Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 506 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comidas

By

October 25, 2021

club

No varia el menu ya cuando tienes varios dias te es muy momotono

Read More
Read Less

Bufette muy completo y variado

By

October 20, 2021

club

Tuvimos una excelente experiencia con el buffete ofrecido en el desayuno.

Lo que ofrecen es muy variado y como esta distribuido y acomodado la comida, realmente le abren a uno el apetito.

Excelente servicio del personal que atiende el buffete

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para viajes de negocios

By

October 18, 2021

Instalaciones comodas para reuniones de trabajo y viaje de negocios

Read More
Read Less

VIAJE CIUDAD JUAREZ

By

October 10, 2021

platinumelite

Siempre que visito Cd Juarez, tengo el placer de llegar al hotel y recibir una atencion de primera.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

October 08, 2021

club

Excelente servicio habitaciones limpias y confortables

Read More
Read Less

Ubicacion, Servicio y Limpieza

By

October 07, 2021

Recomiendo ampliamente este Hotel en Ciuadad Juarez, por Ubicacion, Servicio y Limpieza.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza y cama cómoda

By

October 06, 2021

club

El personal siempre bien amable, fácil acceso a la reservación, limpieza del hotel buena pero la de la habitación si está impecable, su cama y almohadas súper cómodas.
Clima funcional

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

October 04, 2021

club

El hotel es muy cómodo y muy buen precio por la comodidad

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

October 04, 2021

club

Nice hotel, easy to access all factory that we need

Read More
Read Less

Very nice relaxing experience

By

September 29, 2021

The hotel crew received us very nicely the day of our arrival, offering us some refreshments. The hotel is conveniently located and it is very easy to get transportation to any spot in the city. The rooms have a lot of space and have very comfortable furniture. It has a little fridge and a personal coffee maker, along with a little safe. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

September 29, 2021

Limpieza y la atención de lujo, el desayuno que incluye vale 100% la pena.

Read More
Read Less

Visa Travel

By

September 27, 2021

The hotel is in good shape, one detail, om my bedroom, one of the beds was as to use that the edge of the bed was already down so was not to conformtable

Read More
Read Less