Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1460 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1460opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1170
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Holiday Inn Manchester

By

07 enero 2022

Excellent location, near all amenities, railway station, bars , restaurants. Excellent friendly staff especially reception. Clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manchester holiday inn

By

25 diciembre 2021

Nice location near railway station Restaurants and all amenities Pleasant staff very helpful room is clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow cher stay

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Excellent staff and rooms can’t fault stay. Good filling breakfast . Warm comfortable bed and room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yet again a great stay experience

By

19 diciembre 2021

It had been almost 2 years since I stayed here last but I was greeted by a staff member I remember from previous visits (Josè) in a friendly and welcoming manner.
The staff are very welcoming and the room was fantastic (Junior suite).
I look forward to staying at this hotel when I travel to manchester as it is by far and a awy the best in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jose leads the way!!

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I’ve stayed here several times. The hotel is really nice - central location, nice rooms, good gym etc. but without doubt the highlight of the stay is Jose on reception. IHG have the best brand ambassador they could wish for in Jose. He is the most welcoming, professional and genuine member of staff I have come across in 23 years of business travel. A true professional, who has made every stay a pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 diciembre 2021

Friendly and helpful staff.Good breakfast service.Great central location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and great price

By

15 diciembre 2021

Lovely hotel , close to all amenities. Friendly and helpful staff.
Room was lovely and comfortable and good price too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas market

By

15 diciembre 2021

Weekend away with couples, great location and really clean hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avis

By

15 diciembre 2021

Le séjour ses bien dérouler sauf le problème de l’eau chaud il n’y avais pas d’eau chaude au réveille le matin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

14 diciembre 2021

There was no hot water at the hotel, we could not shower for our night out or the next day which led us to go home early totrally ruined the experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water on a morning.

By

14 diciembre 2021

The hotel was fully booked and I guess when they are full the hot water system can not cope.
Cafe bar was dirty and staff not interested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic!

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

My stay was fantastic from the moment we walked through the doors, professional friendly receptionist smooth check in. Spotless rooms very comfortable. All covid safety measures followed. Bar area again spotless with friendly staff. Lots of choice for breakfast food was great and again staff professional and friendly. Thank you so much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información