Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 485 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    289
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Excellent service and friendly staff.

By

18. September 2017

club

The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff were terrific and helped meet all my needs from food to transportation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay in a stressful situation

By

15. September 2017

club

Being evacuated is never easy, but having 3 large dogs makes it a bit more challenging. I was happy to find out we could bring our dogs and didn't ever feel un-welcome by the staff with our 3 very large dogs. Our trip to Alexandria took a whole extra day due to traffic and the hotel staff was understanding of that. The room was nice and had great coffee and tea (keurig with k-cups). We were not very impressed with our dinner we ate at the hotel. It was convenient to have the restaurant there but not a place I would recommend. Overall, we were safe, happy and able to relax a little. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet location

By

13. September 2017

platinumelite

Quiet location with free parking! Clean rooms and easy access to the DC metro and 495/95

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient with great service!

By

13. September 2017

club

I enjoyed my brief stay at the Holiday Inn Alexandria. It was conveniently close to the Metro which my husband and I used to travel into D.C. to visit the museums. As usual, the customer service was outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

13. September 2017

club

Decent hotel. Modern and up to date. However the bathroom was small as if they had to retrofit it into the space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property

By

10. September 2017

Clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly restaurant staff, wonderful grass areas for our dog right beside property. Great location, a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Value

By

09. September 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room and friendly staff. Clean and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

06. September 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay for 2 nights. The Metro is a block away and an easy walk to travel anywhere in DC. Got home to discover My daughter had left her stuffed animal she sleeps with. The staff was concerned and bent over backwards to find it and ship it back to her.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and tidy

By

06. September 2017

club

We were visiting upper Marlboro MD last weekend. After viewing the reviews for hotels in the area, we decided we'd rather take the half hour trip into Alexandria to stay at the Holiday Inn. We had stayed there a few times several years back during weekend visits to DC. We remembered how clean and tidy the rooms were and decided to come back to somewhere we knew would excel in meeting our expectations. I knew I didn't need to worry here. Beds were comfortable and clean. The bathroom was spotless. There were no stains and the furniture in the room was clean and looked just about brand new. The bathroom hand towel was folded into a shirt and tie. It was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

03. September 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, free parking!

By

31. August 2017

club

When looking for a hotel for my recent trip to DC, I found the Holiday Inn Carlyle to be the best value, based completely on research. Don't let the information that the site automatically filled in for me fool you, I stayed until 8/26/17. When I realized I would be arriving late, I called the property and was greeted by the on duty concierge. She thanked me to calling and told,me not to worry, that all was fine and my room would be waiting for me. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the same concierge and very promptly checked in, she even answered all of my questions, since i had a few because I was travelling for both business and leisure. She explained the procedure for switching between my personal reservation and card and my business reservation and card. The entire staff was friendly, and very service oriented. The property is only about 500 yards from the nearest metro station, making for very convenient travel into the city. Best of all, the parking is free. I will definitely consider this property next time I visit DC!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

30. August 2017

club

Staff were polite and respectful. Knew area and where to go for outside activities. Very informative and professional in their work. Answered all questions and concerns. Was willing to be patient and explain things that some take for granted that should be known. Very courteous at check-in, during the stay, and afterwards. Helped with a concern about releasing the pre-authorization charge on my account.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen