Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 568 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

568Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    344
  • 4 Sterne
    161
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Easy access to Edinburgh and family friendly

By

08. August 2016

club

4 night stay with 3 kids and 2 adults. Easy to get into Edinburgh and visit the zoo. Lots of parking on site as we had a hire car. Food was good and breakfast was set up for children.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Deluso

By

08. August 2016

club

Sono un assiduo frequentatore della catena Holiday Inn per me sinonimo di garanzia dappertutto ma questa volta sono rimasto un po deluso. La camera lasciava un po troppo a desiderare mobili vecchi da rinnovare e polvere che si vedeva troppo sui mobili come potete vedere dalle foto. L'aria condizionata completamente rotta in camera ho trovato un ventilatore di plastica a terra non è una cosa da albergo a 4 stelle come la tenda di plastica nella vasca. Ottima e abbondante la colazione e la cortesia del personale. Nel complesso deluso!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Perfect Experience!

By

07. August 2016

club

I can honestly say that my experience of this particular hotel was wonderful.
The staff were helpful and friendly, and ready with advice if asked.
The food was excellent and well priced, the room was great and the cappucino ( one of my favourite things) was delicious and served in a huge cup!
If you need a place to stay in this beautiful city ... then you need look no further.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

05. August 2016

club

Friendly and Welcoming staff. Comfortable bed. Not back location for Edinburgh amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. August 2016

stayed here for 5 nights on business, lovely room very clean, annoyingly as standard in most hotels no sockets by the bed for phone charging .The food in the restaurant is very samey if you frequent holiday inns regularly but it was always excellently good and very good. Reception staff were very helpful as were all the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressed again!

By

01. August 2016

Spent another busy week in Scotland based at my favourite venue anywhere north of Watford. The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff is a regular monthly ego boost, as I am made to feel welcome and valued by all, bless 'em. This might sound like a repeat of my many reviews of this well managed hotel, but I can only tell it as I experience it and my experience has been consistently good over many many visits. So thank you and regards to the H.I Edinburgh City West Management and all the staff that between them make my visits so pleasurable..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City break

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Holiday inn always fine. Need to improve quality of food at breakfast though and staff need to wait a bit before whooshing plates away

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear J@@@ Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and will be shared with the team. I hope you enjoyed your stay in Edinburgh and hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Edinburgh Experience!

By

12. Juli 2016

I recently spent several nights in Edinburgh on business and partial holiday. The service was excellent.
The rooms clean and presentable.
I would recommend the Holiday Inn Edinburgh City West to all of my colleagues and friends.
A simply perfect Edinburgh Experience...

Thank you
KD Boggs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear tiehead, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is valuable to us and will be shared with the team. We hope you had a great time in Edinburgh an you will visit us again. Best Wishes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

spoutwells

By

10. Juli 2016

club

good hotel
good room
Smallest of bathroom
staff very polite and helpful
reasonable price
good breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear pate80, Many thanks for your positive review of our hotel and staff. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and will share this with the team. We hope you had a wonderful time in Edinburgh and you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh Rooms and Great Service

By

09. Juli 2016

Personnel were very helpful and the rooms were clean, fresh and up to date.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear freeisnice Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, rooms and staff. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is valuable so will be shared with the team. We hope you had a great time in Edinburgh and you will visit us again. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good location.

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Convenient location for visitors to Edinburgh and travelers using the airport. shops across the street. Pleasant lounge and lobby, clean and comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Rennie11 Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear the room was to your liking and you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feeback is much appreciated and will be shared with the team. We hope you enjoyed your time in Edinburgh and you will visit us again soon. Warm Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

short stay with family

By

07. Juli 2016

club

We found the Holiday Inn to be friendly, convenient for a quick bus ride into the city centre, and well priced

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear TBinBucharest Many thanks for your review of our hotel and staff. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff take great pride in our hotel, so your feedback is valuable to us. We hope you had a good time in Edinburgh and will visit us again. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen