Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 398 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Southern Hospitality at its Best

By

September 27, 2016

We stayed there for 2 nights before and 1 night after a trip to Myrtle Beach. The staff were unbelievable. Dana at the front desk was a veritable tour guide and wealth of local information. Same with Pam. And Gregg at the bar had lots of interesting info about the area. He also recommended a great wine for us each night. The breakfast staff were helpful and professional. The hotel was in a great location and very clean and quiet. We wish Seattle was not so far away from Cary, NC, but we will go back! Thanks to you all!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

The place is a little dated, but overall is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear 1325482221545, I want to personally thank you for being an IHG rewards member, we really appreciate you and your business. You'll be happy to know our hotel is due for renovations coming soon. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff in order to let them know of your recent stay. Again, I want to thank you for being and rewards member and for business. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Casper

By

September 19, 2016

It was a great property, liquor selection and night menu limited

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Casper3709, I want to personally take the time out to thank you for being an IHG Gold status rewards member, we really appreciate you and your business. I look forward to sharing your review with my staff as well as my management team in order to restock our liquor menu, and you'll be happy to know we've already gotten new food menu's they just haven't been launched yet! Again, thank you for being an valued IHG rewards member and please don't stop and stay with us again whenever in the area. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Goo stay

By

September 16, 2016

club

Nice hotel with a great location. The rooms were very comfortable and the noise level was good. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Jerri68, I want to personally take time out to truly thank you for the awesome review and for being an IHG rewards member, we appreciate you and your business. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure they keep up the good work! Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever visiting the area again. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Local Experience for More Than Travelers

By

September 14, 2016

Over the past 2 years I’ve stayed at more than 20 different IHG hotels, some for a single night, sometimes for 5 or 6 weeks. I’ve come to expect a certain level of excellence regardless of where I’m staying, whether it’s for business, pleasure, or as part of a cross-Atlantic move. My recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Cary, NC was no exception. Because I was confidant in IHG, I booked two rooms Sunday night, one for my husband and myself, the other for my 27-year old son, his wife and 2 small boys.

My son and his family live in Cary, but do not get out too much because he has Stage IV cancer. His main tumor is in his calf making movement difficult and painful. But the HI’s heated indoor pool provided him recreation he hasn’t been able to enjoy for a while. Additionally, we were given connecting rooms which was great way to experience room service and an evening of laughs and relaxation. Of course, breakfast was great, and everyone ate their fill.

Thank you, Holiday Inn and IHG for not only providing excellent accommodations for weary travelers, but also for those who just need to experience something different once in a while. We’ll be back to do this again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Bowoman58, I want to personally take this moment to thank you for being and Spire Elite rewards member, we appreciate you and your business. On behalf of the staff here at Holiday Inn and Suites Cary, we want to let you know our thoughts and prayers go out to your son and family. It warms my heart to know that you choose our hotel to spend some quality family time together and that my staff made your stay enjoyable. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area again. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Next to a biker bar.

By

September 09, 2016

If you're staying after a drunken night at the bar next door, then great. If you stay because of business like I do and would like to relax and get some sleep then stay somewhere else that doesn't have a loud bike coming and going every 5 minutes from the bar next door. On a weeknight !!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Brewer75, I want to personally thank you for being and IHG Spire Elite member, we really appreciate you for your feedback and business. I find your feedback a bit puzzling because unfortunately we're not located next to a bar so it's difficult for me to understand about this review. If you would like to speak concerning your stay please feel free to contact me personally I'll be happy to speak with you. Again, thank you for your feedback nd your business, we appreciate them both.
Read More
Read Less

Waiting for Earned Points

By

September 06, 2016

Most Holiday Inn Hotels are very good at posting loyalty points in a reasonable time. This hotel is not one of them. You have to ask for points you are promised at check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Mr. Hall, I want to personally thank you for being and Spire Elite rewards member, we value and appreciate your business. Please accept my sincere apologies for the concern you've encountered concerning your IHG rewards points. I find this very puzzling because I do these personally for my hotel daily and I've always put your points in on several stays. If you would like to speak with me personally please feel free to contact me personally to get a better understanding of exactly what's going on. Again, thank you for being an IHG Spire Elite rewards member, we greatly appreciate you. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Cary NC

By

September 03, 2016

Business stopover in Cary NC. Great Staff, Nice Quiet and clean place to rest in Cary NC. Centrally located major highways close by. Would recommend you stay here if vising in the Cary NC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Das Man, I want to personally thank you for being and IHG Spire Elite member, we appreciate you and your business. I look forward to sharing your awesome feedback with my staff. Also, we truly appreciate the recommendation about our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again wherever in the area. Again, thank you for your awesome review and being a Spire Elite member. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Super!

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were so friendly, and everything feels very relaxed at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear gs4travel, I want to personally thank you for being an Platinum status rewards member, we really appreciate you and your business. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to encourage them to keep up the awesome job! Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Suite and Staff were very accommodating

By

August 21, 2016

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's in a great location. Staff were friendly and made our stay an enjoyable. I recommend this hotel and look forward to returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I want to personally thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. It's my pleasure to share your feedback with my staff to make sure they keep up the awesome job and the great customer service. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area. Again, thank you for your business and your feedback, we appreciate them both! Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 18, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn provided an excellent stay for our business meeting. It was convenient to the Raleigh location of the meeting but out of the crowds and traffic of downtown. The staff was nice and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear JZVisit, I want to personally thank you for being an IHG rewards member, we appreciate you and your business. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure they keep up the awesome job. Again, thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for your business. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good value, great location

By

August 08, 2016

club

Located next to Crossroads Shopping, with a theater almost next door made it convenient to eat and play. Hotel is slightly above average with good sleeping arrangement.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear SamKi, I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff! Happy you found our hotel's good value and a great location for all your needs. I also want to personally thank you for being an IHG rewards member, we really appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less