Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 837 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    48

Excelente hotel

By

September 16, 2020

Lo recomiendo buen hotel en todos sus servicios la zona y las playas cerca 15 minutos.

Read More
Read Less

pink

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

I asked for a microwave it was so nasty I walked across the floor with no shoes on my feet were black because of how dirty the carpet is i really wasn't happy .... especially the microwave part I didn't even eat my food cause of how disgusting it was I just went to bed early

Read More
Read Less

My mini vacation

By

September 09, 2020

club

Personnel are great located at a great place and value for money

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

September 05, 2020

Me and my family enjoyed the hospitality that was shown to us by the front desk staff as well as the kitchen staff. We also had a great experience shopping within your gift shop.. Everyone was so pleasant and the overall stay and look of the place was superb..

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 11, 2020

club

Post COVID I was a little concerned about visiting Miami but I felt very safe and comfortable at this hotel. I only wish I could have still gotten breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

PATTY

By

August 08, 2020

club

Great relaxing place to stay .... Great breakfast. Was awsome

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 15, 2020

Always happy with the customer service at this hotel. Room is always clean and comfortable. Only thing I would of liked is if there was chain available to do laundry. Thank you. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds noisy mornings

By

July 15, 2020

club

If it was more quiet in the mornings, I would give them 4 stars. Overall a nice stay because the rooms are clean, the pool area is nice and the bed was very comfortable. Improvement is the water for the shower and bathroom sink was barely warm!!!! And the staff is loud in the morning. I really don't expect to much noise until after 9:45-10am. It should be a rule, do not vacuum other rooms until after 10am.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

June 27, 2020

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 11, 2020

Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful. AC in room was set to 60 but was still very warm. My sister stayed in this same hotel and reported the same thing about her AC.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

May 26, 2020

Friendly staff.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável

By

March 26, 2020

Excelente cama e banheiro. Recomendo ficar neste hotel próximo ao aeroporto na volta de sua viagem.

Read More
Read Less