Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 325 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Nice stay

By

24 marzo 2017

club

convenient accessibility from freeway and location next to Metro station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Washington dc

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Breakfast waiter and pool attendant very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service but at a price

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Although the staff members were polite and professional, they were not always able to address issues in a timely fashion. This does not reflect on them, but however the management. If an extended stay is planned, be sure to document the name of the person and time so follow up with the management can be addressed. My previous stays with this company have been great, but I had not stayed at this site before. It did not compare to the previous stays and I would be reluctant to visit this particular location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

USDA NSTP

By

21 marzo 2017

The hotel's new renovation consisted of putting a larger mirror in the bath room to cover more of the outdated 70's wall paper.
The management was rude unprofessional and used profanity when addressing an issue with hotel guests.
Air/Heater did not work in room.
Was with a group that stayed for 2 weeks, and initially informed that we were only allowed to use our breakfast vouchers for one type of breakfast. This changed the second week with a buffet style breakfast bar, that was essentially the same as the type of breakfast we were allowed to use our vouchers on to begin with.
Staff other than management were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the incidents mentioned. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home.

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I travel extensively for work in the DMV Area. I always stay at the Alexandria Carlile Holiday Inn Express. Every detail has been handled for me never having to ask twice. Management and staff including Nick, Robert, Zack and Markell are always professional, friendly and courteous. Room's are comfortable, lobby very nice, restaurant food always yummy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Front desk helped out a lot. I had left some clothing in one of the drawers. They mailed out my items to me quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast the best I have ever ate at hotel. The staff was friendly. Room very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your opinion.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, close to Metro!

By

15 marzo 2017

club

This is a nice family friendly hotel that is about half a block from metro station. There is also a free shuttle if you don't want to walk. We stayed here because we went to the Smithsonian in DC. Everything went as smoothly as we hoped. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid business stop-over.

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, quite quiet for an urban hotel. Restaurant was open at least until and the food was fine if limited.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for review. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad staff at the front desk. Cold, irritated, didn't want to be bothered.

By

13 marzo 2017

Staff at the front desk was not familiar with billing (or trained in congenial customer service)

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant Service was extremely friendly and courteous and the food was e

By

13 marzo 2017

all of the hotel staff were friendly and courteous and while the individual checking me in for got my breakfast coupons as Holiday Inn Honors member it was taken care of later in the week..

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near metro at a great price.

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Even though it's an older property, it was clean and updated. They were restaurants near the property as well as a movie
theater. It was one block to the metro which was convenient to get to the city. It was also one stop off King street station in old town Alexandria.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información