Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1130 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1130avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    655
  • 4 Estrelas
    282
  • 3 Estrelas
    82
  • 2 Estrelas
    64
  • 1 Estrelas
    47

N/a

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

club

I did not like the hotel in my room I had bugs when I first got there in wen I got there wit my family of 4 in love myself the next day I called 6 times for towels in wash cloths they took hours to bring it in then when they finally did they told I couldn’t have nothing but 3 when they knew my family size.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay-great service

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

club

From the first moment we entered the hotel, everyone was very friendly and eager to assist. We had great stay and are looking forward to returning to Alexandria and staying at the Holiday Inn again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

I absolutely loved my stay!!! The rooms were beautiful and comfortable and the staff was absolutely amazing I would definitely return

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Experience

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

This is a great place to stay when visiting DC. The staff, food and room were all excellent. I will definitely return to this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel!

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

I come to Alexandria for work half the week and my last 2nights I stayed in the Holiday inn! Flawless check in! Front desk was amazing! Restaurant was amazing! Loved it!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Propre comme nous aimons

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

club

Mon premier critaire est pet friendly à un prix raisonnable et ils l'offrent. Le 2e est la propreté de la salle de bain et de la chambre et c'était excellent. Donc je vous recommande fortement cette hôtel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Close to Reagan National Airport and Old Towne Alexandria

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

My room was close to my mom and close to the airport. I was comfortable and slept like a baby. Parking was great which is a rarity in Alexandria that close to Old Towne. I will be returning when I visit my mom again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good for the price/location

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Nice for the price and the location was great for what we needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great price and location

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Friendly staff and good bar food. Can’t beat location right off 495 and 95.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent stay and location

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

The location is convenient to restaurants and the train.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good, barring a couple housekeeping misses

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Biggest complaint was that there were dirty washcloths hanging from the shower bar and crumbs on the floor in the main room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Military conference

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Pool hours incorrect and limited
Fridge froze food.
Toilet seat broken
Front desk clerk rude
Only 2 towels
Didn't get extra pillows requested
Gym equipment broken and limited. Broken scale, broken bike, missing weights, no mats, hand sanitizer empty, trash on floor not vacuumed with nothing to use to sit or lay on for work out.
Gym dirty

Leia mais
Ler menos