Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1300 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1300avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    971
  • 4 Estrelas
    202
  • 3 Estrelas
    56
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Visit to West Chester, OH

By

maio 03, 2022

This was probably my worst experience at a Holiday Inn. It started at check-in and really stayed flat for the three nights I was there. I checked in in advance, when I got to the hotel to check in the guy behind the desk tossed me my key like I was bothering him. I did not get recognized as a Spire Elite member much less get a welcome to Holiday Inn. If the young lady didn't explain there was breakfast in the dining room we wouldn't have known that either. Our room when we got in it had one wash cloth & one towel, no coffee pods for the coffee maker and the blinds did not work. Called the desk and they did bring towels and coffee, but never should have had to ask. When we walked to the room all previous nights towels were in the hall way, they remained there until Friday afternoon. Breakfast @ $15.00 per person was a bit stiff for cold food every morning, and although not everyone drinks decaf coffee some people do and none was available. Also didn't find out we were charged for the breakfasts until checking out on Sunday. Don't think I will visit IHG West Chester any time soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for easy travel to tournament

By

abril 26, 2022

Easy in and out. Limited coffee service and breakfast was additional charge, but overall just fine for our out of town tournament stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Said the room would be clean, it was NOT.

By

abril 18, 2022

I stay here often, normally its a great place to stay. Not this time. Told the front desk about the pigsty hotel I stayed at the night before, she assured me my room would be clean here.

NOPE.

10" long black, woman's hair on the bathroom floor.

Gross.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Won't listen to requests

By

março 15, 2022

They still use COVID as an excuse NOT to clean rooms and don't inform any one when they check in. I asked that my room be cleaned as the staff was on my floor cleaning and they said that it was too late to do it. I call BS on that but anyway I said to make sure that it would be for the next day and I came in after a long day to find that they had yet again ignored my request. I will take my business to another hotel the next time that I visit my client

Leia mais
Ler menos

Moe

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Very clean and relaxing restaurant Johnny's Italian Steakhouse food was delicious

Leia mais
Ler menos

great place to stay

By

dezembro 14, 2021

tons of parking, near the highway, clean rooms and friendly staff. I'd stay there again for sure. IKEA right across the road.

Leia mais
Ler menos

SLUSH STAY

By

dezembro 13, 2021

great place great staff would def reccomend as usual i have stayed multiple times

Leia mais
Ler menos

Normal stay.

By

dezembro 02, 2021

This is definitely a 3 star hotel. Nothing impressive. Just your basic stay, that was overpriced.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Great service, quick check in, clean hotel, room and bathroom. It was quiet and peaceful and close to many different restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No towels

By

novembro 24, 2021

club

There were not enough towels for 2 people. There was no room cleaned between days so towels were wet. Not good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Experience

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

I loved your guys hotel! I work at the one in Indianapolis downtown and literally is the same and i loved it

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night in East Chester....

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

Well appointed, good sized rooms.

Lacks 24/7 dining.

Leia mais
Ler menos