Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2320 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1577
  • 4 Stars
    441
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    67

Comfortable and great atmosphere!

By

May 24, 2022

I was able to relax after a long drive. It was peaceful from the moment I walked in. I had a tasty meal in the grill and a great breakfast. I will be back for those wings!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Bed and pillows

By

May 16, 2022

Really thought the bed and pillows were super quality and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Don't show up hungry after 10 pm.

By

May 15, 2022

Once the kitchen is closed in the restaurant. The options are limited to one vending machine. Aside from that, good experience.

Read More
Read Less

very loud and rude staff at check in

By

May 15, 2022

Atrium does not close till 11:30pm and is very loud. If your room is on atrium side you can't sleep due to noise. Even though it closes at 11:30pm they do not enforce and you are left waiting till people leave to sleep. Check in staff is rude.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Biltmore visit

By

May 14, 2022

We chose this hotel for its brand and location for our visit to the Biltmore Estate. Our room was large and comfortable as were the beds. Staff was welcoming. We would have appreciated having a card that identified the various TV channels. Breakfast at the hotel was very expensive. Our one major dislike was the room design with a large opaque glass between the bath and the rest of the room. When someone got up to the toilet during the night and turned on the light, the room with the bed was strongly lighted up also. So, if you are traveling with a companion who gets up at night, expect to be awakened each time they are up. Because of this feature, we will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Water shut off

By

May 13, 2022

It was great except they turned off the water for the entire building &didn't offer a partial refund for the inconvenience

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 02, 2022

Was very impressed with my whole experience staff was wonderful they made sure everything was addressed and we was comfortable at out check in we had to have our air addressed and maintenance was right up and fixed problem food was good but breakfast was wonderful so many choices to choose from. We also had a late checkout in which we did not have to hurry to get out of our room wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

April 18, 2022

platinumelite

Always greeted with a warm welcome and southern hospitality from front desk staff. Room requests have always been honored for us and special attention given to disability needs. Onsite pool and restaurant are always clean and managed by friendly staff. The rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable and soft, and pillows are really comfortable and fluffy!

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

April 06, 2022

Came to visit family & friends in the area for a few days. This was a great location and had a wonderful atmosphere. Loved the convenience of many nearby restaurants and stores to get what we needed. Taylor & Gabby, the bartenders, were awesome, too.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Asheville

By

March 27, 2022

Rooms were clean and everything about them were splendid. The breakfast staff was excellent and breakfast was appetizing and appealing. Amenities such as pool and shuttle were pluses.

The evening waitress at the 435 Grill was very rude though when she got our orders wrong. Maggie immediately took offense at each interaction like it was our fault. I ordered a cup of soup and she brought a bowl. I got more than I asked for, but she didn't offer to reduce the price like I expected. When asked to verify what was a cup versus a bowl (because I didn't really know), she said I didn't have to pay for it at all. And when I said that I would gladly pay for a cup, she overly exaggerated the error and then said she wouldn't charge us for the entire meal - my wife's bowl as well! She left us very intimidated and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

March 18, 2022

club

Fantastic hotel! Friendly and helpful staff, perfect service and quality accommodations! One of the BIGGEST pros is that they are pet friendly!
I do however think there should be more of a discount incentive in general. Also the no locals policy should be amended for special considerations. Other than those 2 things I do hope to stay again at this location. Many thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds/good shower/good service

By

February 27, 2022

The beds were comfortable, good pillows, good shower.Friendly front desk. Lots of parking. A few restaurants nearby, ( and cafe on site) but we went into town for dinner. I would argue that Biltmore West is not an exacting location for this hotel- quite a ways from the Biltmore Estate- nearly to Canton.

Read More
Read Less