Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1180 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1180opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    950
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Work Trip in Covid

By

22 noviembre 2020

Clean Covid secure hotel, friendly, helpful safe and comfortable room. hotel was ideally situated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay... will be back

By

21 noviembre 2020

Great stay... friendly team...very clean and spacious room... will definitely be back and recommend to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff , great property

By

20 noviembre 2020

Great property, great staff
I had a great stay , love this property, central location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could Have Any Name Above The Door...

By

14 noviembre 2020

Great hotel, very clean, very modern and exceeded what I had expected.

The room was spacious and modern, breakfast was room service and was piping hot when it arrived.

All COVID measures are clearly in place but not over bearing... well done to all involved I will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always the best in Manchester

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

I always stay here when I can and it is always excellent with great Reception staff, clean and comfy rooms, nice shower and lovely plated breakfast, even to your room at the moment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous hotel

By

06 noviembre 2020

Fantastic location, beautifully clean hotel. We had a corner room in the third floor, it was huge, welcoming, clean and very comfortable. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel!

By

03 noviembre 2020

Staff was very polite! Treated us very good and was an easy check in and check out! No issues at all would recommend this hotel if your staying in Manchester!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Great location warm welcome staff and bar was great breakfast a little disappointing but overall great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

31 octubre 2020

The hotel was very clean, the staff were efficient and helpful, the bed was extremely comfortable. I will certainly stay here again and would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

The hotel is centrally located, modern and clean with very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Wedding show round was excellent the manager that showed us round could not have been more helpful. Superb service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and fantastic bathroom

By

20 octubre 2020

club

The bathroom have a nice Blue Uv light and the shower it’s fantastic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información