Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 829 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

829avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    439
  • 4 Estrelas
    201
  • 3 Estrelas
    85
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    48

Very clean and comfortable.

By

junho 27, 2020

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

junho 11, 2020

Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful. AC in room was set to 60 but was still very warm. My sister stayed in this same hotel and reported the same thing about her AC.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel staff

By

maio 26, 2020

Friendly staff.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cama confortável

By

março 26, 2020

Excelente cama e banheiro. Recomendo ficar neste hotel próximo ao aeroporto na volta de sua viagem.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and good food

By

março 19, 2020

club

I think this is an excellent place to go relax have good food when you're on vacation chose Holiday Express they have good food for breakfast dinner their rooms are very clean the beds are comfortable nice view.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything I Expect from a Holiday Inn

By

março 19, 2020

This property is excellent; as a Holiday Inn should be. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling to the Miami area. The hotel is conveniently located to the airport and has all of the amenities that a Holiday is expected to have.

The staff is great, the rooms are clean, and we enjoyed our stay very much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay!

By

março 18, 2020

We stayed here two nights. A very pleasant stay in an excellent location close to everything. Good restaurant, nice pool, gym. Saw my favorite show on tv. Everything was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Heater Issue

By

março 15, 2020

Heater wasn't working for a day and half. They kept saying that the work was ongoing, but a day and half in a large facility like this was inconvenient and unbearable. Had to leave without a shower earlier this week on Tuesday.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pitiful Stay

By

março 12, 2020

Absolutely the worse stay I’ve ever experienced at an IHG property

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and excellent Assistant General Manager

By

março 11, 2020

club

Our stay started a bit shaky on arrival, however with the assistance of the Assistant General Manager Ms Ahylin Roman everything was rectified and we had a wonderful weekend stay. Thank you Ahylin

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

março 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great service , but it would be Great If you extend your Shuttle Service from Airport, since people Are Still arriving at that time

Leia mais
Ler menos

front desk

By

março 10, 2020

bad communications with front desk , I ask them for a blanket , never arrive to the room, the bathroom room it was urine in the floor, but the bar restaurante 100% they did excellent job...this time this hotel chance a lot in cleanliness and overall comunocations..need more training.

Leia mais
Ler menos