Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 487 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Comfortable Best and Great Staff

By

17. September 2021

club

I enjoyed every bit of my stay, the stuff here is amazing, breakfast quality is wonderful. I usually book at this hotel every time I am in Juarez.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Descanso y Buen Servicio

By

16. September 2021

La cama estaba muy suave y era relajante dormir en ella, el servicio y la buena atención de sus empleados es lo más recurrente, siempre super amables.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mi opinión

By

15. September 2021

club

En términos general es un muy buen hotel, tiene muchas áreas de mejor y deben advertir a los usuarios previo a la llegada que algún servicio del hotel no estará en funcionamiento.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buen establecimiento

By

09. September 2021

club

Excelente servicio al cliente. Cuarto y baño muy limpios y en excelentes condiciones. Cama muy limpia y cómoda.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

09. September 2021

club

Everything was wonderful. There was a girl at the cafe counter, who wears glasses, that is immensely ravishing and her eyes are pretty. The TV was working well. The lights and lamps were awesome. I highly recommend this hotel to any and everyone. I don’t know about pet friendly seeing as though I have none but I’m sure this location is nice to accept some pets and have pet rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No creo volver

By

08. September 2021

La persona de recepción no fue nada amable se tardaron en darnos nuestro cuarto que según no estaba listo y eso que llegamos depues de la hora del check in y la alberca no funciónaba la limpieza del cuarto la hicieron super tarde

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome breakfast

By

08. September 2021

Great staff and premises! The bar was closed the whole time and the beer was always running short! Other than that it’s a good experience. Oh yeah, they had a towel issue!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

08. September 2021

Muy buen servicio y agradable excelente atención y seguridad. Muy buen desayuno y la limpieza es muy buena

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Todo muy limpio

By

06. September 2021

club

Hotel de espacios muy amplios, limpio, todo en excelente estado.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY INN EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

TUBE UNA MUY BUENA ATENCIO CUNDO ESTUBE EN EL HOTEL SI LO RECOMIENDO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not at all what I'm used to in a Holiday Inn

By

05. September 2021

club

This is probably the worst experience ever in a hotel from your chain, strange odor in the room, bathroom maintenance needs improvement (paint falling out), a coffee maker with coffee but no sugar, creamer nor something to stir it with, no towels at the pool.

What made me really mad in the end was that I was pleasantly sleeping just to be woke up with constant knocking at the door, only to get up my bed, go to the door and hear, "good morning, just checking the rooms", really!!!!????.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seguridad para mi y mi familia

By

03. September 2021

club

Tengo la confianza de dormir sobre una cama limpia y de asearme en un bano limpio y de la tranqulidad que ofrece el entorno con cero ruidos,
Check-in y Check-out sin perdidas de tiempo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen