Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1291 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    969
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    26

No towels

By

November 24, 2021

club

There were not enough towels for 2 people. There was no room cleaned between days so towels were wet. Not good

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

November 22, 2021

club

I loved your guys hotel! I work at the one in Indianapolis downtown and literally is the same and i loved it

Read More
Read Less

One night in East Chester....

By

November 20, 2021

club

Well appointed, good sized rooms.

Lacks 24/7 dining.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 18, 2021

club

The hotel is really good. Checking takes time so be a little patient

Read More
Read Less

Spacious king suite and comfortable bed

By

November 16, 2021

club

We got a great sleep, everything was spacious, clean and modern. The kitchen staff needs help to really make the breakfast buffet all that it can be, but overall we had a very good experience. This hotel is very convenient to I-75 and other local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

cincireview

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was fine except the shuttle was not available W/O a forty eight hour advance notice. This would be okay if we would have been notified when we made our reservation so we could have called in advance and reserved the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Stay

By

November 10, 2021

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The employees are very attentive to your needs and make recommendations and everything was overall great. The hotel was very clean and housekeeping was always there to check and make sure that you had everything you needed in order to make your stay fabulous. I would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 04, 2021

club

The hotel and staff were amazing!!! The hotel met all my expectations. The room was perfect for my family. The hotel room was spacious and lighting was amazing. Everything was well thought out for comfort. We booked a suite and was very satisfied with the decision. I would definitely return to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Truly nice

By

November 03, 2021

club

I came as a mommy getaway just for me. I definitely got it! The quiet and cleanliness was great. I felt safe and comfortable. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

This place is fantastic!

By

November 02, 2021

Had a king room suite in the price was unbeatable, the room was impeccably clean, and the staff was very helpful friendly. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

November 01, 2021

room was good, good service.. breakfast needed more choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location & stay

By

October 30, 2021

club

Room very clean; Comfortable beds. Great location at Union Centre area. Mellow Mushroom nearby & other restaurants. Haven't tried the Italian Steakhouse located on site, but looks really good. Will try it soon.

Read More
Read Less