Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1302 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    729
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    63

Comfortable bed and good Dinning.

By

07 July 2021

The only problem I had was checking in. It took awhile for them to find my name because someone entered my name incorrectly. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, location and staff

By

06 July 2021

We stayed just one night but kids enjoyed the pool, I slept like a baby on those comfortable beds and pillow. We enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant. Everything was delicious.
Great location. We visited Washington, DC and it's museums and this hotel was perfect for other locations we visited too

Read More
Read Less

Finally one of the good hotels

By

05 July 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel. That’s all … but that’s a lot. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

No clean towels or wash clothes

By

05 July 2021

club

Had same towels and wash clothes from Friday to Monday and was told by management that they are behind. Really. No room service for 3 days. Unacceptable and I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 July 2021

club

Had a great two days while in the DC area. Aziz in the dinning area was top notch. Will visit and stay here again as we always do.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable close to downtown Washngton, DC/

By

05 July 2021

club

I chose this hotel because it was close to my destination and reason for the trip and because it was affordable. The only disappointment was the non-availability of the the business center.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

30 June 2021

club

Really nice staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Great location close to so many things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel

By

29 June 2021

club

I have stayed in a lot of Holidays Inn but this one was the worst one. They need to fix there rooms and their staff

Read More
Read Less

Not horrible

By

29 June 2021

club

The hotel was fine, but not great. The room and bathroom were not super clean and everything felt dingy. The floor we stayed on smelled awful and the ice machine was broken. The air conditioner was very loud and woke us through the night when it kicked on.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

27 June 2021

club

Excellent hotel stay. Hotel staff, front desk and housekeeping, were both very friendly and accommodating. They worked with me when we decided to check out a day early due to museums / attractions being closed.

Read More
Read Less

First review in almost forever that was not stellar

By

27 June 2021

platinumelite

Sadly this hotel check in for me was a downer. Felt like while checking in I was being treated as thought I was perhaps a criminal which I am not. But I got that feeling maybe I was not welcome. My checkout was quite pleasant and the gentleman was friendly. The check in staff could take lessons from the morning shift.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

25 June 2021

Very friendly staff and the hotel was clean. Very pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less