Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Checked in for one night and was pleasantly surprised by the excellence of the staff and the condition of the rooms. We liked it so much we returned a few days later to stay another 3 days. May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice hotel, friendly, attentive staff, updated lobby area. The room was small for a king size bed and the furniture felt cramped. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, inviting spaces Check it was easy and staff was friendly and accommodating. Lobby is really unique and quite pretty. Only complaint is that there was a dirty sock left under the corner of our bed, from a previous guest. We had a king room with a whirlpool and the "doors" that opened from the whirlpool into the room were a bit strange. They do not allow for noise/smell privacy when using the bathroom, which is a little awkward, especially with no bathroom vent fan. This was not a well thought out design feature and is really unnecessary. If the doors existed for someone to watch TV from the whirlpool or something, it might make more sense, but the tub faced the wrong direction for that to be possible. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for larger family stays The hotel is well-staffed, very clean, and a great breakfast in the restaurant. The lobby provides a comfortable gathering place if you are part of a larger group, with many rooms having windows/balconies overlooking the lobby below. Also, kids will like the indoor/outdoor pool. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Great place to stay. Will return in the future. Very quiet and clean. Very clean room. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall Excellent in all areas. Still have smoking rooms avaialble and they even smell extrmemly clean, May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not for Business Travel This hotel had an unusual layout with the pool in the middle of the lobby next to the bar and restaurant. Walking in the door, I was immediately hit with the smell of pool and changed my mind about getting something to eat and drink at the hotel. My room was far enough from the pool as to not notice it in the room. However, the WiFi password did not work and while investigating why, I took the time to read the Internet Service Provider's terms and conditions. I was shocked to read that to access "free" WiFi, I had to agree to let the ISP download a tracking cooking on my laptop and if I opted out, it would still download the cookie. I was suppose to feel better after opting out because the local ISP would not track and advertise to me, BUT only the 3rd parties that they sell my information to would track and advertise to me.....I am not making this up. When I called the front desk to ask about the password and unacceptable ISP terms, they were friendly but clueless. I ended up using my cell phone hotspot to finish my work. The next day upon checking out, I told someone who looked like a manager and got a "oh, I am sorry" response. Needless to say, this is not a hotel designed for the business traveler and I will find another choice when traveling through the area again. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little place overall; a couple of minor issues It was unbelievably quiet during our stay in mid-May. The restaurant breakfast buffet was hot and decent; not Golden Corral but a reasonable start to the day. The hot tub was warm and bubbly, and the indoor pool was clean and a bit cool. The outdoor pool wasn't open for the season yet. If you have small children, there's a reasonable sized lawn area adjacent to the pool that would be a great place for them to run off some energy. The property is nicely landscaped. The shower produced plenty of hot water. I did have a few minor quibbles. In decreasing order of significance: I consider the lack of a microwave in the room as an inconvenience but not a deal breaker. If you're not interested in reheating leftovers, this shouldn't bother you. The fridge worked fine and the hallway ice maker happily produced the few pounds I needed. It can be difficult to make a left out of the lot. Instead, make right, go to the first light, make another right, and you'll loop around and come out at a light to the left of the hotel, adjacent to the I-40E on-ramp. This took less than 3 minutes, and was faster than trying to make a left into morning rush-hour traffic. The TV channel line-up card was out of date. A few networks had moved up or down a channel or two. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T14:45:45.147-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_AVLPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>