Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1085 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best place to stay in Cincinnati

By

November 16, 2020

Very clean very comfortable stay with a very friendly staff. Everything was safe and clean and very nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 12, 2020

club

Everything to the cleanliness of the room to the friendliness of the staff was exceptional. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 11, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. There was a pool but disappointed there was no hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 08, 2020

Quiet, great location, options to eat at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly staff

By

November 05, 2020

club

Initially needed to stay for the weekend but ended up needing a 3rd day. I was accommodated with no problem. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was fairly clean aside from a few stains on the blanket and some left behind trash under my bed that was missed when the room was cleaned. It was a quiet peaceful comfortable stay. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Extra clean and very comfortable.

By

November 03, 2020

We always try and stay in West Chester, at the Hioliday Inn., when we have traveled south. We have never had a bad experience, and the hotel restaurant is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Sheri

By

November 03, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice in the last month. It has been clean both times as well as friendly staff. Precautions were taken for COVID and I felt very comfortable here. We have several more doctor appointments coming up and plan to stay at this hotel for each visit.

Read More
Read Less

Drew

By

November 03, 2020

Hospitality including cleanliness! My daughter felt at home and enjoyed her stay and and a great time in the pool and enjoy the food at you great restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

November 01, 2020

This Holiday inn is one of the best I’ve been in for a long time. Very nice lobby clean as can be and the staff there very helpful. My room was super comfortable and the bathroom was extremely clean. Very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 01, 2020

This Hotel is in my top 5 of all the Hotels that I have stayed in this year.
I stay in Hotels about 300 or more nights per year,and this was a VERY pleasant stay
From check in with Carie,
to dinner in the Steak House
Very good Value on both sides of the property.
Nice Room with a comfortable Bed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 01, 2020

club

Came up for a get away to ikea with my wife we love staying at this location. Always clean always friendly always a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 28, 2020

club

This place is clean, the staff friendly. Bed were very comfortable. Our bar tender, Curt, deserves a raise for putting up with us! He's amazing! He was so engaging he actually made us want to stay longer and drink more!

Read More
Read Less