Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1183 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1183ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    951
  • 4 Bintang
    179
  • 3 Bintang
    29
  • 2 Bintang
    14
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Accommodating staff!

By

November 27, 2020

I stayed at Holiday Inn Manchester for my 2 week mandatory quarantine. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating throughout my stay with constant check-ins and support. Their cheerful disposition helped with keeping my spirits up while in isolation. They also made sure there are measures in place which helped in keeping the hotel as a safe space. The attention to detail and great staff is enough reason to stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely city hotel

By

November 26, 2020

club

Great city hotel. Staff are professional and polite. The room was very clean, tidy, well-maintained and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelente Hotel

By

November 23, 2020

club

I could easily recommend this hotel. The localization is amazing for who wants been near to public transport. Everything was clean! The room is really comfortable! I don’t have nothing to complain about!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work Trip in Covid

By

November 22, 2020

Clean Covid secure hotel, friendly, helpful safe and comfortable room. hotel was ideally situated

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay... will be back

By

November 21, 2020

Great stay... friendly team...very clean and spacious room... will definitely be back and recommend to friends and family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff , great property

By

November 20, 2020

Great property, great staff
I had a great stay , love this property, central location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Could Have Any Name Above The Door...

By

November 14, 2020

Great hotel, very clean, very modern and exceeded what I had expected.

The room was spacious and modern, breakfast was room service and was piping hot when it arrived.

All COVID measures are clearly in place but not over bearing... well done to all involved I will definitely be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always the best in Manchester

By

November 13, 2020

club

I always stay here when I can and it is always excellent with great Reception staff, clean and comfy rooms, nice shower and lovely plated breakfast, even to your room at the moment

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fabulous hotel

By

November 06, 2020

Fantastic location, beautifully clean hotel. We had a corner room in the third floor, it was huge, welcoming, clean and very comfortable. Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely hotel!

By

November 03, 2020

Staff was very polite! Treated us very good and was an easy check in and check out! No issues at all would recommend this hotel if your staying in Manchester!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great time

By

November 01, 2020

club

Great location warm welcome staff and bar was great breakfast a little disappointing but overall great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable bed

By

Oktober 31, 2020

The hotel was very clean, the staff were efficient and helpful, the bed was extremely comfortable. I will certainly stay here again and would recommend to anyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit