Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1111 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    46

Business Trip

By

January 22, 2020

club

The customer service was great and the food was delicious. The clock didn't work and it was hard to access the outlet. The cable dropped out unexpectedly a few times as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 22, 2020

club

Free parking and super close to the metro are big bonuses of staying here. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. T

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 21, 2020

club

I had a great stay. I was, however, promised 200 points if I chose not to have my towels and bed linens replaced during my stay to reduce water waste. I did choose that and signed up for this club but I have not recieved the promised points as of yet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and great value in Alexandria, VA

By

January 20, 2020

club

Great location with free parking. Room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant on premises was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

January 20, 2020

This hotel has all that I require and a great location! Minutes to the metro or access to 495. It’s a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value; a bit out of the way

By

January 15, 2020

The only thing I did not understand was why someone was pounding on my door at 0830 on day of check-out. I will say that it got me up and motivated.

Read More
Read Less

Near metro, wonderful location, but.......

By

January 14, 2020

We are spire elite, thought we were supposed to have a better room. We paid cash, no points, but the room was not that nice and they were not full. Actually parking lot was near empty. We were there four days. Main complaint, our bathroom was less than a closet! Never saw one that small, you could touch sink, toilet and shower at one time. No room for two in there. With the hotel not so busy, why would we be put into such a less than desired room? Staff very nice, walking to metro was great, parking was free so we would stay again BUT I do not believe spire elite means anything, not what they have you think. We did not complain, too tired to ask for something different, it was clean so we just did our thing and enjoyed our visit at the museums in DC

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2020

club

Free parking, great food, and nice rooms. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when in the DC area.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice customer service and staff

By

January 07, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay very much. I arrived at the hotel about 3 hours earlier than check-in time. The staff accommodated me very quickly since my room was not ready quite yet. I only had to wait 35 minutes and I received a personal phone call from the front desk stating my room was ready. I really appreciate it, plus it was nice to be able to get in early and take a nap in the comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and even better staff!

By

January 07, 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location adjacent to a metro stop. For travelers coming to DC from the south, this is an excellent choice for accommodations. With free parking and easy metro access, we did not touch our vehicle from our arrival until our departure. The staff were super friendly from the front desk to the waiter at breakfast. Great experience and will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Management

By

January 06, 2020

We are a bus company and have 140+ drives that stay in hotels all across the US. We have been staying at this hotel since November 14th., 6 days a week. I have been dealing with sales staff for issues and reservations. They continue to fail to deliver, The last two weeks have not received all points we are owed. When you stay as much as we do the points add up and help cut cost for a small company. Drivers show up and have no reservation, when you go back and look at e-mail reservation was requested. The rooms continue to have issues, not clean, old towels from past guest left in the tub, food crumbs left on office chair and on the floor. Ice mechanics don't work, carpet in hallways look bad. The breakfast you have to pay for, food cold, not fresh. I was told that GM would call, no call. I was told points would be taken care of not taken care of. Sent reservations for this week, always an adventure lets see what happens this week!

Read More
Read Less

New Year's eve stay

By

January 05, 2020

club

Very nice room, staff and very convenient to metro.

Read More
Read Less