Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 292 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good Price but service needs some work

By

October 17, 2017

The bathroom was not cleaned everyday we where there. In addition, although requested several times no microwave was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome after a long journey

By

October 15, 2017

club

Arrived after a 9 hour flight very efficient checking with a warm welcome , nice restaurant friendly waiting staff, a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

dirty sheet on the bed from the start !

By

October 14, 2017

I stayed 5 nights and found the sheet was stain on the first night I should have complain then but it was late so I would let it slide because I figure they would change the sheet the next day....was I ever wrong ....I ask to have it changed on the third day but the lady said she spoke no english so I asked the guy who was working on the floor also, he spoke english so he told her to change the sheet .....I came back to the room that evening to the same dirty sheet on the bed I WAS VERY ANGRY to say the least. so the next morning I had to go to the front desk and beg to to have my sheet changed. Its sad that had to complain twice just to have a clean sheet that should have been on the bed from the day I checked in. the cleaner of the room was clearly taking shortcuts by not changing sheets even on checkouts.....THATS JUST NASTY.... then on the fourth day the entire 4th floor smelled urine I dont know if some Idiot peed on the carpet but it stunk up the entire floor which I mentioned to the staff.... the second day I think they ran out of towels because because I got none in my room that day... later that evening the guy across the hall was complaining to a houseman about the lack of towels which chimed in on so the nice gentleman brought plenty towels and was cloths to our rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Miami

By

October 14, 2017

club

Calling to set up reservation was a little tough, but once at hotel staff was awesome.
Room was very clean but warm , could have been cooler.
Leaving in the morning is horrible with awful traffic in general and from school next door.
But still would recommend this hotel, staff is good and rooms are comfortable, food and drinks are good too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Loved my room. The hotel was very clean and customer service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

servicio al aeropuerto

By

October 10, 2017

club

me parece bueno que tenga un servicio de llevada al aeropuerto ya que se ahorra en taxi

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, comfortable beds.

By

October 09, 2017

club

I was very satisfied with my stay at this hotel. I only had breakfast at the restaurant, the food was good and the service was excellent . I like the hotel was within walking distance to the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Reserve rooms early

By

October 09, 2017

club

This is a busy location, so reserve rooms as early as possible

Read More
Read Less

Descanso placentero

By

October 09, 2017

club

Excelente, como familia disfrutamos el alojamiento, es nuestra segunda oportunidad y estamos complacidos del servicio y comodidad

Read More
Read Less

Irma

By

October 08, 2017

club

the hotel was open for business but exterior though damaged inside was better. how ever the front desk personnel experience wasn't welcoming. even when early checking was requested. corridors where not clean.
checkout was hassle. couldn't even get a printout out of the bill. terrible experience as far as personnel inter action.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean bed and great service from Front Desk

By

October 03, 2017

club

Even though I rate this hotel as excellent, the rugs can use a little cleaning from the stains but they were otherwise clean.

Read More
Read Less

A great Hotel to Stay

By

October 03, 2017

This Hotel is off the chain.Meaning it's superb.I love the setting,and the atmosphere this Hotel has.The staff make you feel so welcome. And it has various parking places to park.It is very touching.....Will stay here again......

Read More
Read Less