Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1271 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1271отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1026
  • 4 Звезды
    191
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    15
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Amazing value for money

By

июня 29, 2021

club

Quality hotel with a great location at a great price

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice break

By

июня 28, 2021

platinumelite

Deffo some improvements since the last time I stayed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent IHG experience

By

июня 28, 2021

club

Our hotel was 5 minutes away from the train station. It was also 5 minutes away from shops and some restaurants. Our stay was comfortable. Will definitely go for IHG hotels again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed and good redemption rate

By

июня 28, 2021

Redeemed points for a great value stay. Spire elite status was recognised at check in and got upgraded to a great room with a good view over the canal

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июня 28, 2021

club

Staff did their best make our stay an enjoyable experience. Staff on reception were friendly, professional and helpful.
My only issue would be uncomfortable pillows, although we discovered there was a choice of pillows if we had contacted housekeeping. It was too late into our stay to do anything about this. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again without a doubt.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and modern

By

июня 27, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Team are lovely. Room was clean as were the public areas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn

By

июня 27, 2021

club

Excellent hotel, stayed for shopping/overnight and couldn’t fault anything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hospital Appt But Chance to Relax too!

By

июня 26, 2021

This is about our 3rd or 4th time staying.here.
The staff are always pleasant, friendly, efficient

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great overnight stay

By

июня 26, 2021

platinumelite

I was staying for 1 night in June and picked this hotel due it proximity to Piccadilly station and the city centre. I arrived early than check-in but my room was available. The staff I spoke to during my stay were all polite, friendly and professional. My room (615) was clean, the bathroom spotless and had a comfy bed. I'll be staying again on my next visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall a lovely hotel and stay

By

июня 26, 2021

The location of the hotel was very central but still quiet away from the crowds and traffic. Really friendly staff and the rooms were very good overall. Would recommend to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business travel

By

июня 26, 2021

Great hotel, great location. Lovely staff. Food was of a good quality. Gym is well equipped and clean. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Location

By

июня 25, 2021

Stayed here a few times, very handy for train station

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию