Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2226 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2226Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1173
  • 4 Sterne
    706
  • 3 Sterne
    181
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    80

Good but below expectations

By

22. Juni 2022

platinumelite

Stayed for 3 nights at the end of 3 week trip. As Platinum Elite members we were told that we were upgraded. Nevertheless, the room was identical to the room of our non-PE friends who were not upgraded. The room was adequate but please don't tell me that we were upgraded. In the same vein, we were given a drink coupon as PE members. When we went to the bar, we were told that only one of us would get a drink. Intending to order the same for my wife, I ordered a call drink and was told that was not included, so I ordered the same non-call drink but was then told I could only be served beer or wine. Not really a "welcome". The hotel is reasonably well located above a metro station and some retail in the underground floors. There is no concierge service and the front desk which tried to help was not knowledgeable. We found this true of the Intercontinental Hotel in Vienna as well. The hotel was recently renovated, so the interior space was newer so all in all the experience was OK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

08. Juni 2022

Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet was good. Coffee machine worked great. The walk to our room was about 1/4 mile. Ask for a closer room if you have difficult walking. nice place to stay. Stay was helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service.

By

29. Mai 2022

Great location and very helpful stuff. I was lucky and got a room with a view on old city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unacceptable Reception Staff

By

23. Mai 2022

Generally this Hotel makes an ok impression. However, it started when the hotel told me that the next day there won`t be room cleaning. So I went to the reception the next day and wanted to ask for towels and the mini bar refill (as some items were free under my membership). The staff (blonde lady, tired and unkempt appearance with hopelessly glued artificial eye lashes), made it clear with a look that they heard me but didn`t want to come over to talk. It appeared to be the reception manager. After asking again she came over and rolled her eyes!. Very unpleasant, my partner also became quite upset. The lady reluctantly confirmed that there will be new towels and walked away. 7 hours later there were no towels in the room. When walking down to the reception to ask again she said I should bring them up myself?! The minibar after 3 nights had no refill at all, even confirmed. Full hotel or not, staff shortage or not, this is unacceptable. I would like to have a statement re this situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for stay

By

10. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Thank you for taking care of me. I liked this hotel for being on top of a subway and two supermarkets. Made it easy to move around and cure my hunger pangs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Hotel was Average, Nothing Special, We Expected More

By

02. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Nothing about this hotel offered any incentive to want to stay here again.The room was clean, but relatively small. Bed was comfortable, but the room was hot during the nights, making it difficult to really get a sound sleep during our 2-night stay. As a IHG Platinum member, we expect a complimentary breakfast, but were told the hotel does not offer such. Housekeeping was OK, nice amenities, but not proper attention to detail regarding the way the amenities were displayed. The staff was not problematic in any way, however, displayed an indifferent attitude, and thus not too welcoming (unlike other hotels we'd stayed in around Munich where we'd felt more welcomed by the staff). Everything was essentially average at best. Next time we're in Munich, we'll book a different property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Reasonable Price for Basic Amenities

By

13. April 2022

club

The hotel is perfectly located at the Rosenheimer S-Bahn station giving great access to the City center or the airport via a quick S-Bahn ride. You can reach the hotel through the station during some times of the day. Otherwise it's a short walk outside.

The hotel was very basic, comfortable, and clean. The room only had two glasses, a hot water maker, and a bottle opener. The hotel bar was a popular place at night. Nothing else to report.

My only major comment for improvement is that the computer the hotel provides to use for internet and printing has such an old version of Internet Explorer that most websites won't open and you can't log in to Gmail (Gmail blocked it as insecure). I needed to print some documents for travel but was thwarted by not being able to log in to my email account! This seems like a very basic, inexpensive, and easy upgrade the hotel needs to make. I'm sure the hotel staff would have printed the documents for me, but I ended up bringing my USB drive and accessing the documents that way. Luckily I had a USB drive with me and could figure out a roundabout way of printing them on the ancient internet computer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great option for Munich

By

06. Februar 2022

platinumelite

We chose this hotel based on room options as we wanted a city view.
The hotel did not disappoint at all with a great room on the 10th floor overlooking Munich.
City transport is very close by and can be reached through the small shopping mall underneath the hotel. You don’t even have to go outside!
The welcome was very good and we were given all the relevant information.
In all a great stay and much recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine with some caveats

By

31. Januar 2022

club

We had comfortable rooms, although there was a distinct hum of the fans.
We had reserved two interconnected rooms, but were told upon entry that only one was reserved. The error was corrected, but what if the hotel had been full?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komme wieder

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

Rundum zufrieden. Die Lage ist sehr gut. U-Bahnstation im Keller.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

Location at the city center is accessible, the only downside is there is no lift on this side of the exit from sbahn which makes it challenging to climb through escalator with 2 luggages in your arms.
The staff are friendly and always smiling especially the Thai staffs at the reception and the breakfast staffs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

praktische Lage

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

gute Lage zur Innenstadt, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Sauberkeit im Hotel llässt zu wünschen übrig

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen