Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1296 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1296opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    971
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Moe

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Very clean and relaxing restaurant Johnny's Italian Steakhouse food was delicious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

14 diciembre 2021

tons of parking, near the highway, clean rooms and friendly staff. I'd stay there again for sure. IKEA right across the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SLUSH STAY

By

13 diciembre 2021

great place great staff would def reccomend as usual i have stayed multiple times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Normal stay.

By

02 diciembre 2021

This is definitely a 3 star hotel. Nothing impressive. Just your basic stay, that was overpriced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

Great service, quick check in, clean hotel, room and bathroom. It was quiet and peaceful and close to many different restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No towels

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

There were not enough towels for 2 people. There was no room cleaned between days so towels were wet. Not good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

I loved your guys hotel! I work at the one in Indianapolis downtown and literally is the same and i loved it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night in East Chester....

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

Well appointed, good sized rooms.

Lacks 24/7 dining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel is really good. Checking takes time so be a little patient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious king suite and comfortable bed

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

We got a great sleep, everything was spacious, clean and modern. The kitchen staff needs help to really make the breakfast buffet all that it can be, but overall we had a very good experience. This hotel is very convenient to I-75 and other local attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cincireview

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Everything was fine except the shuttle was not available W/O a forty eight hour advance notice. This would be okay if we would have been notified when we made our reservation so we could have called in advance and reserved the shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The employees are very attentive to your needs and make recommendations and everything was overall great. The hotel was very clean and housekeeping was always there to check and make sure that you had everything you needed in order to make your stay fabulous. I would highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información