Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1050 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1050reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    21

I’ll be back again.

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed here 7 years in a row to attend a nearby conference. My only problem was there was only a very small amount of toilet tissue and no replacements in the room. No big deal ... but definitely Italy an oversight by someone. Usually an extra roll is available.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

17 October 2020

I had a large training group and needed a place to host it. Eli and the staff took exceptional care of my event. Even with all the crazy of 2020 they made it as smooth as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

12 October 2020

Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Beds are nice. Slept well. Very nice hotel staff. Room space a little small. Hard to get luggage cart in. Fridge is also small with no freezer. Paid extra for hot breakfast on line and then found out it wasn't available due to covid. Emailed the manager and he responded with an apology indicating it should not have been offered and refunded the money. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

12 October 2020

club

Great price for what you get. The room is modern. Clean and lots of storage. Everyone is very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

No comment

By

10 October 2020

I usually have great reviews for most IHG stays but this one here did not meet my full expectations. Lack of amenities and service that requires immediate attention

Read More
Read Less

Give me my money back because I never checked in

By

07 October 2020

I never stayed but was still charged and then asked to give a review

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Cary

By

05 October 2020

club

Very nice property, great staff. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

Just very lovely quick trip to give us a break from driving.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

16 September 2020

club

I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit the area. The staff is always do pleasant and friendly. If I have any questions or co concerns they always take the time to answer or help me in any way. I wouldn't go anywhere but here to stay in such comfort and very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

15 September 2020

club

The check inn guy was awesomely cool, the room was awesome and very comfortable.
But other than that I really had a awesome stay.

Read More
Read Less

PCS move

By

15 September 2020

I would recommend this chain of hotels to anyone. I only stayed with holiday Inn my entire PCS move. From Alaska to North Carolina. The staff is professional and very accepting. I enjoyed being welcomed and taken care of without even the slightest question. The rooms are clean and sealed to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet time in Cary

By

14 September 2020

platinumelite

Thank goodness for a quiet room, excellent bed, and an AC unit which worked perfectly.

Read More
Read Less