しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
暗証番号の設定
全ての項目をご入力ください
ホテルでIHGリワーズクラブに入会された場合、 IHGリワーズクラブのアカウントにアクセスするために4桁の 暗証番号 (PIN) を設定していただく必要があります。
予期せぬサーバーエラー
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
入力された情報は、お客様のファイルに登録されたものと合致しません。しばらくしてからやり直すか、IHG® Rewards Clubカスタマーケアセンター 1-888-897-0089までお問い合わせください。
お客様のIHG® Rewards ClubアカウントはすでにPINが関連づけられています。お客様が自動電話システムをご利用になられている場合、PIN番号は同一のものです。PIN番号をお忘れの場合、IHG® Rewards Clubアカウントにご登録のEメールアドレス宛にPIN番号を送信いたします。最寄りの IHG® Rewards Clubカスタマーケアセンター までお問い合わせください。
入力されたPIN番号が一致しません。 両方の項目に同じPIN番号を再度入力してください。。
ご指定のPIN(暗証番号)は、安全性が十分ではありません。PIN(暗証番号)を変更してください。
Eメールアドレスは一致しなくてはなりません。
申し訳ございません。現在、システムが一時的にご利用いただけなくなっております。しばらくしてから再度お試しいただくか、IHGリワーズクラブ カスタマーケアセンターまでお問い合わせください。
登録したものと一致する4桁の番号をご入力ください。
暗証番号を忘れた場合
全ての項目をご入力ください
予期せぬサーバーエラー
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
申し訳ございません。現在、システムが一時的にご利用いただけなくなっております。しばらくしてから再度お試しいただくか、IHGリワーズクラブ カスタマーケアセンターまでお問い合わせください。
プロフィールにEメールアドレスが登録されていない場合

暗証番号の再発行や、 Eメールアドレスによるプロフィールの更新をご希望の際には、IHG™リワーズクラブ カスタマーケアセンターにご連絡ください。暗証番号再発行後は、こちらのページよりEメールアドレスの変更も可能になります。.

セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
さらにオプションを見る 少ない  オプション

*入力必須事項

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

予約を管理します。
ご予約の変更をご希望の場合、こちらでご変更いただけます。
すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様ですか? ご予約をご覧ください
このご予約を表示

*入力必須事項

予約を管理します。
ご予約の変更をご希望の場合、こちらでご変更いただけます。
すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様ですか? ご予約をご覧ください
このご予約を表示

*入力必須事項

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
87%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.3

XXに基づく 1063 お客様レビュー
87%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1063お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    615
  • 4 スター
    262
  • 3 スター
    80
  • 2 スター
    60
  • 1 スター
    46

Perfect quick stay

By

17 November 2019

Took the guesswork out of a stressful 24 hour visit to Alexandria! Thanks for being the Hotel I can count on!

続きを表示
短く表示

Decent for the Area

By

17 November 2019

club

I needed a place to stay because I was picking up my girlfriend from BWI late at night. I found this place and it was cheapest hotel around that had a room available. My biggest complaint was that the parking was terrible. It was as if there was just enough parking for half of the hotel patrons.

My other complaint was that the interior of the hotel looked as if it was never renovated since the 1970s. I wouldn't mind this if it didn't give the hotel the look of being dirty.

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday Inn Alexandria

By

13 November 2019

club

Not an inviting environment, the lobby was not at expectation very flat energy .
The room needs to be remodeled.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent Hotel

By

09 November 2019

platinumelite

This us an excellent hotel with an extremely convenient location. The staff was excellent. The guest rooms were spacious and comfortable. I would highly recommend this property.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service and clean rooms

By

08 November 2019

club

Pretty simple.
Staff was friendly. Check in was easy.
Plenty of parking.
Rooms were clean.
WiFi was good.

Breakfast was not worth it.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice stay

By

01 November 2019

platinumelite

Convenient location, spacious and clean, useful staff, good facilities. Near freeway exit and metro station. Good for Alexandria and DC area.

続きを表示
短く表示

A Dump

By

31 October 2019

platinumelite

While the bed was reasonably comfortable, everything else was simply sub-standard. At check in I was told the superior king room I had booked on line was not available (though it was guaranteed with a credit card). The receptionist had not explanation aside from "it is about availability." The price was the same. The room itself was shabby and jaded. The bed was decent and the towels were good but aside from that there was nothing appealing about the room or the facility overall. This is a sad place and not well run. I will not be returning.

続きを表示
短く表示

Review

By

30 October 2019

platinumelite

Overall this hotel was a great location right near our daughter and train.
The hallways could use some refurbishing and the bathroom was very small and dated.
The exercise facility could be better and the pool is a nice size but during rain the ceiling was leaking

続きを表示
短く表示

Mr. White

By

29 October 2019

Front desk clerks in the evening are outstanding. Very helpful and kind

続きを表示
短く表示

great location

By

28 October 2019

While the location was great. Some of the channels on the TV did not work and I did not have a room service menu in the book in my room. Overall, I would stay there again because it was a great location.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great stay allowed early check in

By

26 October 2019

Great stay! Arrived early and allowed to check in. Breakfast Buffett was great and hit the spot. Bathroom was a little small but room was great.

続きを表示
短く表示

room

By

26 October 2019

platinumelite

The beds were not remade. We hung our towels to be reused again. They were gone in our return but no new towels left.
The coffee machine was not restocked , the shampoo and soap was not restocked. Ice bucket was full of melted water and trash was taken but on liners put back in. The room was not cleaned. The second night was better but dirty hand towel was left on the desk from the first night until check out. Ice bucket was not emptied either day.

続きを表示
短く表示