Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 331 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

331Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    186
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Decent stay

By

30. März 2017

platinumelite

For the most part it was a good stay and good location. Rooms is comfortable and clean. Bathroom is small. Dinner was what you'd probably expect. A little dissapointed in bar area for closing slightly before 10 one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

29. März 2017

club

It was reasonably priced and well located off the yellow line into DC. Easy access to all of the tourist locations. Staff was exceptionally available and great to work with!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. März 2017

club

The shuttle service was excellent, so I could use public transportation. The lady driver was very kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service

By

28. März 2017

We chose this Holiday Inn as the hotel for out of town guests for my daughters wedding because of the location to the wedding venue. What a wise decision!! Not only was it convenient but the service and amenities at the hotel were excellent.
From the front desk staff to the shuttle drivers everything was perfect.
A special shout out to the catering/banquet staff Cherry and Kelsey for all your help with the room block and the breakfast we had the morning after the wedding. All excellent.
Since our girls live in the area and we will be back.
Thanks to all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

28. März 2017

club

Great hotel! The staff provided excellent service. Everything was clean and well managed. The shuttle service was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service by Sheila and the rest of the staff

By

28. März 2017

club

Comfortable and very easy to access DC through the metro from the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

24. März 2017

club

convenient accessibility from freeway and location next to Metro station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Washington dc

By

22. März 2017

club

Breakfast waiter and pool attendant very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service but at a price

By

21. März 2017

club

Although the staff members were polite and professional, they were not always able to address issues in a timely fashion. This does not reflect on them, but however the management. If an extended stay is planned, be sure to document the name of the person and time so follow up with the management can be addressed. My previous stays with this company have been great, but I had not stayed at this site before. It did not compare to the previous stays and I would be reluctant to visit this particular location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

USDA NSTP

By

21. März 2017

The hotel's new renovation consisted of putting a larger mirror in the bath room to cover more of the outdated 70's wall paper.
The management was rude unprofessional and used profanity when addressing an issue with hotel guests.
Air/Heater did not work in room.
Was with a group that stayed for 2 weeks, and initially informed that we were only allowed to use our breakfast vouchers for one type of breakfast. This changed the second week with a buffet style breakfast bar, that was essentially the same as the type of breakfast we were allowed to use our vouchers on to begin with.
Staff other than management were excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the incidents mentioned. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My home away from home.

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

I travel extensively for work in the DMV Area. I always stay at the Alexandria Carlile Holiday Inn Express. Every detail has been handled for me never having to ask twice. Management and staff including Nick, Robert, Zack and Markell are always professional, friendly and courteous. Room's are comfortable, lobby very nice, restaurant food always yummy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

20. März 2017

club

Front desk helped out a lot. I had left some clothing in one of the drawers. They mailed out my items to me quickly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen