Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1247 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1247opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    706
  • 4 Estrellas
    320
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

08 abril 2021

club

First they had no luggage carts to haul five nights of personal stuff, couldn’t hear desk personnel with masks and accents and they had furniture stacked up in front of check in window so had to stand back more than 6 feet! Then WiFi kept repeatedly going out as well as the tv! The still no luggage carts five days later but managed to round up a large housekeeping cart used for dirty linen!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Washington DC visit

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location, close to Metro station, for exploring DC. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 abril 2021

Highly recommend this place, great service, clean room and bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing visit

By

05 abril 2021

Clean, comfortable room. Very close to multiple restaurants and the metro. Short distance to multiple tourist attractions. Only cons are the Covid protocols which prevent dining or bar amenities from being open, but I understand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Great Service

By

04 abril 2021

club

I love coming to this hotel every time I’m in town! The services is C always great and I’m always looking forward to actually relaxing when I’m here. This hotel is just overall phenomenal!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DC Family Trip

By

03 abril 2021

platinumelite

I was disappointed to find out the pool was closed only once we arrived, having picked this hotel specifically because pool was listed as an option when booking the room. Our room temperature was broken, our trash wasn't emptied, and we we're provided fresh towels. I don't know if all of these issues we ran into are just the hotel experience during COVID, but it wasn't a great stay honestly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Good value for the price. Room was clean. Service was good. No food or beverage service due to covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 marzo 2021

Nice stay. Everyone was great! There's really nothing else to write.
I love the location and the convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CSpencer

By

29 marzo 2021

I would not recommend this particular property, but the brand itself holds up to quality at other locations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

25 marzo 2021

club

The sheets were not cleaned or room cleaned the entire visit.Thete was a woman on second shift with Carribesn accent rude and bin welcoming.She needs to be retrained for good customer service.Stain on sheet on double bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

24 marzo 2021

Rooms were comfortable and the hotel very quiet. Good price and great location near the venues i was attending.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

21 marzo 2021

Friendly staff, great location. Clean room at a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información