Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1053 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great stay all day they the best

By

October 28, 2020

club

Good people running the show.
Great stay all day they the best
I like holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Leaky Plumbing

By

October 27, 2020

The sink in the bathroom leaked everytime we turned on the faucet. Water was all over the floor and we had to use all our towels and wash cloths to clean it up. Called front desk and agreed to wait until the next day to switch rooms. Second night much better - better room and no leaks! Due to COVID19, no breakfast buffet, no fitness center, no pool, no restaurant or lounge - but nothing on website saying such facilities/services closed. Breakfast to-go bag had a packaged bear claw, a bruised apple and a granola bar. Bed was very comfortable and hotel was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Cary IHG

By

October 23, 2020

Love this place. Love this place. Love this place. Love this place.

Read More
Read Less

I’ll be back again.

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed here 7 years in a row to attend a nearby conference. My only problem was there was only a very small amount of toilet tissue and no replacements in the room. No big deal ... but definitely Italy an oversight by someone. Usually an extra roll is available.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 17, 2020

I had a large training group and needed a place to host it. Eli and the staff took exceptional care of my event. Even with all the crazy of 2020 they made it as smooth as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 12, 2020

Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Beds are nice. Slept well. Very nice hotel staff. Room space a little small. Hard to get luggage cart in. Fridge is also small with no freezer. Paid extra for hot breakfast on line and then found out it wasn't available due to covid. Emailed the manager and he responded with an apology indicating it should not have been offered and refunded the money. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

October 12, 2020

club

Great price for what you get. The room is modern. Clean and lots of storage. Everyone is very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

No comment

By

October 10, 2020

I usually have great reviews for most IHG stays but this one here did not meet my full expectations. Lack of amenities and service that requires immediate attention

Read More
Read Less

Give me my money back because I never checked in

By

October 07, 2020

I never stayed but was still charged and then asked to give a review

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Cary

By

October 05, 2020

club

Very nice property, great staff. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Just very lovely quick trip to give us a break from driving.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

September 16, 2020

club

I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit the area. The staff is always do pleasant and friendly. If I have any questions or co concerns they always take the time to answer or help me in any way. I wouldn't go anywhere but here to stay in such comfort and very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less