Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 204 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

204opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    112
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Nice hotel

By

08 julio 2016

Lobby area is very nice and airy along w/the restaurant which is across from it. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfy. The hotel's location is very ideal if you're going into Washington w/the station being a block away (Yellow line). We enjoyed our stay and recommend the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Time

By

04 julio 2016

club

Overall the hotel was ok. The breakfast could be better, especially the buffet. A hot tub or jacuzzi in the pool area would be nice with more lounge chairs. Towels provided in the pool area so not having to use room towel. The staff, especially at front desk were super attentive and very friendly/welcoming/helpful. The shuttle service was good, but the hours should be longer into the night. I like Holiday Inn and enjoy staying there typically. Will return in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Location

By

28 junio 2016

This is a great hotel. The property and rooms are nice. The location is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super friendly and helpful staff

By

27 junio 2016

My wife, sister in law and mother in law recently stayed here and had nothing but good to say about their stay and the friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel is convenient to everything and having the hotel shuttle to take you to nearby Old Town for dining and shopping was a plus.
Zac, at the front desk was always helpful and friendly and even printed out their boarding passes for their flight while they were off sight seeing.
They said they would most definitely stay here again.
Thank you for taking such good care of them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

staff found out we were celebrating our 40th anniversary and surprised us with a chilled bottle of champagne and fresh strawberries. It was a wonderful surprise and we can not thank them enough. Thanks again, Mike

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, good location

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

A very nice place, especially since the remodeling (and I liked it just fine before). Near the Eisenhower Street Metro Station and a few other restaurants. Loved the bar. The only slightly negative thing I can say about it is that the elevators were kind of slow and one always stopped on the 8th Floor whether anyone was there waiting or not. Price was reasonable, though I'd probably charge about $20 less per room per night--this based upon comparison of value / location / price of other area hotels (including other Holiday Inns). Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay 16 June 2016

By

21 junio 2016

Carpets in hallways need to be changed out. Everything else was fine.
Special kudos to the drivers of the Holiday Inn Van. Great Job!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Metro location and room cleanliness

By

15 junio 2016

club

The metro location was key in booking and staying in this hotel. With just a quick walk you cannot beat it. The room always stayed clean - fresh towels and sheets made returning to the room after a day of sightseeing fantastic. The customer service was extremely sub-par with no attempt for resolution or observation of empathy. The wrong room was received after paying a higher rate for a better room because they were sold out. The squeaky elevator kept opening and closing all night outside our room and the customer service did not try to fix it at all. Of the three elevators, one was always disabled, the other stuck on our floor and the last one sometimes didn't respond to the button being pressed. Unfortunately, I would probably stay here again because of the metro location and not having to wait on a shuttle.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 junio 2016
Dear MR1024, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are pleased with your positive comments regarding our facility. It is disheartening though that the level of service you received affected your overall experience. I have also sent you an email as a follow- up on your experience. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for sharing and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Metro

By

07 junio 2016

club

Metro is easy, parking is free. Small hotel and perfect for the business traveler. Used this property to move in and out of DC....easy, inexpensive, clean, safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Hi ScotDec, It is a pleasure to receive your review and to learn that you have endorsed our property and services you received during your last visit. Thanks for sharing your comments with us and please share your experience with others and come back to see us whenever you're back in the area. Regards, Ian Harvey General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value and convenient location

By

06 junio 2016

club

Convenient to Metro and Airport. Easy access to freeway and Alexandria. Starbucks across street which is always good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Hello Gordorini, We appreciate your selection of our hotel for your recent stay in the Alexandria area. Thanks as well for taking the time to complete this review which serves as an important reference for our future guests. We look forward to your return whenever you return to the area. Regards, Ian Harvey General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and convenient location

By

04 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great place but had some issues with the bathroom. Overall great staff and stay despite some inconveniences.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Hello ZorroRojo, Thanks for taking the time to forward this review of your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your candid remarks and assure you that our staff will use your comments to address the issues mentioned. We look forward to hosting your next stay. Regards, Ian Harvey, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, convenient location!

By

02 junio 2016

I first started staying at this hotel with my parents in the early 80's when the metro was extended. Now, I bring my own family here! I have always had great service and definitely love the convenience of just parking my car and using the metro to commute in/out of DC. The restaurant/lobby area was recently redone and is very nice and open. Plenty of parking close by with two entrances to the lobby area. The rooms are standard size but come with a large flat screen tv, microwave and mini fridge. The indoor pool is very spacious and clean. Only issues I ran into were the guest floors seem a little too dim in terms of lighting. Overall, not too bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información