Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2291 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2291Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1559
  • 4 Sterne
    433
  • 3 Sterne
    142
  • 2 Sterne
    91
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Great Staff and comfortable bed

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

The room was very clean with a great view and a really good time laughing with the bartender as my family ate dinner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for the price

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

Very Very Lovely ……………………,.,,,.,…………………………,,……..
Very Very Nice…………………..,,,.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

02. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel, but nothing outstanding. It was good for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at Biltmore West

By

02. Dezember 2021

The hotel is very appealing and comfortable seating at entrance. The dining area and bar area had good food. Breakfast was great. The room was comfortable and clean but the noise from traffic next to the hotel was a problem with sleep quality. I recommend a brick wall on that side of the hotel to quiet the noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicholson Destination

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

The room was clean the day of arrival. However, I would have liked to been informed if you wanted your room clean that you had to tell them in advance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location excellent breakfast

By

29. November 2021

club

One night stay to visit Biltmore. Location was excellent for both the tour and shopping and food. The breakfast here is just superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay, especially if you have a pet

By

29. November 2021

club

Went to visit for thanksgiving but couldn’t find any places where you could have a pet. Loved the second floor private entrance that led directly to the pet area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptionally clean and comfortable

By

29. November 2021

Nice Place to stay without being overly expensive. Comfortable beds and very clean and updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect location

By

28. November 2021

The lobby is spacious and being able to eat in or walking distance to various food choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Staff

By

26. November 2021

platinumelite

Very professional and accommodating Staff. Well kept hotel and great cleaning staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel

By

22. November 2021

I am very picky about where I stay but I have got to hand it to this hotel!! It was amazing! Staff, breakfast, room, all of it was amazing! Super easy access to the highway but hidden where it’s safe! I highly recommend this hotel for family, business, all of it! I can’t wait to plan my next trip to Asheville! I highly recommend staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusting

By

19. November 2021

club

The bathroom was absolutely filthy and the staff ignored my complaint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen