Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 835 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 17, 2017

I am very pleased with the hotel when i visited. Now i am just waiting for them to put money back on my card.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Safe

By

February 13, 2017

Great place to stay in the area. Good service, friendly staff. Unique pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 11, 2017

club

Friendly staff, Comfortable beds and quiet rooms
Would stay again when I'm back in area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable

By

February 11, 2017

club

Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

late arrival

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

we were greeted by the person behind the counter at the front desk late arrival we stayed in our place in the mountains a little too long and had a snowsuit little snow storm snow storm and ice mix up so we decided to get a room and wait for the storm to ease up and come on home Monday morning we enjoyed our stay the folks there at the Holiday Inn Asheville Biltmore we're very friendly outgoing very warm and hospitable if we are ever back in the area again we will definitely stop in and spend the night maybe two or three

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service, Great weekend getaway

By

February 10, 2017

club

We stayed for two nights. First impressions were a great looking , clean, up to date hotel. Our check in was a breeze. The attendant behind the counter was awesome. She gave me a local map of attractions of the downtown area, and things to see.

Our room was fresh smelling and clean upon arrival. My wife and friends commented on how comfortable the beds were. The firm and soft pillows are a nice touch on each bed. The bathroom was clean and well stocked with necessary soaps, shampoos etc.

Security around hotel was well in place with well lighted parking lots, to security cameras on every floor.

It was my first visit to Asheville, and I will definitely be coming back again.

Read More
Read Less

A must stay!

By

February 08, 2017

Great staff, especially Berlinda and Chris. They go out of their way to ensure you have the perfect stay. Rooms are ALWAYS spotless and very comfy beds! Hotel is nice and quiet. I wouldn't stay anywhere else! Thank you all for ALWAYS making my stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Asheville NC

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great hotel and the beds slept really well. The main things that were bad is the lighting in the room and bathroom is terrible. The other problem was getting into and out of the facility. It is not so bad gettting but leaving is dangerous. We came close to a collision with an 18 wheeler coming around the turn to our right as we were leaving. I am still alittle miffed as to how AAA or AARP can stay cheaper than I can when I belong to the rewards clu and have for years.

Read More
Read Less

Retreat

By

February 05, 2017

A welcome retreat after a long day on the road! Far more than expected!

Read More
Read Less

The indoors pool in lobby

By

February 01, 2017

club

Everything was nice, except coming in the lobby and the strong smell of chloroform from the pool inside the lobby. I wanted to hang out in the lobby by the fireplace, watch tv, talk to friends, or do some work in the business area, but the smell was very strong at times. Also, it would have been nice to have a small continental breakfast, free. Especially for people who just need to take medicine with, until they eat a bigger breakfast.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great price

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean with new fixtures. The indoor pool is great for families year round and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. i expect to pay $50 more per night than i actually did, a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay when out of town good breakfast and a nice staff.

Read More
Read Less