Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 847 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

847Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    447
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Good value

By

26. November 2020

club

Great bed n pillow. Their laundry service was out of service but I was able to get stuff done. Was a good value for being last minute.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointed

By

23. November 2020

platinumelite

No microwave oven, because of COVID - 19 they had removed oven from all the rooms and they had kept one common oven at first floor for all guests. Wow what a great idea to stop spreading of COVID with usage of common oven by all the guests!!!!!

No guest laundry.

Internet was not working in desktops at business center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miami stay

By

23. November 2020

platinumelite

decent location, average hotel for this chain. No issues to mention, no real reports of anything out of the ordinary. I have stayed there a year or more ago and the traffic in the area was terrible, but not bad this time. Maybe due to COVID, maybe due to construction being completed , not sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aire Acondicionado

By

19. November 2020

club

Enfria muy poco, nada de recomendación. Había varios aparatos de echar aire en los pasillos muy ruidosos, staff hablando muy alto en los pasillos, la habitación olía a humedad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

14. November 2020

club

Really bad, lack of customer service from the front desk team, they need an intense training

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard to get into parking lot

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Was hard to find the parking lot entrance in the dark when it was raining. Fire alarm went off around 11pm the first night. Then the neighbor next door decide to have a party around 3am. The hotel staff did address the party after I called them. Was not a very restful stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Relaxing room with great quality between rooms. Soft bed Cable could do a little better had a couple blackouts of cable service, internet was alright for getting online and the staff where very friendly the gym has just enough to get a quick exercise whenever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel staff

By

21. Oktober 2020

Front desk people are GREAT.
Very helpful.
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent property, a little dated howevee

By

18. Oktober 2020

Overall I would have to say I was pleased with my stay.
The first suite I was put in had an overbearing odor of cigarette smoke. The on duty manager moved me into another room immediately and purchased my dinner for that evening.
Without getting into specifics, the cleaning staff should be a little more attentive. While the beds and bathrooms were rather clean, they could do a little better job vacuuming.
It's very obvious that the staff rushes through the rooms as they clean them.
An example of this is they give you free coffee in the rooms, in the form of Keureg K-Cups. The only problem is that there were 4 different "decaf" coffees and 1 tea. No regular coffee.
But other than housekeeping, the staff was polite and attentive and made up for any deficiencies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buen hotel

By

30. September 2020

su cercanía al mall es lo mejor ya que hay tiendas restaurantes a walking distance y el costo del uber al aeropuerto es bueno

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente hotel

By

16. September 2020

Lo recomiendo buen hotel en todos sus servicios la zona y las playas cerca 15 minutos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pink

By

10. September 2020

platinumelite

I asked for a microwave it was so nasty I walked across the floor with no shoes on my feet were black because of how dirty the carpet is i really wasn't happy .... especially the microwave part I didn't even eat my food cause of how disgusting it was I just went to bed early

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen