Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 299 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

299Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    167
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Impressed with this chain

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Honestly I was skeptical about staying at a Holiday Inn. Just never appealed to me. We were staying in the area for a cheerleading competition, and the rates and amenities caught my attention. I was willing to try it out. I was very satisfied with the staff, with the restaurant in hotel offering a $4 weekday appetizer menu, and the look and ambiance of the inside of the hotel. I would stay here again and may even give another Holiday Inn in another town a chance next time I travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

21. Februar 2017

Hello, We just wanted to mention the superb service of Aziz and Sheilah in your dining room. They were polite, attentive, and helpful.
Vladimir at the pool was excellent, too.
Thank you for a very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay.

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Nice and easy off the highway. Quick check-in and check-out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. we appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet, clean, excellent service

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room service was fast and accurate. The hotel halls were quiet and I am a light sleeper so I appreciated that I couldn't hear doors slamming or sounds from the hallway. The room was clean. The refrigerator was larger than the average hotel room refriigerator. The front desk attendee, Zac, was very helpful and patient. The lifeguard helped my neice get over her fear of the pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Jaye, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know we provided great service and you enjoyed your stay. we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

National harbor

By

14. Februar 2017

club

I've had better experiences at other IHG hotels. Front desk didn't supply me with the everything I would need upon check-in. Restaurant staff attempted to charge me for a meal which was supposed to already be included in my room cost. The additional items that were supposed to be delivered and be a surprise arrived late, or not at all. I'll most likely look for a different IHG hotel for future visits in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Mrtalksh0ow, Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We would love to know more details about what went wrong. we will certainly share with our staff and correct areas needed.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Want to buy one of those mattresses!

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Robert and Zac offered a warm welcome and were willing to recommend a local restaurant (that specialized in Bison) that met my needs perfectly close by. I was there under sad circumstances and it felt good to feel safe, have close parking and have a shuttle arranged to get me to a church on time even though I chose to drive. The free parking was a bonus had I taken advantage of the shuttle. The beds couldn't have been more comfortable with a variety of labeled pillows according to firmness. Quiet, just the right room temperature and darkness helped to deliver a good night's sleep. Good location and reasonable rate. Would stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you so much Cyndi, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Everything about my stay here at the holiday inn was great. I will definitely be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is a Holiday Inn

By

12. Februar 2017

club

This was a Holiday Inn and closed for the last few years. It has reopened as a Holiday Inn again. I used to stay here 2-3 times a month but when it closed I was in shock. I'm glad it has reopened.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you Jake-Oy, we are happy to know you will be back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful and engaging staff

By

11. Februar 2017

club

It was a delight to find such courteous and helpful staff at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you AppleAnnie, we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Home Away from Home

By

08. Februar 2017

club

I love staying at the Alexandria-Carlyle location. The staff are friendly and very attentive. The rooms are always clean and the beds are comfortable. I use IHG quite frequently and only tried this location when other one was full. I have not been back to the other location since then. Very happy here and will continue coming when I'm looking for a place to feel as comfortable as I feel at home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Pamela70! thank you so much for sharing your experience., it really means a lot to the entire staff. we will gladly share your review to keep motivating the team. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay. No complaints...great food service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thank you Latina for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Good location and convenient for transportation. Confortable bed and great service. Staff is nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Tony, We are glad you enjoyed your stay; especially our beds. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen