Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1178 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    50

My stay was great

By

16 September 2020

Great location and staff. Everyone was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Mejor experiencia

By

16 September 2020

Olvide my cartera y ellos me la guardaron eso fue muy bien hecho me hizo sentir seguro y confiado

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

16 September 2020

club

Overall good stay, no issues, of course during COVID-19 some things were not typical.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - old hotel

By

14 September 2020

platinumelite

The staff was the nicest people anywhere. The room needed a remodel, it was old and had an odor.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

14 September 2020

club

The hotel was accommodating for a block reservation for our family for our backyard wedding. It was close and affordable. The hotel is older, but still not bad for overall cost.

Read More
Read Less

Smoke Filled...

By

07 September 2020

This was my first and last Holiday Inn stay.

The Front Desk was great (5 stars)!
However the 4th floor hallway and my room were smoke filled and the A/C vent was dirty. After a day of traveling I was unable to sleep due to constant coughing. I curtailed my 3 night stay and checked out after one night. The Front Desk apologized and offer another room but I declined. Persons who smoke in the non smoking rooms should be penalized however management should ensure the rooms are smoke free and cleaned for future guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 September 2020

I was there working but my over all experience was really good and staff was really helpful

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

05 September 2020

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel that I observed was good for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

04 September 2020

I travel quite a bit, this staff has been very friendly and accommodating during this difficult pandemic time.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms. Great beds

By

01 September 2020

Super comfortable beds and big spacious rooms. The location is not the greatest.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

31 August 2020

club

Everything was up to standards. Great customer service , great hospitality, and the cleaning was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

10 August 2020

We were very happy with the accommodations and friendly staff. We would stay there again if back in the area.

Read More
Read Less