Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 679 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

679Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    409
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Edinburgh West

By

27. Februar 2017

Always had a pleasant stay here when conducting business in the area. Staff always great, food is good (if a little diet unfriendly) and rooms are clean and functional. On site parking is handy and the lounge/bar is good for informal meetings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Stay

By

27. Februar 2017

club

All the staff were very polite and most of them were well trained and really helpful. We had a suite room, which was spacious and comfortable, as well as perfectly clean every day.
We have not dined in the restaurant, only had breakfasts and room service. The food portions and quality were reasonable and delicious. However on a couple of occasions we have not received what was said on the menu on our plates, when we did try and make sure with the person on the phone that we receive a correct order it still did not come out as it said on the menu (e.g. Cheese plate, chunky chips instead skinny fries, no tomato in club sandwich, steak had different mushroom different days and no vine tomatos on one occasion) Food was really tasty however quality control of plating was a bit poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, convenient location

By

26. Februar 2017

This hotel was a very convenient location. It is just a short bus ride from the city centre. The room was spotless and spacious. The breakfast was more than adequate and the service at breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value and great service

By

26. Februar 2017

Looked to book a hotel at short notice for a mix of business and leisure. So well positioned for what we needed and easy access. Great deal available and we would certainly consider again when similar circumstances arise. Very pleasant staff, good room, good breakfast and felt at home. And free parking in Edinburgh too!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay in Edinburgh

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Like all holiday inns we have stayed at they always meet up to great standards of cleanliness and friendliness, the young lady at reception was so wonderful she is credit to the company, she took the stress out of our stay straight away with our booking in.Our room was great had a beautiful view, the hotel situated in a quiet area, and on a very good bus route.
We certainly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sevice

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Its be great oppurtunity for whom seek for comfortness hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great stay

By

21. Februar 2017

Arun and Ben were there to make my stay at this hotel very comfortable thank you for you're kind Hospitality, I look forward to my next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small bed

By

21. Februar 2017

club

We booked a room with one double bed.

Bed was smaller than the standard size for a double bed (i.e. it was 120cm wide rather than 135cm).

This was too small for two adults.

Other rooms had two double beds available at the same price, but we didn't think we'd be needing one bed each! I think they need to up the size of their beds - particularly for rooms were there's only one bed.

Checkout was a slow affair - one receptionist, and a couple in front of us taking a long time. In times like this, it would be best to have a self service checkin / checkout kiosk to collect/deposit keys. Whilst I prefer dealing with hotel staff, I prefer not to be queueing. These experiences should be a bish bash bosh affair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

20. Februar 2017

Nice hotel not far from Edinburgh centre. easy access to there by getting bus from just outside hotel. really clean and staff were friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beyond expectations

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Excellent hoiliday inn west Edinburgh location.
Lovely free car park. Clean toilets and rooms.
Service staff at Restaurant were very helpful with excellent choice of continental Scottish breakfas. Breakfast voucher was worth the money paid.
Our family throughly enjoyed our stay and spend most of of time there as it was too freezing outside.
Just on a note the rooms heaters could do. Better job as the room was not heating at all for 3 nights stay but on 3rd night a helpful Irish housekeeper arranged a potable heater and made our 3rd night a toasty warm night.
I still would give the Holiday Inn west Edinburgh
A score if 10/10 and highly recommend the hotel

There are always problems to solve such is life story.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Great room

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Excellent time. Felt relaxed and welcomed by the staff, especially the receptionist at check in time. Look forward to staying again soon and enjoy it. Many thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great food but don't get a top floor room as the heating doesn't work

By

15. Februar 2017

Reataurant is great, nice beds but don't stay on the sixth floor as the heating doesn't work up there, room was feezing the whole time even when set to 28 degrees centigrade.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen