La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1193 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1193recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    683
  • 4 Stelle
    300
  • 3 Stelle
    89
  • 2 Stelle
    70
  • 1 Stelle
    51

Great location near metro station

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Ran out of towels and was told I had to wait until housekeeping came in the next morning. Our group had been walking around the DC area all day and to be told to wait until morning to shower was unacceptable. This was a weekend staff worker but truly not customer service oriented. I asked her to at least get us smaller towels so we could shower she at least found some. Then the next morning not only towels weren’t ready but no grab n go breakfast. Ran out at 800 am. Just poor operation of a hotel in my opinion

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn - Alexandria

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

This was an excellent stay! Great location and very quiet! Best part of the stay is that the parking is FREE!! Most places will charge $20 - $40/night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

The staff exceed the standards with addressing Covid and safety of all guest. Highly recommend and would book again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

ottobre 20, 2020

The hotel was located in a great location. The staff were very distant. They seemed to be aggravated and when asked for wash cloths they said the hotel did not have any. When asked for a time or day to expect more the receptionist ignored the question

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

We were impressed with this hotel
Very good location
We would stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just a regular stay

By

ottobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Eh it was a normal stay. Aggravating that I didn’t get a receipt though

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room, confirtable bed and great service.

By

ottobre 15, 2020

And the train station is very close so reaching Washington DC was easy with public transportation. The staff was very helpful with everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall Great Experience, but not even close to the Intercontinental exper

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Overall Great Experience, but not even close to the Intercontinental

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

ottobre 13, 2020

It was close to my son's place and a nice stay. Easy check in and out. Friendly staff and good location. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

ottobre 01, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was courteous and helpful when the air did not work in my room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean room friendly staff

By

settembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

clean and comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly I will stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing

By

settembre 23, 2020

The room and check in experience was pleasant. However we had to go to the front desk and get for our toiletries and towels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno