Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1153 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1153Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    665
  • 4 Sterne
    290
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Very Accomodating

By

03. April 2020

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to use the IHG hotels. This hotel has a very accommodating staff and is clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs to be remodeled

By

02. April 2020

club

I did not care for this hotel. I think it needs to be remodels. The shower pressure was excellent, but the rest of the room was slightly below average, average or very below average for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01. April 2020

everything was very fine during my stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep, service varied greatly

By

24. März 2020

Slept well, room was nice. Cleaning crew didnt do a great job each day and had to ask to have my sheets changed after staying multiple weeks. Which did not happen. Finally left the sheets and comforter on the floor. Sheets were changed, but the same comforter with a purple stain was put back on. Breakfast was good for free from a hotel, though wasnt advertised as free if staying more than 5 nights when I booked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay ever

By

18. März 2020

There is a lot of space to park.... the hotel is spotless and welcoming... Ihad no issues with checking in and recieved 2 free bottles of water due to the scratch off the front desk rep gave me. The room was spacious and clean so was the bathroom and had no odd smells lingering around...moving forward this will be my go to hotel when I visit home:) this hotel is truly a secret gem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite place to stay when in town

By

17. März 2020

The staff here is very friendly and worked with me for an early check in. The bed and pillows are isuper comfortable. The breakfast is good nice and hot and if they make a mistake in your meal they gladly redo it without any issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Restaurant Staff

By

17. März 2020

We ended up eating all of our meals at the restaurant due to such good service and food for breakfast and dinners. Five stars all the way!

The downside of the hotel was, even when asked, the checkin staff do not give perks to IGH Reward Members. First IGH hotel we've ever stayed at where this has not happened.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alexandria

By

17. März 2020

Hotel property itself is a bit dated, but the staff is always friendly and helpful. The location is easy to access off I-495 and is just a block from a Metro station. Plenty of parking, and the fitness center has both weights and cardio. Breakfast is generally good quality and cooked to order. The bar is small but again, the staff is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

15. März 2020

club

Staff was friendly, the hotel was ellegnent, the space was nice and beautiful location and it was 5-10 mins from National Harbor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Museums and Monuments

By

12. März 2020

The hotel was very close to the Washington, D.C. sites, Old Town Alexandria and the National Harbor. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. The location had a business center, pool and fitness area. There was also a bar/restaurant on site that had wonderful service and over average menu selections.The room was clean and comfortable. The only drawback was the tiny bathroom. The bathroom was very clean. The hotel offered a great value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Choice

By

11. März 2020

The Hotel is clean and the staff were pleasant and very accommodating. My check-in and check-out experiences were seamless. Great stay for the price. The only downside was the size of the room and bathroom, they both seemed small. It wasn't a problem because I spent very little time in the room. Had I been there for leisure, It might have been a little tight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed

By

11. März 2020

The stay was good, we really loved the comfortable king size bed! The overall hotel needs a refresh but we would stay at this Holiday Inn again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen