Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1060 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    87

Bed and pillows great

By

26 November 2021

Only thing is a bath chair in special needs room.
All other things are ok. The coffee int the lobby was perfect.

My son loves the gym.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Nice rooms missing towels and sheets at first. Once we got replacements stay was good

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 November 2021

I have enjoyed my stay in Holiday Inn because the service was great, my room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

18 November 2021

club

very helpful staff,located near to MALL,RESTAURANTS

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service.

By

18 November 2021

club

The location for this hotel was great and strategic, it is right next to a mall. I would only like the room cleanliness to be better on my next stay. There were hairs and some dust around the room. Overall my experience was positive.

Read More
Read Less

good rooms

By

17 November 2021

club

Very bad staff at front desk..they should be trained more how to talk to guest

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service all round.

By

14 November 2021

Incredible service and a very warm welcoming by all staff.
Very helpfull and professional staff.
Rooms are comfortable and clean.
Travel time to airport is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

I don't have any words to say about your hotel.

By

14 November 2021

All crew come to your hotel a long journey so you need to be arrange shuttle for them I see more than 20 time other hotel shuttle roaming. Food Should be nice and hot.If you give coupons you should serve food.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

14 November 2021

I always liked IHG because of this consistence in their service, cleanliness and good pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Transitional stay

By

10 November 2021

Came to check in and there were two lines. When it was my turn to check in the guy at the front dest called someone out of the other line and checked them in but left me waiting although it was my turn. Also Booked for 3 nights but on the second day after coming in from a long day out after going all the way upstairs I had to go back down to the front desk because my key didn’t work which was very inconvenient because I had to go to the restroom urgently and barely made it. Only stayed until we found our short term condo.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

09 November 2021

Really good place to stay, the staff were really helpful and kindness, I would recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

La cama son muy limpias y son demasiado cómodas son muy buenas

By

01 November 2021

Estar en un lugar ubicado muy bueno las camas los cuartos son muy limpios son muy cómodos con vista a la piscina o con vista a la ciudad es hermoso en el 10 pisos yo estoy muy contenta la pasé muy bien estuve dos noche y la pasé muy bien lo único que no me gustó del hotel fue la comida y el desayuno eso sí no me gustó pero los hoteles son muy cómodos los cuartos son muy cómodo todo está muy limpio tienen caja fuerte tienen para planchar tienen secadora y todo es muy bueno yo lo recomiendo lo único que no recomiendo es el de los alimentos

Read More
Read Less