Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 443 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

443opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

My trip to D.C.

By

20 julio 2017

club

It hotel was great. Good sized rooms with a keurig w a selection of coffee and green tee. 500 feet from the door is the metro station. Made getting to town very easy and fast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

18 julio 2017

club

The staff was very attentive and helpful in answering questions and assuring our needs were met. The hotel was comfortable, and breakfast was excellent..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff can be more friendly

By

17 julio 2017

club

Smile more when tired guest arrive after a long trip from their hometome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice convenient hotel next to Eisenhower Metro

By

17 julio 2017

club

Nice convenient hotel only couple stops from Pentagon. Hotel offers shuttle service to Old town. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older Hotel

By

14 julio 2017

club

This is an older hotel. The only advantage is that it is within walking distance to the metro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people great staff

By

14 julio 2017

club

Great staff and pool. Rooms too small and crowded.. furnish breakable easy too old.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family time

By

14 julio 2017

club

Everything was great . The manager was extremely nice and extremely helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for

By

13 julio 2017

The lobby, restaurant, and bar when you first walk in make the hotel feel incredibly welcoming, although the front desk did not acknowledge us as Reward Members and no details about earning extra points were given to us so we missed out on quite a few. The pool gets packed very quickly as it is on the smaller side so don't be prepared to stay long. The outside lounge was fantastic, very quiet and a wonderful place to relax. We had dinner/breakfast here and both were pretty lacking from the price you're paying. Incredibly overpriced actually for something that I wouldn't expect to be served in any regular restaurant. We reserved a room with one queen sized bed and got a room with two, so there was almost no room for the crib we also required. The bathroom was in really bad shape, everything was barely screwed into the wall, the water pressure was incredibly LOUD and the tub drain didn't plug so giving my daughter a bath was a bit of a struggle. On both nights we stayed we had trash left in bins after the maid service cleaned, as they also weren't replacing our trash bags. About half of the channels that were offered on the TV didn't even work, so all in all, you're getting exactly what you pay for. Personally, I think the rooms are over charged for what you're getting in return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value just Minutes from DC

By

11 julio 2017

club

We arrived on short notice on July 4th after a spur of the moment trip to Washington, DC. This hotel provides a clean, quiet, and comfortable place for a good night's sleep. We spent an additional 2 days to see the sights, since most of Washington, DC was closed to traffic on the Independence Day Holiday. If you're staying here, Old Town in Alexandria is not to be missed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mom

By

11 julio 2017

mom was comfortable and sister didn't complain
a double win

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the pool and the staff

By

10 julio 2017

club

Every staff member I interacted with was professional, friendly, and eager to do whatever was needed to make my stay perfect.

The pool was warm and clean, and the lifeguard was friendly and attentive.

Room service was fast and so delicious! This Holiday Inn is a great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Right next to the metro

By

08 julio 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel because we were visiting DC for July 4th, it was right next to the metro which made it very convenient for us. we did not use our car once While we were there. The beds were very comfortable, the only bad thing was that the bathroom was very small and it would have been nice to have a continental breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información