Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1180 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great hotel for the price

By

October 27, 2021

Great stay overall. Breakfast crew and front desk crew very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Best value

By

October 26, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable, excellent staff and great value with a great location with a feeling of security

Read More
Read Less

Soft beds

By

October 25, 2021

club

Great breakfast, although was additional $13. Awesome food.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally Located

By

October 23, 2021

club

Stayed here as we were returning to Long Island following recon of area for relocation.

Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

October 22, 2021

The check in and check out process was very smooth for us. The staff was very friendly also! Made sure we had everything we needed. The beds are maybe….TOO comfortable haha. We almost overslept but everything was clean. We absolutely felt safe staying at this hotel. We will certainly be back.

Read More
Read Less

Non-compliant to Covid standards

By

October 21, 2021

club

Certain Front Desk Personnel (middle aged Muslin lady) was observed on multiple occassions not wearing face protection even though the local regulations require it. Also, Guests (both at check-in and in public, common areas) were not wearing Covid facial protection nor did Front Desk Staff request them to do so. Signage is throughout the building, even at main entrance, but there was neither encouragement to do so nor enforcement. I will not stay here again as there are other hotel options available in the area.

No recognition for being an IHG Rewards Club Member.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, comfortable bed and great service

By

October 20, 2021

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel, room was clean and comfortable
able to sleep at night, felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 18, 2021

club

Visited NC State for the weekend, this property was very clean and in a good place to go all around. Very pleased with the expierence.

Read More
Read Less

My Go To hotel

By

October 17, 2021

This is my Go To hotel when I am visiting the Cary/Raleigh area. Staff members are always friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and a decent size so that I can work remotely. Easy to get to various locations in the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel staff.

By

October 16, 2021

Great people, comfortable beds, and clean rooms. You cannot go wrong choosing this hotel. This will be my preferred choice when visiting the Raleigh area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

October 06, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn Cary location is close to a number of different restaurants, large

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

October 06, 2021

club

Really nice room, very friendly staff at front desk. Had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less