Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 165 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed, pillows

By

29 March 2017

club

I like the fact that the pillows are fluffy and the bedding does not have a strong chlorine smell. Clean rooms, excellent service. Free breakfast. People at the restaurant are very accommodating. Overall excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant/Bar

By

28 March 2017

I loved my experience overall, but the presence of a bar and restaurant on the property took my experience to another level. It was great!

Read More
Read Less

MSP Traveler

By

28 March 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, great drinks and food

Read More
Read Less

Miami getaway Mrs G

By

26 March 2017

club

Hotel very clean, we were able to walk to nearby shopping although missed the Walmart shuttle that I used some years aback but hotel was under different name but is much cleaner and brighter now.Breakfast was great and the refreshing water with strawberry and limes was awesome after the walks to and from the mall and walmart.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de limpieza y comodida

By

25 March 2017

club

Servicio excelente sábanas y almohadas muy. Cómodo perfecto y relajante

Read More
Read Less

It was ok...

By

25 March 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was a less than average experience. We had some issues with our billing. Even as Rewards members we were not treated with the type.of service you would expect as a basic member.

Overall, the stay was OK. It was not easy to communicate with much of the staff because they did not speak English.

Read More
Read Less

Do not use the shuttle if you need to be on time

By

25 March 2017

club

The hotel itself is very nice. The people were friendly for the most part until I had an issue. I stayed here the night we got to Miami and the night before we flew home. The night before flying home (it was me and my 6 year old) we returned the truck rental to airport. We were flying out early and I didn't want to drag a 6 yr old all over the airport after waking up at 5:30 am. We called for a shuttle at 8:30 pm. After 1 hour of waiting I called again. They said they would check with driver and call me back. They did not, I called again 15 min later and they said he was on the way. I got picked up at 9:55 pm after standing for 1 1/2 hours with my child waiting. He was crying and just wanted to sleep. When I got to the hotel they didn't even say sorry. When I said it was completely unacceptable she said he was stuck in traffic. There was NO traffic that time of night and it only took 15 min to get back to the hotel. I don't know what really happen that it took so long but if you need to get somewhere on time...not sure you could count on them. Thank God it was the night before and not the morning of our flight.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

21 March 2017

The room was very noisy. Would benefit from sound proof glass at window and why were we put in a disabled room AGAIN. This happened both times during our recent USA visit

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice room

By

21 March 2017

club

staff were friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Wifi wasn't very good. After waiting about 10 minutes to connect I gave up.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfort

By

21 March 2017

club

It was worth the money I spent and would return for another stay soon.

Read More
Read Less

Dated furniture

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Place was OK thanks to helpful and friendly staff but otherwise I wouldn't come back. The food was cool but the service in there was pretty slow since almost anyone there is comped. Don't count on relaxing in the pool unless you like sharing it with the birds.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep!!!! No relaxation!!!!

By

19 March 2017

club

Annoying sound coming from bathroom! No sleep the whole 4 nights of staying! Room service food was disgusting! After having sugery I wanted a good soup. Took two bites and threw the rest out. Cable kept saying check connection on every channel. Finally after our 3rd day my husband finally checked the cable cord in the back and seemed to work after that. Bathroom was DIRTY!!!! Floor had hair all over it! Shower had little hair through it! Mirror clearly wasn't ever cleaned! Carpet through out the room was very dingy and had stains. No microwave. Nice thing about hotel was very nice pool! Didn't get to enjoy it like I would of wanted due to having sugery but still enjoyed sitting by the pool. Most disappointing thing was not being able to relax and get sleep from the annoying sound, guessing coming from the pipes! Very loud and tried shutting the bathroom door and still heard the annoying sound! Guest services was very nice though. They greeted me and was very pleasant to talk to.

Read More
Read Less