Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1100 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    891
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel and great location

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

Due to the pandemic I only had the chance to stay one night at this lovely hotel. The location is great, right near the city centre and the rooms are modern and well appointed. I will be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

April 01, 2020

Lovely hotel to stay in, great team and beautiful rooms. Will back back soon once the current situation is over - hope everyone is staying safe

Read More
Read Less

Good value great staff

By

April 01, 2020

I stay here often, staff are exceptional and helpful
Good value and great location

Read More
Read Less

Virus

By

March 23, 2020

I wish to Say to All the Staff at Manchester Holiday Inn that in these time of Trouble you were a Superb Team of staff, Feel for all whom have been laid off, But pleased with the effort you all showed while I stayed there, I truly Wish you all Good Health and Hope you are all able to work Normal as usual, I also wish everyone on the Planet Good Health and return to there everyday Life as Before Coronavirus Came to us all.. Full Marks

Read More
Read Less

Staying at the hotel for business

By

March 22, 2020

club

This is my new favourite hotel in Manchester. I’ve been staying here for business. The hotel is close to restaurants, bars and supermarkets. The car park is a 5 minute walk away. The overalll experience was incredible. I can’t wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Ideal

By

March 20, 2020

Modern hotel throughout in ideal location, central and close to Piccadilly station

Staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location, fantastic hotel

By

March 18, 2020

Very quiet and comfortable room with excellent bedding
Staff really helpful and friendly.
All room facilities excellent and such a comfortable bed, bedding and pillows.
Very good breakfast
Very handy for Piccadilly.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel overall

By

March 18, 2020

club

Overall good experience.

Good points
Cleanliness
Friendly staff
Good internet connection
Big bathroom

Improvement
Wardrobe and draw space small
Bed wasn’t the greatest for me, but my girlfriend liked it so it’s down to personal preference
Trams going pass. Possible sound reduction?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient hotel

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

A modern and clean Holiday Inn, in a great location to Manchester Piccadilly and all the sights that Manchester offers. Would definitely stay here again if I’m the area

Read More
Read Less

The city

By

March 17, 2020

club

Great position near enough to all what's going on but it nice and quiet .

Read More
Read Less

Stay in March 20

By

March 16, 2020

club

Good location, nice staff, clean room and nice food. Had a very good experience

Read More
Read Less

Great service, lovely and really helpful staff members! Room was great too

By

March 15, 2020

club

Great service, lovely and really helpful staff members! Room was great too!

Read More
Read Less