Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 913 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

great room

By

April 29, 2017

club

Love our visits to Holiday Inn in Asheville, visit often.

Read More
Read Less

Edecent motel

By

April 29, 2017

club

Happy with our stay. Very high quality motel and service. Guestroom and pool area very relaxing. Great for groups.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a quick night

By

April 28, 2017

club

Easy access to freeways, decent bed and food. If you don't have a car, it's not so convenient, but Lyft worked well to get into town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

April 27, 2017

Enjoyed our stay but our room location next to the pool was noisy at night.

Read More
Read Less

great comfortable stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

I have never been so comfortable sleeping in a hotel. The bed was so comfortable and the room was very clean. Staff was great and the front desk was helping in suggesting the hotel restaurant and places downtown. Although we waived having housekeeping while we were there, they were great in changing out or towels and washcloths daily. My only complaint would be to put outlets on both nightstands. I had to reach over my husband to answer my phone while it was charging. I would have liked to have a plug on my side. This was the best stay ever in a hotel!! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 27, 2017

My husband and I stayed here last week and it was the most comfortable stay I have ever had in a hotel. I always stay at Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express hotels wherever I go, and this is the first one that I can say I slept the best in. The room was super clean, bed was comfortable and clean. I like the fact that the mattresses where encased in a plastic cover, ( I have a huge fear of bed bugs. lol). The staff was wonderful! I would stay here again. Thank you for such a great stay! One thing I didn't like was that there was plugs on the nightstand of only one side. I would like to see plugs on both sides. I would have to reach over my husband when my phone would ring.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

April 27, 2017

This is a good clean hotel, conveniently located to everything in Asheville, but out of the main traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, great service including check in/out

By

April 26, 2017

club

Had a very comfortable, enjoyable stay. The food was wonderful and loved the free coffee. Enjoyed the hot tub and indoor swimming pool as well. The rooms were quiet and spacious. Views of mountains were beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding emplyee's

By

April 24, 2017

When we checked in Chris was outstanding. He took time to explain dining options, gave me maps to the area with areas highlighted for the activities we were looking for. He was very friendly and made us feel very welcome.
Amanda was the breakfast attendant. We had the buffet every morning, which was very reasonably priced. She didn't just pour coffee and disappear. She checked on us to make sure we were satisfied. She took time to visit and ask us about our days plans and offered some insight to those plans. She made us feel welcome and valued as a guest.
In todays society of poor customer service these two people made us feel welcome and that they were generally pleased we chose their hotel to visit. They both should be commended.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, very nice staff, and very good dinner, the breakfast was not so good, needs work.

Read More
Read Less

Power Plant Sup.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay , location ,Easy access from highway

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 22, 2017

My children and I came to Asheville to visit my mother for spring break... Being a single mom with three girls by myself I felt very safe and comfortable at your hotel. Your staff made us very welcomed and safe. When we first arrived at 1 in the morning and needed a roll away bed they had it in our room quickly for my child to sleep. Your hotel is beautiful inside and outside... My children and I will return...

Read More
Read Less