Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 481 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Nice and clean. Will stay again. Kids had fun in the pool and enjoyed the food. The staff was very friendly and helped whenever needed.

Read More
Read Less

Poor setup

By

April 20, 2017

club

Wasn't explained how to use the jacuzzi. Beakfest bar wasn't included

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

April 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this establishment. It was clean, well equipped, and the customer service was welcoming. The only issue that I had was with the washer amd dryer. For the size of the hotel, I feel there should habe been more washers and dryers, instead of that one. Also, the dryer took multiple times to dry the clothes. It became rather costly, and time comsuming to wash clothes. Other than that, it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

April 13, 2017

club

We stayed at the property as we attended a Carolina Hurricane Hockey game that evening. Hotel is centrally located, in great condition and has helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 11, 2017

club

Nice well maintained hotel with good location in Cary NC, just a few minutes drive to Raleigh city center.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

April 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice spacious clean room and in a good location for business.

Read More
Read Less

beds

By

April 08, 2017

pillows and beds need up grades I have had better thanks Charles

Read More
Read Less

Affordable

By

April 06, 2017

Our experiences have been consistent with Holiday Inn - clean facilities and courteous staff. They're affordable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

Awesome Holiday Inn to stay at. The staff is VERY friendly and they are actually excited to see you visit their hotel!
Rooms are very clean and have a very comfortable bed.
Will stay with them again when returning to the area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Highly satisfied with my stay. I wold recommend this location to anone. We were highly pleased and plain to stay again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for room

By

March 28, 2017

club

Appearance of room was fairly well. Pillows and bed were extremely comfortable. For the price paid, breakfast should've been included in the fee.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Girls' Night Out --- The Best!

By

March 26, 2017

Night of fun with granddaughters! Staff immediately acknowledged and engaged in dialogue with the girls! Girls loved Ms Pam and all of the other desk staff. Room was clean and neat with good wifi, fridge, microwave and Keri coffee maker. Quiet stay but so well enjoyed! Dining staff and bartender were also very polite and pleasant! Close to shopping, multiple dining places, sport competitions and movie theater! This will be a regular place to stay for us!! So

Read More
Read Less