La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 844 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

844recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    447
  • 4 Stelle
    204
  • 3 Stelle
    87
  • 2 Stelle
    57
  • 1 Stelle
    49

Aire Acondicionado

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Enfria muy poco, nada de recomendación. Había varios aparatos de echar aire en los pasillos muy ruidosos, staff hablando muy alto en los pasillos, la habitación olía a humedad

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad experience

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Really bad, lack of customer service from the front desk team, they need an intense training

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hard to get into parking lot

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Was hard to find the parking lot entrance in the dark when it was raining. Fire alarm went off around 11pm the first night. Then the neighbor next door decide to have a party around 3am. The hotel staff did address the party after I called them. Was not a very restful stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rooms

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Relaxing room with great quality between rooms. Soft bed Cable could do a little better had a couple blackouts of cable service, internet was alright for getting online and the staff where very friendly the gym has just enough to get a quick exercise whenever.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel staff

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Front desk people are GREAT.
Very helpful.
Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent property, a little dated howevee

By

ottobre 18, 2020

Overall I would have to say I was pleased with my stay.
The first suite I was put in had an overbearing odor of cigarette smoke. The on duty manager moved me into another room immediately and purchased my dinner for that evening.
Without getting into specifics, the cleaning staff should be a little more attentive. While the beds and bathrooms were rather clean, they could do a little better job vacuuming.
It's very obvious that the staff rushes through the rooms as they clean them.
An example of this is they give you free coffee in the rooms, in the form of Keureg K-Cups. The only problem is that there were 4 different "decaf" coffees and 1 tea. No regular coffee.
But other than housekeeping, the staff was polite and attentive and made up for any deficiencies.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

buen hotel

By

settembre 30, 2020

su cercanía al mall es lo mejor ya que hay tiendas restaurantes a walking distance y el costo del uber al aeropuerto es bueno

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente hotel

By

settembre 16, 2020

Lo recomiendo buen hotel en todos sus servicios la zona y las playas cerca 15 minutos.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

pink

By

settembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

I asked for a microwave it was so nasty I walked across the floor with no shoes on my feet were black because of how dirty the carpet is i really wasn't happy .... especially the microwave part I didn't even eat my food cause of how disgusting it was I just went to bed early

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My mini vacation

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

Personnel are great located at a great place and value for money

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Satisfied customer

By

settembre 05, 2020

Me and my family enjoyed the hospitality that was shown to us by the front desk staff as well as the kitchen staff. We also had a great experience shopping within your gift shop.. Everyone was so pleasant and the overall stay and look of the place was superb..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

agosto 11, 2020

club

Post COVID I was a little concerned about visiting Miami but I felt very safe and comfortable at this hotel. I only wish I could have still gotten breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno