Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 283 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Manchester business visit

By

27 April 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Good location. Friendly, accommodating staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 April 2017

Comfortable beds, super clean and modern rooms, in a great location. Highly recommend the breakfast. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great 1st time stay and visit to Manchester

By

22 April 2017

club

Polite staff with easy check in. We arrived early at abt 10am and told to ome back at 12pm as room is not ready. They stored our luggage while we walked around. Came back at 12 and yes! Room is ready though check in is normally after 2pm. Clean room with comfy bed and pillows. Happy!!!

Read More
Read Less

Made to feel very welcome

By

20 April 2017

club

Lovely experience from the greeting at reception through the farewell on departure. Quiet and a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Weekend Away

By

20 April 2017

A fantastic weekend in an upgraded suite that exceeded my expectations and would definitely return

Read More
Read Less

holiday / Furneral

By

20 April 2017

club

It was a sad time but the Hotel was very nice and the staff were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Piccadilly

By

19 April 2017

Ok Holiday Inn in central Manchester. Great location, easy to get to from Piccadilly station and access to trams

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and a great nights sleep

By

17 April 2017

club

Good location, close to car park. Very efficient and friendly service all round and also a great night sleep! The pillows were perfect. The only tiny thing that went wrong is that I was in a hurry in the morning and the eggs had run out and not been replaced. I had to wait and then walk the length of the restaurant to get the eggs when ready, although I had asked the waitress. This was a very minor glitch and I would definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Service and location excellent

By

11 April 2017

The staff is really amazing, Jose and Laura were excellent peopople and help us in every detail at our stay. The hotel is in a great location

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

10 April 2017

club

I had nice experience realy nice place. I will go there all the time when i will travel

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

07 April 2017

club

I loved staying at Holiday Inn City Centre everything is in walking distance - staff was really helpful, welcome, nice and good charþe.
Food was exelent breakfast, dinner and snack really good.
I would reccoment this Hotel for everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel right in the city centre

By

06 April 2017

club

Well located hotel for a leisure visit. Clean and comfortable and large rooms.

Read More
Read Less