Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 244 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

244opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean Room

By

28 septiembre 2016

I had a business training workshop and stayed at this hotel for 3 days. I was very pleased with the friendly front desk workers. The room was clean, neat, and in great condition. The breakfast buffet was very fresh and good. I had no problems at this hotel. I will stay again if I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY! THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY FRIENDLY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Staff are very friendly and helpful and the room was spacious. I had problem falling asleep during the night because of the fridge in the room and cars passing by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corredores muito antigos

By

23 septiembre 2016

Os corredores de acesso aos quartos não condizem com a aparência do Lobby e externa do Hotel; muito feios e antigos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DC Get away

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Had a wonderful time. No problems noted. Hotel does show a little age but renovated to bring up to more modern standards. Thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast. Cooked to order and fairly priced. Will stay again when I go back to DC for another vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall staff was great

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

the staff except for 1 person were great in everyway

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to know that you had a great experience with our staff. We will ensure we get everyone consistent with the service they provide. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and friendly but 100 charge for incidentals is crazy

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

overall was great other then 100 dollars 5 days later they still have charged for my 6 hours there to sleep shower and go to work

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
wcibear, Thank you so much for the feedback, we will make sure our entire staff is aware.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STay at the Holiday Inn Carlyle

By

18 septiembre 2016

I would not stay in this hotel again. The location was bad, and didn't feel very safe at night. The rooms were very dated and inadequate. Nothing worked except for the internet. No shuttle from airport to hotel. Far from everything. It is close to the metro but you have to cross a dark parking lot at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Meals, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are deeply sorry that you did not have a good experience while here, but we are hoping that while in the area you give us a second try; guaranteeing a great stay. Please contact me personally so I can ensure I directly handle your reservations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Interior and Personal Items Missing

By

16 septiembre 2016

I stayed at this room for two nights. I had left my usb charger and cord on the left hand side of the bed for use after my first night. After coming back the second night the cord and charger were gone. I had a stressful evening with a 2 AM check-out/flight. I tried calling the front desk about getting a spare; I understood that housekeeping had left by then (9 PM) and they said they would follow-up but they never did. Would not recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your feedback, we will review some of your comments with our departments to ensure we are on top of situations as yours. We hope to see you again in the near future. Please contact me directly so I can personally take care of your reservations while in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun DC visit

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel met our expectations and we enjoyed our visit.
Staff was very attentive and polite.
Facility was clean and well maintained.
Room was quiet and comfortable.
Location is an easy walk to Metro station for a quick ride into DC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Royu2016, thank you for feedback! we appreciate the nice comments expressed in your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to get to visit DC

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Very close to a Metro station. The staff was very courteous. I would recommend if you are going to be visiting DC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near the Metro and overall nice stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

The Metro is only a block away, and free parking at the hotel so that made it very easy to get to DC and back daily. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had everything my family needed including a microwave and mini-fridge. The Laundry room was stuffy (no airflow) and expensive ($3.00 per wash and $3.00 per dry adds up), but it was on site, so it was handy. The pool had a lifeguard on duty, which was nice. Overall a good place to stay and I would consider again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información