Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1060 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1060ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    714
  • 4 Bintang
    209
  • 3 Bintang
    67
  • 2 Bintang
    48
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Great Service

By

Desember 26, 2020

club

Clean room, comfortable bed and quiet atmosphere. The front desk manger was not that pleasant but the overall stay was great. Room cost was fair. I will definitely recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved it

By

Desember 11, 2020

Great Safe place to sleep while in Raleigh. The place is clean and well maintained.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice play for staycation!

By

Desember 08, 2020

Convenient location, pleasant staff, nice facility. My only concern was the pool — please consider adult-only hours because it is hard to relax with loud children close by.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent stay

By

November 24, 2020

club

Room and staff were great. I experienced a maintenance issue and it was addressed immediately. The To Go breakfast was extremely lacking. There were no content options and the selected items were undesirable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very nice

By

November 23, 2020

very friendly staff, the rooms had a lot of dust on air grates and on shelves, hard to say the room was sanitized when there was so much dust.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor Experience

By

November 11, 2020

Checked in, went up to room, walked into a room with a bed that had been slept in and was not made!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 07, 2020

club

Would recommend. Great service, clean rooms, clean bathrooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay all day they the best

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Good people running the show.
Great stay all day they the best
I like holiday inn

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Leaky Plumbing

By

Oktober 27, 2020

The sink in the bathroom leaked everytime we turned on the faucet. Water was all over the floor and we had to use all our towels and wash cloths to clean it up. Called front desk and agreed to wait until the next day to switch rooms. Second night much better - better room and no leaks! Due to COVID19, no breakfast buffet, no fitness center, no pool, no restaurant or lounge - but nothing on website saying such facilities/services closed. Breakfast to-go bag had a packaged bear claw, a bruised apple and a granola bar. Bed was very comfortable and hotel was very quiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cary IHG

By

Oktober 23, 2020

Love this place. Love this place. Love this place. Love this place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I’ll be back again.

By

Oktober 23, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed here 7 years in a row to attend a nearby conference. My only problem was there was only a very small amount of toilet tissue and no replacements in the room. No big deal ... but definitely Italy an oversight by someone. Usually an extra roll is available.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome

By

Oktober 17, 2020

I had a large training group and needed a place to host it. Eli and the staff took exceptional care of my event. Even with all the crazy of 2020 they made it as smooth as possible.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit