Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1037 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1037reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    81

La cama muy limpia y el cuarto muy hermoso

By

October 15, 2021

Muy contenta porque nunca había ido a un holiday inn pero me hospede cerquita de casa de mi hermana no pude ir a casa de mi familia y por eso tuve que rentar un hotel pero nunca sabía que estaba tan lindo tan limpio y tan cómodo todo estoy muy agradecida

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here until improvements made

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Nice plexiglass protected check in desk that looked more like a bank and not a hotel. However next tintje check in desk an unprotected cruise registration desk with dozens of people without facemasks hovering around. Luggage piled up everywhere in the lobby, lots of people smoking in front of the hotel entrance.

No recognition of IHG status. Nothing….. very very strange and non professional behavior of staff.

I’m not returning until improvements made

Read More
Read Less

everything is good

By

October 11, 2021

club

everything is good abd and comfortable.I like this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

October 09, 2021

The service was warm and the stay was relaxing. I will recommend here any day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room , good food

By

October 09, 2021

Excelent overall the rooms if clean bathrooms is excelent the food was amazing the price was good..

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

October 06, 2021

club

The hotel was nice and clean the the only thing was that my room didn’t have a microwave but it was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Habitación amplia y cama cómoda

By

October 06, 2021

Es un lugar adecuado para descansar y estar cerca de todo en Miami.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE LA HABITACION

By

October 05, 2021

club

ME GUSTARIA QUE ME DIJERAN CUANDO SERA DEVUELTO MI DEPOSITO

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

October 03, 2021

club

The room are good either the bed and the bathroom comfortable..the entertainment also great.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

October 02, 2021

Its ok holiday inn but the worst is service and food

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 29, 2021

club

I would like to recommend to stay the Holiday in Hotel because they are clean and very helpful and easy to check in very fast i like to stay more in this hotel,thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Where to stay

By

September 24, 2021

club

If your looking for a Hotel close to but not right at the Airport then I reccomes this Holiday Inneoom was large and clean
Staff was friendly and helpful
Effortless check in and out

Read More
Read Less