Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 377 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

377Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    218
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great location

By

23. Mai 2017

club

We love to be able to park the bus and ride the Metro for the week. The proximity to the Metro station is excellent! The fact that the rooms are clean and comfortable is a bonus!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place - very expensive

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Nice hotel but hold onto your wallet. Hotel restaurant is very pricey. I also paid $10 for two candy bars and a 3 oz bag of chips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and good value hotel

By

18. Mai 2017

Have stayed several times in this hotel but this occasion was the first since the modernisation and take over by a different owner. The hotel has benefited from the makeover, especially the reception and restaurant area which is now more spacious.
all the staff were friendly especially Alvina(?) at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stay

By

17. Mai 2017

club

We had an awesome stay at the Holiday Inn Alexandria and plan to come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding and Welcoming, great service

By

17. Mai 2017

club

I can't compliment this hotel enough. The staff were top notch, the friendliest, and most professional staff ever.
From the front desk, to the women who kept the rooms clean. I felt like I was staying at a friend's house. The bed was so comfortable, the room absolutely immaculate. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks to everyone at the Holiday Inn for making our stay so amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Great service, exceptionally responsive staff, and no shortage of amenities. Ordered breakfast and dinner for our group and we're pleased with both. The bar, fitness room, and Paula were used by members of our group who reported no problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Me encanta que tiene el shuttle el cuarto tiene microondas y nevera y el servicio muy bueno

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't eat at the restaurant here.

By

13. Mai 2017

Over all hotel and staff was good except the staff at restaurant specifically the restaurant manager Mr.Hassan. One day when we ordered 2 chicken wings one for myself one for my wife, both orders had a long black hair in it. I asked for manager and he came and decided to get us some more, now when our new wings came 2 orders so one was hot and one was not which made me suspicious , so I asked Mr.Hassan if he got us fresh ones and he said yes, because of my suspicion I asked him are you sure? Very rudely he replied what do you mean I am sure? I said fine but he could have been little polite instead he snapped at me. I just didn't want to eat wings anymore so I ordered a turkey sandwich and this time they put bacon in it where as menu doesn't mention bacon as I showed to my server and she agreed, and offered me to get a new sandwich. I don't know if they did that on purpose as I don't eat bacon due to my personal beliefs, I felt like I was racially profiled and was not treated well due to my ethnicity . I was very upset and ended up leaving from there. They server was v. Nice she didn't charge me for anything but I don't expect this kind of service from IHG hotels, specially when I am a PLATINUM member. Never had an issue in my previous stays with this chain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Son's wedding 3 night stay

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Rooms clean, diligent staff, shuttle service 3 mile radius. Free Parking. Close to wedding venue. Relaxing. Quiet. My daughter and her 1

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful

By

11. Mai 2017

club

What a lovely awesome chic place. Nice staff, comfortable room, great views. Love this property. See you again. You're my hotel of choice in Alexandria VA. Keep it up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

07. Mai 2017

club

Great staff members. Good breakfast. Quiet room.
There were far too many school children staying at the hotel with too few chaperones to handle them. They were going up and down the elevators one floor at a time and not making room for other guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

06. Mai 2017

club

The personnel at the front counter and cleaning Staff on the 9 th floor all were Great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen