Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 778 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

778Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    471
  • 4 Sterne
    224
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great service and helpful staff

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. Staff extremely helpful especially in restaurant at breakfast. Probably the most professional I have experienced in any holiday inn.
Well done Edinburgh West!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad attitude from front desk staff

By

19. Juni 2017

Bad attitude from front desk staff on check out - doing a double transaction on my visit and having a bad response on this when I queried it - Staff not knowing the difference between the operational functions of Debit and Credit cards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sized rooms, comfortable bed and the service was very good

By

18. Juni 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel on quite a few occasions and have always found the staff to be helpful and friendly. The rooms are a good size, clean, and the beds are comfortable. We will be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location.

By

14. Juni 2017

Good Hotel for a stay in Edinburgh. Staff are very attentive and helpful. Breakfast is very good with a good range of food to choose from. Edinburgh city is easily accessible using one of the many buses that pass in front of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Totally unimpressed

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Expensive hotel for the standards we experienced, very disappointed and the worst Holiday Inn we have stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable beds clean room welcoming upon arrival disappointed they would not help a lady who was stranded resulting in me taking her to my hotel room so she could charge her phone and call someone so she was getting home safe. Food at breakfast was lovely there was no fried eggs didn't know you had to ask for them so if you want a fried egg remember to ask all in all it was an enjoyable experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good brand, poor value for money

By

13. Juni 2017

club

the room size was very small for a room for three.
food was average.
staff service, room service and general courtesy was almost zero.
bathroom and wardrobe were dirty and not cleaned despite complaints.

However location and approach from city is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

09. Juni 2017

club

We had not initially booked this Holiday Inn. A mistake had been made at Central Reservations despite me expressly asking to book elsewhere. However, when we arrived we were greeted by staff and they tried their best to try to rectify the situation. We decided to stay at the Holiday Inn rather than transferring and the staff could not do enough to make our stay the best it could have been. Must name Barbara, especially for her professionalism and kind nature.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super suite when I stayed same hotel last and been told I might be upgrade

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Very convenient comfortable and clean hotel . Excellent breakfast. Central location but quiet as set back from the road . This would be excellent for both holiday and businesss due to location and very easy to find . It was spotlessly clean.and staff helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view of the city

By

08. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Had a great view of the city form our bedroom window. The food was very good but a bit pricey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Excellent modern hotel. Close to retail park, though range of local restaurants a bit limited. Inside of bathroom door affected by damp, looked shabby and in need of repair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

07. Juni 2017

Friendly staff and good size rooms with nice comfortable beds. Baths are a bit small though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen