Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 428 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to stay

By

January 21, 2017

Friendly staff and great service- I enjoyed my stay at this establishment and I hope everyone has a nice day!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Was in town for a competition at Cary High School. Great location near Crossroads shopping center and
I-40. Quiet room and comfortable beds made a quick overnight visit that much easier.

Has a nice indoor pool and a chance to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear AmexKayaker, It's my pleasure to thank you for being an IHG Platinum status rewards member, we really appreciate you and your business. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff in order to make sure we continue to give great service! Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area. Again, thank you for being and IHG rewards and for your valued business. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

F

By

January 14, 2017

club

I love it the staff was friendly and clean the pool was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Demiana, I want to personally thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us! I look forward to letting my staff know about the awesome review to make sure we keep up the great job. Also, I want to thank you for being an IHG rewards member, we really appreciate you and your business. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us again whenever in the area. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

A stay well worth

By

January 13, 2017

Overwhelmed by the hospitality and cleanliness along with absolute hassle free check-in and check-out process. Highly recommended to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Shuchatt, I want to personally thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure my team keeps up the great service and awesome hospitality! We appreciate you and your business. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us again whenever in the area. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Not Up to the Usual Good Standard

By

January 10, 2017

I am a returning guest having stayed at the hotel no fewer 6 times in the past 4 months.I've written glowing reviews in the past, but this stay was not up to the usual good level.

While the guest room was up to standard, the front desk was poorly attended, frequently without anyone in sight despite my trying to get someone's attention. I was not greeted as a Spire Elite member and have yet to receive welcome points.

Breakfast is an ongoing issue with some of the main dishes not brought out until 15-20 minutes after the dining room opens. If breakfast is supposed to start at 6:00 a.m., the scrambled eggs should probably be out at that time. Guests have places to be and are relying (and paying for!) a hot breakfast at the hotel.

And it would be nice if the coffee urns could be set out earlier. This is the only IHG hotel I've stayed at that doesn't put out coffee until a 5-10 minutes before breakfast. I've stayed at 20+ different ones in the past 3 years. Some have coffee urns out an hour before breakfast, others even keep hot coffee ready 24 hours a day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Bowoman58, On behalf of the staff here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Cary please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your recent stay with us. I've shared your feedback with my staff to ensure we handle all your concerns. Also, for the matter of not receiving your points it's my pleasure to personally add some points to your account. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us again whenever in the area. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet comfortable hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful. Hotel was clean and a good value. Would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Other Than Bathroom, Accomodation was Excellent

By

January 04, 2017

The bathroom needs a remodel. There were rotted trim moldings around the door. The caulking around the tub was poorly done which gave a less than quality impression. Other than that, the room was excellent and our stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great hotel and very close to our friends. Staff was terrific and jumped in when there was a small issue. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Arkman26, On behalf of the staff here at Holiday Inn and Suites Cary I want to personally thank you for taking time out to let us know about your recent stay. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure they keep up the awesome job! Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area again. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

club

Nice stay. Comfortable beds and relatively up to date rooms and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

This was our Christmas visit to Cary, NC and we like to stay at this Holiday Inn and Suites Hotel. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear wjgobird1, I want to personally thank you for being and Platinum status IHG rewards member, we appreciate you and your business. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure they keep up the awesome job! Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area. Again, thank you for being and IHG rewards member and for your valued feedback, we appreciate them both. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

very good stay Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 19, 2016

perfect for family get together and thanksgiving getaway. pool great for grandchildren

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Palsims!, I want to personally thank you for being an Gold status IHG rewards member, we appreciate your business and you! I look forward to sharing your awesome feedback with my staff in order to make sure they keep up the great job. Again, thank you for your business and for being an member. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

December 14, 2016

Comfortable room. Good mattress, better pillows. Bathroom can use some update. Internet is not fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear NoNameAlso, I want to personally thank you for being an IHG Gold status rewards member, we greatly appreciate you and your business. I'm happy to share your feedback with my staff and let them know how much you liked our rooms. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less