Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1057 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1057Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    711
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Decent stay

By

24. November 2020

club

Room and staff were great. I experienced a maintenance issue and it was addressed immediately. The To Go breakfast was extremely lacking. There were no content options and the selected items were undesirable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice

By

23. November 2020

very friendly staff, the rooms had a lot of dust on air grates and on shelves, hard to say the room was sanitized when there was so much dust.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Experience

By

11. November 2020

Checked in, went up to room, walked into a room with a bed that had been slept in and was not made!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. November 2020

club

Would recommend. Great service, clean rooms, clean bathrooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay all day they the best

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Good people running the show.
Great stay all day they the best
I like holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leaky Plumbing

By

27. Oktober 2020

The sink in the bathroom leaked everytime we turned on the faucet. Water was all over the floor and we had to use all our towels and wash cloths to clean it up. Called front desk and agreed to wait until the next day to switch rooms. Second night much better - better room and no leaks! Due to COVID19, no breakfast buffet, no fitness center, no pool, no restaurant or lounge - but nothing on website saying such facilities/services closed. Breakfast to-go bag had a packaged bear claw, a bruised apple and a granola bar. Bed was very comfortable and hotel was very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cary IHG

By

23. Oktober 2020

Love this place. Love this place. Love this place. Love this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I’ll be back again.

By

23. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed here 7 years in a row to attend a nearby conference. My only problem was there was only a very small amount of toilet tissue and no replacements in the room. No big deal ... but definitely Italy an oversight by someone. Usually an extra roll is available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

17. Oktober 2020

I had a large training group and needed a place to host it. Eli and the staff took exceptional care of my event. Even with all the crazy of 2020 they made it as smooth as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

12. Oktober 2020

Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Beds are nice. Slept well. Very nice hotel staff. Room space a little small. Hard to get luggage cart in. Fridge is also small with no freezer. Paid extra for hot breakfast on line and then found out it wasn't available due to covid. Emailed the manager and he responded with an apology indicating it should not have been offered and refunded the money. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Great price for what you get. The room is modern. Clean and lots of storage. Everyone is very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No comment

By

10. Oktober 2020

I usually have great reviews for most IHG stays but this one here did not meet my full expectations. Lack of amenities and service that requires immediate attention

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen