Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1064 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1064avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    538
  • 4 Estrelas
    238
  • 3 Estrelas
    115
  • 2 Estrelas
    85
  • 1 Estrelas
    88

Bad Staff

By

dezembro 28, 2021

I dont even know were to start
1. Treatment at the front Desk
as you can see by how many time i have stayed at the hotel i have never had this issue. I have paid the same rate for the last 27 weeks at this location. before i left on 24 the staff at the hotel told me i would have the same rate. Checked in on the 27th of December and was told then, not ahead of time that my rate was no valid. Further i was told BY CARMELLA that " i should have never have gotten this rate at that she had two Employees written up for doing so. This was not a private conversation she SHOUTED this in front of Customers and staff, i felt INTIMIDATED and felt belittled by her course of action. All i asked was why did my Rate not apply.
2.When i got to my room i called to the front desk 10 times and no one answered the phone. IT COULD HAVE BEEN AN EMERGENCY. I have a Handicap. Theres more 4075758209

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great, everything was great

By

dezembro 10, 2021

I will recommend to everyone for a vacation, fun or what ever you decide to do in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad service

By

dezembro 04, 2021

There is no service at all………………………… …………………….…. …………………….

Leia mais
Ler menos

Espectácular

By

dezembro 04, 2021

Excelente hotel, excelente servicio volvería mul veces mas

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed and pillows great

By

novembro 26, 2021

Only thing is a bath chair in special needs room.
All other things are ok. The coffee int the lobby was perfect.

My son loves the gym.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

novembro 25, 2021

platinumelite

Nice rooms missing towels and sheets at first. Once we got replacements stay was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 21, 2021

I have enjoyed my stay in Holiday Inn because the service was great, my room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

very helpful staff,located near to MALL,RESTAURANTS

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and great service.

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

The location for this hotel was great and strategic, it is right next to a mall. I would only like the room cleanliness to be better on my next stay. There were hairs and some dust around the room. Overall my experience was positive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good rooms

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Very bad staff at front desk..they should be trained more how to talk to guest

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service all round.

By

novembro 14, 2021

Incredible service and a very warm welcoming by all staff.
Very helpfull and professional staff.
Rooms are comfortable and clean.
Travel time to airport is convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I don't have any words to say about your hotel.

By

novembro 14, 2021

All crew come to your hotel a long journey so you need to be arrange shuttle for them I see more than 20 time other hotel shuttle roaming. Food Should be nice and hot.If you give coupons you should serve food.

Leia mais
Ler menos