Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 841 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

841avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    447
  • 4 Étoiles
    203
  • 3 Étoiles
    87
  • 2 Étoiles
    56
  • 1 Étoiles
    48

Great rooms

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Relaxing room with great quality between rooms. Soft bed Cable could do a little better had a couple blackouts of cable service, internet was alright for getting online and the staff where very friendly the gym has just enough to get a quick exercise whenever.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel staff

By

octobre 21, 2020

Front desk people are GREAT.
Very helpful.
Thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent property, a little dated howevee

By

octobre 18, 2020

Overall I would have to say I was pleased with my stay.
The first suite I was put in had an overbearing odor of cigarette smoke. The on duty manager moved me into another room immediately and purchased my dinner for that evening.
Without getting into specifics, the cleaning staff should be a little more attentive. While the beds and bathrooms were rather clean, they could do a little better job vacuuming.
It's very obvious that the staff rushes through the rooms as they clean them.
An example of this is they give you free coffee in the rooms, in the form of Keureg K-Cups. The only problem is that there were 4 different "decaf" coffees and 1 tea. No regular coffee.
But other than housekeeping, the staff was polite and attentive and made up for any deficiencies.

En savoir plus
Réduire

buen hotel

By

septembre 30, 2020

su cercanía al mall es lo mejor ya que hay tiendas restaurantes a walking distance y el costo del uber al aeropuerto es bueno

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente hotel

By

septembre 16, 2020

Lo recomiendo buen hotel en todos sus servicios la zona y las playas cerca 15 minutos.

En savoir plus
Réduire

pink

By

septembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

I asked for a microwave it was so nasty I walked across the floor with no shoes on my feet were black because of how dirty the carpet is i really wasn't happy .... especially the microwave part I didn't even eat my food cause of how disgusting it was I just went to bed early

En savoir plus
Réduire

My mini vacation

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

Personnel are great located at a great place and value for money

En savoir plus
Réduire

Satisfied customer

By

septembre 05, 2020

Me and my family enjoyed the hospitality that was shown to us by the front desk staff as well as the kitchen staff. We also had a great experience shopping within your gift shop.. Everyone was so pleasant and the overall stay and look of the place was superb..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

août 11, 2020

club

Post COVID I was a little concerned about visiting Miami but I felt very safe and comfortable at this hotel. I only wish I could have still gotten breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

PATTY

By

août 08, 2020

club

Great relaxing place to stay .... Great breakfast. Was awsome

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service.

By

juillet 15, 2020

Always happy with the customer service at this hotel. Room is always clean and comfortable. Only thing I would of liked is if there was chain available to do laundry. Thank you. I will definitely be returning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy Beds noisy mornings

By

juillet 15, 2020

club

If it was more quiet in the mornings, I would give them 4 stars. Overall a nice stay because the rooms are clean, the pool area is nice and the bed was very comfortable. Improvement is the water for the shower and bathroom sink was barely warm!!!! And the staff is loud in the morning. I really don't expect to much noise until after 9:45-10am. It should be a rule, do not vacuum other rooms until after 10am.

En savoir plus
Réduire