Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 410 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

410Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Service

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Had excellent stay and will return in the future...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Stay

By

21. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is just ok. It's ok for a single person if you're doing something in the area. For the price and expectation I personally have stayed at better places. Bathrooms are pretty small and you have to pay additional for breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Missed the Mark for Holiday Inn Standard

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Ice Machine never fixed during our entire stay
Both refrigerators malfunctioned in both rooms
A/C noisy and not that effective

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Accommodation

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Everything was great with a small exception to the breakfast. For the price that was paid, it should have been a complimentary Breakfast. Other than that, great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

17. Juni 2017

Everyhing was fine. I dont stay here often as there are other IHG properties in Crystal City that I prefer...closer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

17. Juni 2017

The hotel was conveniently located to the Metro station and several restaurants. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean, although it did show some age. Overall I would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Staff always friendly, although we were gone from the hotel for most of the day, the time in the evenings we spent there were most enjoyable. The outdoor patio area by the pool was especially nice, we enjoyed the separation from the pool area, kept the pool noise out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room at Best Price in Area

By

11. Juni 2017

platinumelite

In the middle of an international move and needed to be near DC to wrap up some details for business while having a clean, comfortable place for the family. This hotel was convenient to Metro as well as nearby shopping, dining and a huge movie theater. Well worth the price!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and joyful stay

By

08. Juni 2017

Staff was pleasant and friendly. Room was clean and inviting. Restaurant staff was friendly with great service and food was outstanding. Pool was clean and lifeguard was friendly. My stay was relaxing and pleasant!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DC trip

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Loved the hotel and it was a perfect location for what our plans were. Cannot get over how comfortable the pillows and beds were. Staff was very friendly. Also having the metro right next to us couldn't not have been more convenient. A perfect 10!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, well staffed, friendly,

By

07. Juni 2017

club

We travel quite a bit and I don't think we've ever experienced such a friendly hotel staff and any of our request were granted immediately. The shuttle service was excellent food was excellent and manager and staff at front desk went well out of their way to make our stay very very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast and great service.

By

07. Juni 2017

The service was great, the staff treated my family great and recognized my member status, especially Alvina. The breakfast was good and a good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen