Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1416 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1416Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    786
  • 4 Sterne
    364
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    74

Very clean rooms, overall good experience.

By

16. Mai 2022

I've been staying at IHG hotels for a very long time and found this to be one of the cleanest hotels that I've stayed at. Those responsible clearly take pride in their work. The location is central enough with a Starbucks, grocery store, CVS and metro station all within a 5 minute walk and there is sufficient parking for those with a car. If Alexandria old town is your destination, it's a 40 minute walk or you could also get there via metro and free shuttle bus down King street. Overall happy with my stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room. Comfortable bed

By

15. Mai 2022

My boyfriend and I love to stay here. Its close to the metro for DC visits. Close to local businesses/restaurants/cidery we like to visit. Rooms are always clean staff are very accommodating and friendly. I can't put to words how much we love to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great value

By

10. Mai 2022

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Alexandria VA. The room was very comfortable and we slept very well. The benefits of having free convenient parking on site and a free hot breakfast made this hotel a good value for our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for an out of town surgery

By

05. Mai 2022

The facility was a bit ragged. The staff were excellent! Our rest was very good. Cleanliness seemed solid. We did not eat at the facility. Loved the proximity to Alexandria and being able to access Old Town easily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and not very clean

By

05. Mai 2022

club

I was very surprised how old the place was and the condition of my room - not very clean. Stains on the carpet and the bathroom was so small you could barely shut the door. My room was right next to the elevator so I don't know if that had anything to do with the extra small bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good room and location

By

01. Mai 2022

This was a nice room and in a very great location. This was a Hotel within walking distance to the Metro and very quiet. It was close to Mount Vernon and other things like Old Town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Able to handle large groups

By

30. April 2022

We have stayed at this property multiple times whilst in D.C. The staff is very accommodating and rooms were clean. Parts of the hotel could use updating and TLC, including the bathroom faucet and shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice yet lacking

By

26. April 2022

Overall nice hotel. However expected room to be made up after 2 nights and it was not. Had to ask at front desk for coffee pods (only 1 available), toilet paper, towels. Didn't like that. Would recommend the hamburgers in the restaurant. Definitely good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The property is old, I felt congested the entire time i was there

By

21. April 2022

platinumelite

The staff was nice but the property was old, even though they cleaned our room it just felt congested and bathrooms weren't the nicest. It felt like i was staying at a motel, we were there for a week and they were out of regular coffee so we had so even though we had a keurig in our room it wasn't very useful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy Service, Rude Staff

By

01. April 2022

platinumelite

We specifically requested housekeeping services at the front desk and were assured that our rooms would be cleaned. This was important because we were traveling with two small children. One of them made a small mess on the bed (which we cleaned up, btw), so in the morning, we requested that they have someone come in and service the room. We came back that night and, it was obvious that no one had even been in the room. So, we called the front desk, and they told us there was nothing they could do. They did eventually agree to bring some fresh towels and sheets up - but we still had to make our own beds and clean the rooms ourselves. But given that we had been out all day and were exhausted (and still had the two kids to look after), it was ridiculous that they made us make our own beds and basically do their jobs for them.

The woman at the bar was also very rude to my wife when she asked for some water for our infant, and basically made it clear that we were bothering her and should go away.

The next time we're in DC, we'll be sure to stay somewhere else. I do a lot of travel with IHG, and this was by far the worst I've ever been treated by a property's staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room and great centralized location

By

31. März 2022

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, clean room and the breakfast was fantastic ! 100%

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

15. Dezember 2021

The stay was great and next time I’m in the area I will stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen