Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1460 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1460avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1170
  • 4 Estrelas
    222
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Holiday Inn Manchester

By

janeiro 07, 2022

Excellent location, near all amenities, railway station, bars , restaurants. Excellent friendly staff especially reception. Clean room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Manchester holiday inn

By

dezembro 25, 2021

Nice location near railway station Restaurants and all amenities Pleasant staff very helpful room is clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wow cher stay

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Excellent staff and rooms can’t fault stay. Good filling breakfast . Warm comfortable bed and room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Yet again a great stay experience

By

dezembro 19, 2021

It had been almost 2 years since I stayed here last but I was greeted by a staff member I remember from previous visits (Josè) in a friendly and welcoming manner.
The staff are very welcoming and the room was fantastic (Junior suite).
I look forward to staying at this hotel when I travel to manchester as it is by far and a awy the best in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Jose leads the way!!

By

dezembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve stayed here several times. The hotel is really nice - central location, nice rooms, good gym etc. but without doubt the highlight of the stay is Jose on reception. IHG have the best brand ambassador they could wish for in Jose. He is the most welcoming, professional and genuine member of staff I have come across in 23 years of business travel. A true professional, who has made every stay a pleasure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff.Good breakfast service.Great central location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and great price

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Lovely hotel , close to all amenities. Friendly and helpful staff.
Room was lovely and comfortable and good price too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Christmas market

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Weekend away with couples, great location and really clean hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avis

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Le séjour ses bien dérouler sauf le problème de l’eau chaud il n’y avais pas d’eau chaude au réveille le matin

Leia mais
Ler menos

No hot water

By

dezembro 14, 2021

There was no hot water at the hotel, we could not shower for our night out or the next day which led us to go home early totrally ruined the experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

No hot water on a morning.

By

dezembro 14, 2021

The hotel was fully booked and I guess when they are full the hot water system can not cope.
Cafe bar was dirty and staff not interested.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic!

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

My stay was fantastic from the moment we walked through the doors, professional friendly receptionist smooth check in. Spotless rooms very comfortable. All covid safety measures followed. Bar area again spotless with friendly staff. Lots of choice for breakfast food was great and again staff professional and friendly. Thank you so much

Leia mais
Ler menos