Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1163 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1163Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    547
  • 4 Sterne
    411
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Great service and staffs

By

27. Mai 2017

club

Although the bed was a little to soft for me as well as the pillow, everything was great. Breakfast buffet was great too ! There are a lot of variety of food to choose from and the quality of the food was excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Munich City Center

By

26. Mai 2017

club

Great, clean, friendly hotel near Munich City Center. Within walking distance of Marienplatz and a number of restaurants. The restaurant/bar was very good, and I would recommend opting for the breakfast, which was outstanding. My only negative comment is that there was no fridge or ice to chill the local beers I had bought.
Overall, very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very pleasant hotel for a short city break in Munich

By

26. Mai 2017

This Holiday Inn has an excellent location, a short walking distance to Munich city centre and the old town, and at the same time in a quite area away from noise. There is also good public transport, Tram 16 and the fast S-Bahn, to take you anywhere in the city. The Hotel is very pleasant to stay in, the superior room is extremely comfortable, with good beds and bathroom facilities. Dining in the hotel is a lovely experience, and the food is delicious, at very reasonable prices. The reception staff are very accommodating, and they are at all times welcoming and very helpful, going out of their way to acknowledge and attend to your needs.
The rooms are a little pricey, but by comparison to other Munich 4-star hotels, the prices are still reasonable and value for money, obviously depending on the season and any events in town. The hotel holds conferences and therefore caters mainly for delegates, week in week out, who probably do not pay for their stay. I would have liked the room rates to be less dear for those staying for leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

26. Mai 2017

Came for business to town. Great location and great breakfast. The Bar is located in Lobby and noisy if travel groups arrive what happens in the evening very often. Overall can recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间宽敞明亮,干净舒适

By

26. Mai 2017

房间宽敞明亮,干净舒适。 酒店地点方便,方便地铁出行,酒店楼下还有超市,商场,方便购物和采买。 早点种类比较多,就是要控制好入餐时间,不然就餐人数会比较多。 要提早预订,这家酒店很火爆,很容易全满订不到房间

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sauber, kompakt, Bad und Frühstück top

By

25. Mai 2017

Wir sind in diesem Zimmer nur für eine Nacht geblieben, Ein- und Auschecken war mühelos und einfach, Frühstück war top, Bad sehr sauber

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

往機場交通便利,住房乾淨

By

22. Mai 2017

club

1. 交通便利 往機場近
2. 每小時有兩班 免費 shuttle bus 前往機場
3. 房間乾淨整潔
4. 早餐新鮮,唯選擇性比其他 Holiday Inn Express 少稍微少一些
5. 服務人員親切

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Durchwegs freundliches Personal

By

22. Mai 2017

Alle relevanten MA waren freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bewertung des Essens im Allgemeinen ist durch die inkludierte Bewirtung im Rahmen der Konferenz nicht möglich.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room

By

21. Mai 2017

platinumelite

It is a good hotel but realy it is difficult to book in this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Urlaub

By

19. Mai 2017

Hervorragendes Hotel, sehr guter Service.
Zentral gelegen, gute Nahverkehrs Bedingungen.
Sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location.High flexibility

By

19. Mai 2017

club

You will enjoy stay in holiday inn. You need about 15 minutes to reach maximilianstrasse. Rooms are in good conditions. Just only internet.you need to log in manualy each time when you return to hotel. But it diesnot make sence because other things are so good.
Staff is so friendly and bar at lobby very good.
So I think everyone will enjoy when staing at holiday inn city center

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value Hotel near the Center of Town

By

18. Mai 2017

club

This was our first trip to Munich so we were not familiar with the locations of things. This hotel is very excellently situated along the underground metro from the airport and also only a short walk to the old center of the town. There were many choices of restaurants and we found one for dinner that was our best experience of our trip. It is called the Wirtshaus in der Au and highly recommended. The hotel was modern and the staff couldn't have been friendlier or more accommodating. Our room was clean and ready for us when we arrived. The beds were very comfortable and the city noise was non-existent. We had no problems with the hotel. I will say that the buffet breakfast in the lobby is 25 Euros which seemed a bit high for me. We decided not to eat there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen