Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1198 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1198Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    802
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Nice hotel, great price

By

18. Dezember 2021

club

We found all of the staff to be friendly, professional and very efficient. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much. Denise was a joy to chat with, making sure we had all we needed and made us our own pot of fresh decaf coffee. The buffet is quite a deal and easy to purchase when you reserve room. Lots of food and variety. They kept the area very clean. All staff wore masks. Beds and pillows were super comfy. They have an onsite bar and restaurant too, but we didn’t use those. The pool and gym area were nice. Will definitely stay there again next time we’re in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

18. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location. Safe and clean. Great staff and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

18. Dezember 2021

Location was very convenient to wear I was working. I don’t like the fact that breakfast was extra. Most hotels offer a breakfast in the morning. The suite only had a microwave and bar French.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Dezember 2021

Very helpful, very comfortable.clean rooms, overall great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs Richardson

By

11. Dezember 2021

Hotel clean and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOTEL ROOM

By

09. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF - WOULD STAY AGAIN. ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND LOBBY CLEAN

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09. Dezember 2021

Accommodations were nice. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. We were there for a swim meet and we like to eat together, so we got our meals and came back to the hotel lobby so we could be together (but not in a crowded restaurant). I was also able to use the hotel computer to watch my other daughter who had a swim meet in another city. We will use this hotel for future meets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

The staff was welcoming and so pleasant when you first walk I and the are very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, nice facility, friendly staff

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

The beds are super comfy and the pool is nice and warm. The staff was friendly and the rooms clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Not what it Used to be

By

29. November 2021

Prices too high, did not honor military discount. Room furniture cheap, bathroom in need of fixes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent rooms, a little high priced

By

28. November 2021

club

Front desk staff VERY friendly. Rooms a little outdated and bathrooms need some attention (like grout and ceiling)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in the area

By

27. November 2021

club

Clean, nice bar, great staff! I will only be staying at this hotel when I travel to Raleigh!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen