Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1074 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    843
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay!

By

28 October 2020

club

This place is clean, the staff friendly. Bed were very comfortable. Our bar tender, Curt, deserves a raise for putting up with us! He's amazing! He was so engaging he actually made us want to stay longer and drink more!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 October 2020

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 October 2020

Great locations, quality and service. Front desk was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing Hotel

By

21 October 2020

club

I've stayed on this property twice. Very comfortable and extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

21 October 2020

club

Stayed overnight due to doctor appointments. The room was spacious and the hotel as a whole was very clean! Staff was friendly and helpful. We have already booked the hotel for our next round of appointments.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

Ok room bed was uncomfortable it was very clean they were practicing social distancing

Read More
Read Less

Great place to get away with you family

By

20 October 2020

club

I will definitely stay at this hotel with my family again. The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the pool was warm and clean. The room was big and comfortable for my family of 5. This was a fun and relaxing getaway for my family. We all had a wonderful time!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

14 October 2020

club

Great staff. On-site restaurant was Ok. Best to order, deliver and/or pickup. There's plenty of options close to the hotel. Room was comfortable, but a bit dirty, as well as the hallway leading to our room. There were room service trays left in the hallway all-day long. We could hear people running up and down the hallway all night long. The hotel is in the perfect location and had a spot-on price.

Read More
Read Less

Finally able to relax

By

12 October 2020

club

I had a great stay. I’ve been to this hotel a few times before. I’ll keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Missing Basics

By

11 October 2020

Location is great for my wife and I ... near family. Breakfast experience was always excellent ... great service and good food. Disappointed that facial tissue and coffee pods for in-room coffee service were unavailable! Disappointed that I had to request wash cloths for use in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Stay with West Chester Holiday Inn

By

11 October 2020

This place is absolutely amazing! The staff is always friendly and very on top of their jobs! Rooms were always clean to a T and made me feel right at home! If you are looking for a great hotel this is the place for you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

08 October 2020

club

The hotel was very nice and appeared to be fairly new. The room was fairly large and had a nice oversized shower. There was a restaurant in the hotel but there were numerous choices for dining and leisure close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less