Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1087 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1087avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    854
  • 4 Estrelas
    161
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Happy at the Holiday Inn

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Not only is this a wonderful hotel to stay at for their comfort and attentiveness, the restaurant and amenities are great as well. I had several meals here. The stuffed mushrooms appetizer and the filet entree both were exquisite. I spent an evening in the well heated indoor pool. I was pleased with the front desk, always fast and friendly. I highly recommend upgrading to an Executive Suite. Well worth the small amount for so much more space to relax in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just what I needed after airport ordeal

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Showing up to check in at 2am because of inconveniences caused by missing our connecting flight due to major delays, I was already dreading a continuation of our airport ordeals. I was pleasantly surprised, and my daughter even said on our way to the elevator, how nice the lady at the front desk was to us. It almost felt like she had witnessed our airport troubles and was bent on making our experience at the hotel more pleasant. It was refreshing and quite nice. Just the type of welcome we needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best place to stay in Cincinnati

By

novembro 16, 2020

Very clean very comfortable stay with a very friendly staff. Everything was safe and clean and very nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Everything to the cleanliness of the room to the friendliness of the staff was exceptional. Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

novembro 11, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. There was a pool but disappointed there was no hot tub.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 08, 2020

Quiet, great location, options to eat at the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Friendly staff

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Initially needed to stay for the weekend but ended up needing a 3rd day. I was accommodated with no problem. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was fairly clean aside from a few stains on the blanket and some left behind trash under my bed that was missed when the room was cleaned. It was a quiet peaceful comfortable stay. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extra clean and very comfortable.

By

novembro 03, 2020

We always try and stay in West Chester, at the Hioliday Inn., when we have traveled south. We have never had a bad experience, and the hotel restaurant is wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sheri

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice in the last month. It has been clean both times as well as friendly staff. Precautions were taken for COVID and I felt very comfortable here. We have several more doctor appointments coming up and plan to stay at this hotel for each visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Drew

By

novembro 03, 2020

Hospitality including cleanliness! My daughter felt at home and enjoyed her stay and and a great time in the pool and enjoy the food at you great restaurant!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay.

By

novembro 01, 2020

This Holiday inn is one of the best I’ve been in for a long time. Very nice lobby clean as can be and the staff there very helpful. My room was super comfortable and the bathroom was extremely clean. Very nice stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 01, 2020

This Hotel is in my top 5 of all the Hotels that I have stayed in this year.
I stay in Hotels about 300 or more nights per year,and this was a VERY pleasant stay
From check in with Carie,
to dinner in the Steak House
Very good Value on both sides of the property.
Nice Room with a comfortable Bed

Leia mais
Ler menos