, but it was closed during the week "for construction". I didn't see anyone working on it, but I also wasn't paying that close attention. Minor annoyance when I was expecting that amenity, and I was surprised to learn that breakfast is not included. There is a restaurant in the lobby, but if I'm paying extra for breakfast - I don't want to eat at a hotel. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. The intersection to get into the parking lot was a bit weird, but even walking at night I felt safe which was a concern. Overall, pretty good value - especially when all the amenities are available. I would stay again for the bed alone. It was incredibly comfortable!! The only thing I didn't care for in the room was the location of the toilet. The bathroom is pretty small, so I get it... but the counter kinda wraps around the back of the toilet and I knocked some personal items in the toilet TWICE. Definitely keep the lid shut if you think about it. For toiletries, they provide 2-3 washes worth of Bath & Body Works (Lime Verbena) shampoo and conditioner, a foil packet of body lotion that I didn't use, and a shoe shine kit. There's a little store with essentials in the lobby, but also a CVS and Wegmans within a 5-10 min walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 julio 2022

The location is perfect--right next to the Metro and right off the highway. The hotel is very safe and the staff is friendly. However, the pool is not open which was a big bummer for the kids.

As for the room, the bathroom was...interesting. The sink faucet was not attached so when you turned it on you could literally lift the fixture off the sink. The bathtub stopper wasn't working and lifted right out. The toilet had cigarette burns on it. And it was an extremely tiny space. Overall, it was pretty bad.

The rest of the room was small (understandable in DC) but typical. The beds were comfortable and the TV was excellent. The hotel was very full but also really quiet. This was a nice stay but it could have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Date and dingy room with poor internet, but free parking

By

18 julio 2022

Rooms are tired and grimy, with many cracks visible. Ceiling in bathroom was comically low, as was the shower head. The internet was free but very slow. Free parking though which is rare for hotels in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and good service

By

18 julio 2022

Nice hotel that’s in a great spot if you are doing DC stuff. Room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad idea.

By

12 julio 2022

Assigned a room that was not cleaned from the use of the previous hotel guest and then downgraded from a king room to two doubles. The new room needed a deep clean and was very outdated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and great location

By

12 julio 2022

We enjoyed this hotel very much and the associate at the front desk recommended a restaurant to us for dinner. It was amazing a very close to the hotel. The room was nice and clean and the bed was super comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean.

By

10 julio 2022

Great quality hotel. Nice pool only open Friday through Sunday- wished it was open more.
Good location, close to metro and dining.
Overall enjoy our stay.
Staff was very friendly and responsive to needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información