Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1082 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great nights sleep

By

October 21, 2017

Can’t beat a hotel like this. Awesome staff and experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

October 20, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant pet friendly hotal

By

October 19, 2017

club

Modern lobby and rooms, pet friendly policy, convenient in house dining, nice pet walking area, convenient to I40.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Dog Friendly

By

October 18, 2017

Only stayed one night, but really enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, good bar selection, and comfortable, clean rooms. We took our two dogs, hotel was very dog friendly and our room was near the exit door to the lawn area for dogs. Quick check in and check out. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

October 18, 2017

club

Customer service needs to be re-trained. No one seemed to want to help with the problem of me being lied to at time reservation was made.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Biltmore West Asheville

By

October 18, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice, attractive and clean and the staff was most pleasant and helpful. Beds were wonderfully comfortable and the pool and hot tub looked very inviting although we didn't have time to use them. It was easy to get downtown from this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone. My only regret is that I wish it were a bit less expensive but everything else is good.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic breakfast

By

October 17, 2017

club

Loved the hot buffet... Also loved the choice of pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding "Pet Friendly" Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations! One of the best "Pet Friendly" Hotels I have stayed at. The accommodations were clean, comfortable.and quiet. In addition, this hotel provides the best value in the Asheville area and there is easy access to and from I-40.
I recommend this Hotel whether you are a business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Good Asheville hotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

Overall, was good. The refrigerator and window airconditioning were noisey. Nice staff and good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff very helpful.

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean. The location was easily to get to staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay staff was friendly nice mountain view

Read More
Read Less

Top tier in hotels

By

October 14, 2017

Luxurious bedding. Free breakfast was included with my room. Almost anything you would want to do or eat was offered (gym, pool, hot tub, restaurant-bar room service) the staff was friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less