Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 450 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Enjoyed your it

By

February 23, 2017

No issues, it was a quick stay but comfortable. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Bobby, The staff here at Holiday Inn and Suites strive daily to ensure each and every guest has an awesome stay and I look forward to sharing your feedback. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us again whenever in the area. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Romantic Getaway

By

February 22, 2017

club

We did the Romance package we requested sparking cider because we do not drink and they complied.
The only difference is the last time we stayed there was live Roses in the room. We left to eat and came back there was chilled Sparkling Cider and chocolate in the room this time. We ate breakfast there on Sunday morning and it was phenomenal. The staff that served us breakfast was very attentive to our needs if we needed assistance. I Love to attitude of Pam and Dana they are very friendly has a great attitude. They definitely have great public relation skills.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Lady JBB, Thank you for choosing us for your Romantic Getaway, happy we could be a part of something so Special! I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure we keep giving awesome customer service. Yes, Pam and Dana are two gems this hotel has and we appreciate you letting us know as well. Please don't hesitate to allow us to help with any of your staycation needs in the future. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Convenience to RDU airport

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was very nice and unusually large compared to similar rooms in area. Enjoyed my overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Linab, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us, I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff. Happy that our location was convenient to RDU and we hope to see you again. Thanks for being an IHG rewards member, we appreciate you and your business. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

The pool could be a bit warmer, but otherwise no complaints at all. Was pleased to find some paper products and dish soap in the room's kitchenette area. The bed is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear LeLe, I want to personally thank you for being an IHG rewards member and letting us know about your recent stay with us! I've shared your feedback concerning the pool temperature to ensure this matter is addressed. Thank you again for your feedback and your business, we appreciate them both. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Stay here consistently due to frequent returns to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Good evening Shane, Great Stay! I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure you continue to have an Great Stay! We strive daily to give each every guest great customer service at all times. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great help to accommodate our group

By

February 11, 2017

club

Reservations desk made extra efforts to help
Us get our group accommodated in short
Timeframe.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Mike, I want to personally thank you for being and IHG rewards member, we appreciate you and your business. Our staff does whatever it takes to make sure we accommodate our guest at all times. Please don't hesitate you please consider using our hotel to meet your group's needs again whenever needed. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!!

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very tidy, even with some little extras (I happened to be the "Guest of the Day). The room itself was laid out nicely, with separate sleeping and living quarters. Overall very happy with this hotel. I will be staying here again when I return to the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Aceofks, I look forward to sharing your review with my staff to ensure they keep up the awesome job! We strive daily to give each and every guest great customer service. Thank you for giving us the chance to choose you as the Guest of The Day, it was our pleasure to strive you. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

GOOD EXPERIENCE

By

February 09, 2017

club

Good experience with the stay. The staff was really great and very helpful. I would recommend the hotel to a good friend. The location is very convenient to shopping .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear 12x2, GOOD EXPERIENCE, is exactly what the staff here at Holiday Inn and Suites Cary strives to give our guest every time. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure we keep up the great customer service. Also, I want to personally thank you for being and IHG rewards member we really appreciate you and your business. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

WE COME UP TO VIST MY DAUGHTER AND GRANDDAUGHTER WE HAD A GREAT TIME STAFF WAS VERY NICE ALWAYS GREETED US VERY HELPFUL

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Peaches94, On behalf of the staff here at Holiday Inn and Suites Cary, I want to personally thank you for being an IHG rewards member. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure they keep up the awesome customer service. It's our sincere to every guest always has an outstanding time whenever staying with us. We look forward to seeing again whenever visiting your daughter and granddaughter. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great staff awesome room

By

February 08, 2017

The staff and the room was great. The hotel was in a great location, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for being and IHG Gold status member and taking the time t let us know about your recent stay. I'm happy to know that our amenities and staff we're awesome and I look forward to sharing that with my staff. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was peaceful and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Its_ash, I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to make sure they keep up the friendly customer service. The staff here at Holiday Inn and Suites Cary strive on making sure our guest has nothing short of an awesome stay. Also, I want to thank you for being and IHG rewards member, we really appreciate you and your business. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Moderate experience

By

February 04, 2017

club

I checked in around midnight and was greeted by name. The night front desk staff member was very polite and professional. The staff member the next morning was not. She had an earbud in her ear the entire time and didn't even pretend to smile. She might be a good back office worker, but front line is not her forte.

Everything appeared clean, but I could not get a hot shower. The water temperature control appeared to be stuck, so the shower was room temperature at best.

I did not sleep well, but am not blaming that on the Holiday Inn. It may have been something I ate.

Overall, my stay was moderate at best.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear packer Fan, I want to thank you for being an IHG rewards member, we appreciate you and your business. Our hotel is very proud of it's level of service, cleanliness and quality of product and for this reason your feedback is very troubling and will certainly be looked into. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Again, thank you for being an IHG rewards member and your business. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less